Write a review
Oct 22, 2020

We had a great experience buying our 2019 Jeep Wrangler. The staff was friendly, especially Francisco and the finance manager. What a big difference it was buying a car from them than the last few places we went to. We got a fair price for my 2008 Jeep Wrangler trade-in and a fair price for the new Jeep. We chose to add an extended warranty. Hopefully it was worth it and the repairs (if ever needed) will be no hassle and easy. We will definitely recommend Salerno Duane to family and friends!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 20, 2020

Great experience!! John handled my appointment. He was informative and honest. Service was great and fairly priced. My new go to - would definitely recommend.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 19, 2020

I continue to be pleased with the prompt and courteous service from Salerno Duane for our Jeep Wrangler. The Jeep Wave program - which we got as part of the purchase in 2019 has provided free oil changes and tire rotations, and with this pandemic its important to keep your vehicle in good maintenance and not an easy thing to do anymore. This dealership has a good sense of care for their customers and had me in-and-out very quickly.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 18, 2020

Jonathon M. was knowledgeable about the cars and our wish list and delivered. Our whole family loves the car.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 16, 2020

Super friendly sales team. Great vehicle at a great price.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 15, 2020

Sergio is amazing. He was professional, informative and courteous. He made purchasing a new vehicle less stressful.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 15, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 14, 2020

I am very satisfied with the service department. The employees are attentive and explain the process and the work to be done. They also follow up with texts or e-mails to see if everything went well.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 14, 2020

Thank you Sergio for making this process seamless and helping me with my first car! I will definitely be returning for your services.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 14, 2020

Excellent service, I highly recommend!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 14, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 14, 2020

Sergio was dedicated to providing me with the exact car I wanted. He’s upfront and honest. Would absolutely recommend him and Salerno Duane to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 11, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 10, 2020

Made appointment, service was quick and done well.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 9, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 8, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 7, 2020

Awesome experience from start to finish. I saw a vehicle online, inquired, and was able to get an appointment that same day. The dealership manager (henry) and sales associate (curtis) were great with working within my price point and did not push any other agenda. Definitely would recommend purchasing another vehicle from here in the future.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 7, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 7, 2020

The warm and welcoming staff immediately accommodated my request(s) to only view vehicles possessing the features and functions I was looking for, while also being attentive to my budgetary requests.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 5, 2020

Sergio the sales representative was very attentive and was the reason I ending buying the jeep

Reviewd by Source: Google