Sep 13, 2021

Our company has been a member of Wasco for 30+years. Buying from Wasco has always been the most cost effective way to purchase most of our automotive supplies. But best of all, is dealing with the personnel at Wasco…. always helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 25, 2021

Rick Stine wonderful to deal with and always so helpful.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 20, 2021

David Rothman is a true expert in his field, Communication is always easy, phone, text or email. I would highly recommend doing business with Wasco and David!!

Reviewer: Source: YellowPages

Jun 29, 2021

Rick Stine always goes above and beyond to ensure Coleman Cadillac is always fully stocked on all our shop supplies

Reviewer: Source: YellowPages

Jun 22, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 18, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 18, 2021

Highly recommend Wholesale Auto Supply Co. The staff there are the greatest and extremely helpful. They go that extra mile to get things done for their customers. A very special thank you to Gail Pizzo for going above and beyond our expectations. Thanks again from the staff at Wayne Ford

Reviewer: Source: YellowPages

Jun 8, 2021

Doug gets it done for you ! Our client Manager Doug Treible is a huge help in both sourcing and pricing items for our dealership.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 5, 2021

Always the best experience with Richard Karsian and Wholesale Auto Supply. The sales rep is Giovanni and they both make my life much easier as they are always friendly, knowledgeable and actually concerned about my needs and orders. Supplies arrive quickly and even the drivers have great attitudes when delivering. Would highly recommend this team for all your dealership supply need. Outstanding!!! Kia Of Englewood

Reviewer: Source: YellowPages

Jun 2, 2021

Paul G is a great asset to Wholesale Auto Supply. Always there when needed and helpful fixing any problems

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 14, 2021

I purchased $70.000 dollar's worth of shop equipment for a major renovation project at my Dealership. Carol and Paul made the purchase and delivery of this equipment the easiest part of the project. Thank you to both of you.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 13, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 26, 2021

AMAZING!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 26, 2021

We have been using Wasco for years Great service and Rick always goes the extra mile to get you the supplies you need

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 5, 2021

CAROLE HAS BEEN A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH . CAROLE IS THE BEST OUTSIDE VENDOR I DEAL WITH. A TOTAL ASSET TO THE COMPANY . I'M SURE SHE IS YOUR SHINNING STAR

Reviewer:

Jan 5, 2021

Great people to work with . Very good products

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 15, 2020

our Rep Doug Treible has always been very helpful and professional.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Nov 3, 2020

Always a pleasure

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 30, 2020

WORKING WITH RICK S IS PLEASURE .

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 30, 2020

I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH WACSO AT OUR DEALERSHIP FOR 28 YEARS.THEIR CUSTOMER STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGABLEAND THEIR DELIVERIES ARE ON TIME. ONE STOP SHOPPING THERE FOR A DEALERSHIP IS THE ONLY WAY TO GO. THEIR PRICES ARE COMPETITIVE AND THE ANNUAL DIVIDEND IS WELMCOMED. THEIR OUTSIDE SALES FORCE , RICK STINE, IS VERY HELPFUL WITH HIS MANY YEARS WORKING IN THE DEALER WORLD. ALSO THEIR AFFILIATION WITH WB MASON MAKES OFFICE SUPPLY SHOPPING A BREEZE WITH THEIR EXTENSIVE CATALOG.

Reviewer: Source: Google