Write a review
Jan 28, 2023

Cesar and team were professional, responsive and helped

Cesar and team were professional, responsive and helped us find what we needed. After a first car fell through (needed to be traded from another dealer), Cesar found another car that fit our specifications quickly. He was pleasant and professional to deal with. We found the finance/billing process to take way too long.

Source: Cars

Jan 28, 2023

Cesar and team were professional, responsive and helped us find what we needed. After a first car fell through (needed to be traded from another dealer), Cesar found another car that fit our specifications us find what we needed. After a first car fell through (needed to be traded from another dealer), Cesar found another car that fit our specifications quickly. He was pleasant and professional to deal with.

We found the finance/billing process to take way too long.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 24, 2023

A good experience as usual. The time took about twice as long as originally estimated but, that was due to the lift breaking. The team made it up to me with a discount. The time took about twice as long as originally estimated but, that was due to the lift breaking. The team made it up to me with a discount.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 24, 2023

A good experience as usual.

A good experience as usual. The time took about twice as long as originally estimated but, that was due to the lift breaking. The team made it up to me with a discount.

Source: Cars

Jan 19, 2023

I was in the market to purchase a truck and Salerno, Duane Chrysler Jeep had just the vehicle I was looking for. My salesman, Francisco was friendly and easy to talk to.  I told him what I wanted and he pointed out a 2018 jeep grand Cherokee that just came in. We went on a test drive, and I instantly fell in love with the vehicle a short, while later, I was negotiating the purchase of said vehicle. I would definitely come back to purchase another car in the future and I would recommend anyone looking for a jeep Chrysler, or dodge to give them a try. The staff was very friendly, and they had a wide range of vehicles and different trims and colors.   The professionalism of the dealership was top notch, and for that I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car or a truck.

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Jan 17, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 17, 2023

Couldn’t be happier with the hard work, support, patience and overall customer service!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 17, 2023

Great dealership with fantastic staff. Highly recommend Salerno Duane for your next vehicle purchase.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 17, 2023

Excellent customer service and interaction. Every team member courteous and friendly. Suggestion - offer complimentary car wash after any maintenance job. Other services departments do this.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 16, 2023

It’s was great … great service great people I would definitely recommend my peers to this dealership definitely recommend my peers to this dealership

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 16, 2023

It’s was great … great service great people I would

It’s was great … great service great people I would definitely recommend my peers to this dealership

Source: Cars

Jan 15, 2023

Came down here to meet with Fransisco. White glove service, full transparency, Vehicle demo, full tank of gas, the works. If you’re looking for your next car make sure to stop in here and ask for Fransisco.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 13, 2023

Great service.

Great service. Thank you to all the employees that made my time there enjoyable and easy

Source: Cars

Jan 13, 2023

Matt & Ralph were both very responsive, friendly and

Matt & Ralph were both very responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. First scheduled appointment 2 weeks ago was a bit of a hiccup as i didn't find out that my replacement part wasn't available until I showed up for my appointment. We rescheduled for another 2 weeks out. Picked up the car today. All good. Matt was very accommodating with alternative transportation.

Source: Cars

Jan 13, 2023

Paul was very knowledgeable and I walked out with a Jeep

Paul was very knowledgeable and I walked out with a Jeep Cherokee Limited! Very happy.

Source: Cars

Jan 13, 2023

Great service!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 13, 2023

Great service. Thank you to all the employees that made my time there enjoyable and easy Thank you to all the employees that made my time there enjoyable and easy

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2023

Matt & Ralph were both very responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. First scheduled appointment 2 weeks ago was a bit of a hiccup as i didn't find out that my replacement part wasn't available until I knowledgeable. First scheduled appointment 2 weeks ago was a bit of a hiccup as i didn't find out that my replacement part wasn't available until I showed up for my appointment. We rescheduled for another 2 weeks out. Picked up the car today. All good. Matt was very accommodating with alternative transportation.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2023

Paul was very knowledgeable and I walked out with a Jeep Cherokee Limited! Very happy. Cherokee Limited! Very happy.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater