Aug 3, 2022

Fast, efficient and reliable service

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 26, 2022

Great staff! Great pricing!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 16, 2022

I’ve been in this business for 22 years I’ve use Wasco Throughout my career as a supplier cannot ask for any more professionalism and better people to work with

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 9, 2022

Excellent service and pricing. Highly recommend Wholesale Auto and our sales rep. Carole Lamb. AAA+++

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 16, 2022

I've been a client for many years, Lorraine and Giovanny are the best when it comes to customer service!

Reviewer:

May 13, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 28, 2022

Excellent fast service, next day and same day delivery

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 24, 2022

I have been ordering from WASCO since 1987 and I have to say there service has always been nothing short of exceptional, I recommend every dealer to use them. Dave Rothman my rep always stops in with a smile to give my specials and takes the time to explain them to me and not just drop a flyer and leave. Great service, Great inventory, Great company!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 7, 2022

No Issues, prompt response, answers all questions.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 2, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 25, 2022

Great Service

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 4, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 16, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 7, 2021

Quick prompt, service! Highly recommend, excellent customer service from our rep , Dave.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Nov 24, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Nov 23, 2021

Great to deal with , very knowledgeable ,Excellent !!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Nov 23, 2021

I have been dealing with David Rothman my account for 30 years. Very professional and always has our best interest in products offered.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 7, 2021

My rep David and WASCO always have what we need and make it easy to order items.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 13, 2021

Our company has been a member of Wasco for 30+years. Buying from Wasco has always been the most cost effective way to purchase most of our automotive supplies. But best of all, is dealing with the personnel at Wasco…. always helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Reviewer: Source: Google