Write a review
May 12, 2022

Paul was great to work with, he kept me up to date on new

Paul was great to work with, he kept me up to date on new shipping dates as the backlog at the factory impacted delivery date.

Source: Cars

May 12, 2022

Paul was great to work with, he kept me up to date on new shipping dates as the backlog at the factory impacted delivery date. shipping dates as the backlog at the factory impacted delivery date.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 10, 2022

we previously leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee and this visit

we previously leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee and this visit was to buyout the lease since it was now coming due. Overall, positive experience.

Source: Cars

May 10, 2022

we previously leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee and this visit was to buyout the lease since it was now coming due. Overall, positive experience. was to buyout the lease since it was now coming due. Overall, positive experience.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 9, 2022

Excellent service.

Excellent service. Great assistance from the manager regarding a MOPAR service contract for three oil change and tire rotations..

Source: Cars

May 9, 2022

Excellent service. Great assistance from the manager regarding a MOPAR service contract for three oil change and tire rotations.. Great assistance from the manager regarding a MOPAR service contract for three oil change and tire rotations..

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 19, 2022

They were

They were polite,helpful,professional,quick,knowledgeable,people friendly,very understanding as far as trying to satisfy your needs

Source: Cars

Apr 19, 2022

It was a great experience to deal with Sergio zero

It was a great experience to deal with Sergio zero pressure and gave us the most car for our money I will recommend all my family and friends to him when they are buying a car .

Source: Cars

Apr 19, 2022

They were polite,helpful,professional,quick,knowledgeable,people friendly,very understanding as far as trying to satisfy your needs polite,helpful,professional,quick,knowledgeable,people friendly,very understanding as far as trying to satisfy your needs

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 19, 2022

It was a great experience to deal with Sergio zero pressure and gave us the most car for our money I will recommend all my family and friends to him when they are buying a car . pressure and gave us the most car for our money I will recommend all my family and friends to him when they are buying a car .

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 18, 2022

My first car buying experience could not have gone any

My first car buying experience could not have gone any smoother than it did! Thank you Francisco for all your help you truly made this experience enjoyable!

Source: Cars

Apr 18, 2022

My first car buying experience could not have gone any smoother than it did! Thank you Francisco for all your help you truly made this experience enjoyable! smoother than it did! Thank you Francisco for all your help you truly made this experience enjoyable!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 11, 2022

I went to get my oil changed and tires rotated. Guess what? That’s what they did! I know, it’s a miracle. After almost swearing off all Mopar service departments as being let’s say “unreliable” or worse, this was a good experience. They did suggest changing the air filter and cabin filter which I declined. I have a feeling they didn’t really check the items, as my air filter was new, so maybe it’s one of those “suggestions” they always give without really looking into it. I’ll give them a pass on that.

It took about 1.5 hours which was a little bit long but they were short-staffed that day so it’s understandable. Most of all, they were friendly and informative. At my last oil change at Dodge Jeep Chrysler Ram in Paramus, this did not happen. That place charged for things I didn’t want done and weren’t discussed with me beforehand, and they recommend a bunch of stuff the car did not need then and does not need now. With Salerno in Summit, this was not the case, and I really appreciate it. It’s kind of crazy to be appreciative that someone does not try to screw you over, but this has become the expectation with Mopar dealerships’ service departments.

Overall, I’m very pleased with the visit, and I’ll be coming here next time as well. Thanks to the front desk staff and service team for a job well done.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 9, 2022

Thanks to Steven for making the purchasing process quick and easy.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 7, 2022

Paul was great as always, truly an asset for Salerno Duane

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 7, 2022

Paul Shorrock was a pleasure to deal with. He actually knew the vehicle well, and was not pushy.

Reviewer: Source: Google