Write a review
Jan 19, 2021

Boris was great, fast and knowledgeable Would be happy to refer him to friends. Love the new Jeep can’t wait to go on a road trip

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 19, 2021

Very nice and anticipates all your wants and needs in choosing a car. Did a great job! I’ll definitely get a new lease with him next time!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 17, 2021

My wife and I have now worked with Boris on two brand new Durango R/T purchases within the last 3 years. Sales people like Boris are very tough to find. Boris is a really great communicator and caters to his customers requests. He worked hard to located and transfer a car to his dealership so he could earn our business. We really enjoy working with Boris and have referred many people to him due to his ability to make our dreams come true! Thank you again, we'll be back for more!

Caesar & Kristina

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 17, 2021

Boris was great. Followed up and helped me w additional questions I had regarding the car. Will recommend him to friends and family. Overall great experience

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 16, 2021

Sergio was very thorough and ensured that I got the best deal possible. He listened to what I was looking for and the price range I wanted and he made it happen. No hassle. I would highly recommend this dealership and Sergio. Very friendly and knows his stuff.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 15, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Sergio. He is the best at what he does

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jan 15, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and overall I had an amazing experience! Sergio made sure that the process was a breeze ! He was very informative , patient, & trustworthy. I will definitely recommend this dealer & Sergio to anyone who is looking for a vehicle . Thank you !! -Katerina Cruz

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 15, 2021

Francisco was amazingly helpful and friendly! Very glad we chose to purchase with Fransisco and Salerno Duane! Fransisco made things smooth and easy, and went above and beyond.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Completely trustworthy, honest, integrity, knowledgeable, and punctual with communication. Sergio totally looked out for us by getting us an awesome deal! I’ve never felt more comfortable getting a vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Sergio was the most helpful salesperson I’ve encountered. He was patient and made sure he was accommodating to our needs. See you again soon.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Excellent service, Francisco. You were very professional answering all my questions helping me to chose the right Jeep for me. Highly recommended I did not feel any pressure and Francisco was helpful.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Sergio is a tremendous businessman. I’ve bought my last four cars from him, why? Because he’s consistently delivered expert advice and outstanding customer service. Hands down, Sergio is one of the most committed and respectful people I know; I trust him like family.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle couldn’t have gone smoother. Even during this time, I felt safe. we were social distanced and everything was very pristine. The deal was great and Sergio helped with all our questions. He got us the best deal possible. Never has purchasing a SUV gone better.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

I liked that they were willing to ask what they could do for me and work (without making a scene of it like other dealers) and I was able to get to the price I needed for the car I wanted.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 11, 2021

I am a returning customer who ordered a 2021 Durango RT with Francisco. He was a pleasure to work. Great service!! No hard sales pitch. We completed most of the transaction as remotely as possible. I highly recommend Francisco and the dealership in general.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 11, 2021

I have leased my last five vehicles all through Salerno Duane. Michael Cohen, Sergio Ovalle and the rest of the team have always take great care of me and met or exceeded all expectations. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 11, 2021

Asked John to check a 2015 GC out before a trip across the country. Car had been idle for 18 months. Turns out it needed a great deal of work. He was able to get all $4500 worth of repairs done in two days and stayed late on New Year's Eve to make it happen. The car perfomed perfectly for the six day, 3400 mile trip. Not a single issue! Truly excellent service and quality work.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jan 11, 2021

All around positive experience! This was my wife and my first experience buying a car. Francisco and the Salerno team were patient and helpful throughout the entire process.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 11, 2021

What a much better experience I had at Salerno Duane versus other car dealerships. They don't throw in any hidden fees and they were very nice and reasonable. I love my Jeep Wrangler and I'm really happy overall.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 10, 2021

Easy, seamless, friendly, professional. Very pleased. Excellent dealership. Was greeted immediately. No wait time. Knowledgeable sales team - especially Francisco. I would certainly recommend Salerno Duane

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater