Write a review
Oct 18, 2021

I worked with Sergio who was very easy to work with. When it came to the finance department, the experience wasn't so great, as they kept pushing for useless stuff and weren't very transparent about the real price of the vehicle. At some point they were suggesting that reducing the down payment and keeping the same money factor would reduce how much I pay in total, which is mathematically impossible. Not sure if they were being dishonest or incompetent, both prospects are bad. To be clear, the overall experience was ok, just be prepared to say no a lot of times when you walk into the finance department (one may say that's just how dealers work anyways). Also, despite all of that, I'll give them xxxxxxfor how quickly they can process everything, I've had very poor experiences waiting a _long_ time in other dealers, and everyone at Salerno Duane was always very agile.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 8, 2021

Great dealership! I worked with Francisco and could not be happier. He was not pushy and answered all questions I had very honestly and straightforward. He made me feel at ease and was genuinely a pleasure to work with.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 5, 2021

My wife and I purchased a certified preowned Jeep Grand Cherokee from Paul Shorrock and will never buy another car without his help! Paul was knowledgeable, friendly and never pressured us into making a decision. The whole team at Salerno Duane made the car buying process simple and easy. We highly recommend Paul!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 4, 2021

Sergio provided me excellent service, as it had been with my friend, which is why I returned with him, honest and efficient, I was very happy with the result of the purchase, I recommend it.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 1, 2021

Just purchased our third vehicle from Salerno Duane. As always, we left very happy. Our sales person, Francisco, was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Alex, the finance guy, was friendly and efficient, and got us through the paperwork quickly and easily.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 23, 2021

I had a great experience at Salerno Duane! Francisco made the car buying experience pleasurable. I highly recommend Salerno Duane!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 21, 2021

Great experience!! Would recommend to anyone, Francisco was great. Definitely coming back for my next car

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 19, 2021

This is my second time buying from Selerno Duane. I always have a great experience.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 16, 2021

Ask for Sergio, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 16, 2021

Francisco was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made my purchase of a new a Jeep smooth and easy. I would recommend him to anyone.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 15, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Jeep Wrangler 4xe from Duane Salerno and couldn't be happier with the experience. They made it such a pleasure, zero pressure, and great communication throughout. Mike Salerno treated me like I was family and it was by far my best car buying experience. If you're buying a Jeep in NJ, look no further. Francisco helped me the day of delivery and continued the first class service. These guys make car buying a pleasure!!! And oh yeah, the new Jeep 4xe is everything I hoped and more!!!

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Sep 15, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Jeep Wrangler 4xe from Duane Salerno and couldn’t be happier with the experience. They made it such a pleasure, zero pressure, and great communication throughout. Mike Salerno treated me like I was family and it was by far my best car buying experience. If you’re buying a Jeep in NJ, look no further. Francisco Rojas helped me the day of delivery and continued the first class service. These guys make car buying a pleasure!!! And oh yeah, the new Jeep 4xe is everything I hoped and more!!!

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Sep 15, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Jeep Wrangler 4xe from Duane Salerno and couldn’t be happier with the experience. They made it such a pleasure, zero pressure, and great communication throughout. Mike Salerno treated me like I was family and it was by far my best car buying experience. If you’re buying a Jeep in NJ, look no further. Francisco helped me the day of delivery and continued the first class service. These guys make car buying a pleasure!!! And oh yeah, the new Jeep 4xe is everything I hoped and more!!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 15, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Jeep Wrangler 4xe from Duane Salerno and couldn’t be happier with the experience. They made it such a pleasure, zero pressure, and great communication throughout. Mike Salerno treated me like I was family and it was by far my best car buying experience. If you’re buying a Jeep in NJ, look no further. Francisco helped me the day of delivery and continued the first class service. These guys make car buying a pleasure!!! And oh yeah, the new Jeep 4xe is everything I hoped and more!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 10, 2021

I had such a nice experience getting a new truck I’m definitely making Salerno Duane a new home for our future cars great environmental

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 9, 2021

Francisco is a patient and knowledgeable salesman who answered all our questions. He was a pleasure to work with. However the finance process that was handled by someone else was not good. They kept pushing extra warranties and were not calculating the monthly payments accurately.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 1, 2021

Everything went very well from identifying the car online, test driving the car through delivery. Very good overall sales process. Would use them again for next purchase

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 1, 2021

Steve was extremely helpful. He understood what I was looking for and found the perfect car for me.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 24, 2021

I have 3 leases in 3 consecutive years, so basically I go car shopping every year. Our sales representative Carolina was awesome. And in this car sellers market because of chip shortage i wouldn’t say I have got a bad deal. At least they have put their afford to make things happened. Overall very good experience and I’ll be stopping by again next year if chose to get a Jeep. Thanks again.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater