Write a review
May 24, 2024

I got exactly what I wanted and we love it.

I got exactly what I wanted and we love it. Great experience all around. Thanks

Source: Cars

May 24, 2024

I got exactly what I wanted and we love it. Great experience all around. Thanks Great experience all around. Thanks

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 24, 2024

I had an issue and it was answered and taken care of within one day. How refreshing! within one day. How refreshing!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 24, 2024

I had an issue and it was answered and taken care of

I had an issue and it was answered and taken care of within one day. How refreshing!

Source: Cars

May 23, 2024

Paul is awesome to work with. This is the third vehicle I have gotten from Salerno and he is the reason we keep coming back. This is the third vehicle I have gotten from Salerno and he is the reason we keep coming back.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 23, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 23, 2024

Paul is awesome to work with.

Paul is awesome to work with. This is the third vehicle I have gotten from Salerno and he is the reason we keep coming back.

Source: Cars

May 22, 2024

Took alot of time.

Took alot of time. Explored options . No pressure. Supportive of my decision to keep vehicle.

Source: Cars

May 22, 2024

Took alot of time. Explored options . No pressure. Supportive of my decision to keep vehicle. Explored options . No pressure. Supportive of my decision to keep vehicle.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 21, 2024

Great service. Winthrop service was very quick. Very Nice Guys too. I will definitely return it n the future. Winthrop service was very quick. Very Nice Guys too. I will definitely return it n the future.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 21, 2024

Well done, awaiting response for details on items in service report for my sight and review service report for my sight and review

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 21, 2024

Seamless and pleasant experience.

Seamless and pleasant experience. Loved working with Sergio and love my new car! Professional, knowledgeable, responsive service. Thank you!

Source: Cars

May 21, 2024

Well done, awaiting response for details on items in

Well done, awaiting response for details on items in service report for my sight and review

Source: Cars

May 21, 2024

Great service.

Great service. Winthrop service was very quick. Very Nice Guys too. I will definitely return it n the future.

Source: Cars

May 21, 2024

Seamless and pleasant experience. Loved working with Sergio and love my new car! Professional, knowledgeable, responsive service. Thank you! Loved working with Sergio and love my new car! Professional, knowledgeable, responsive service. Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 20, 2024

Great service very professional I had my car back when promised I will continue to bring my Jeep here . promised I will continue to bring my Jeep here .

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 20, 2024

Great service very professional I had my car back when

Great service very professional I had my car back when promised I will continue to bring my Jeep here .

Source: Cars

May 18, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 15, 2024

The Salerno Duane team is a professional group, who is

The Salerno Duane team is a professional group, who is skilled at servicing their clients well. We have had nothing but positive experiences with them.

Source: Cars