Write a review
Apr 13, 2021

I walked in with the intentions of just looking and I drove off in my dream car!!!! Thank you Salerno Duane Ford!!!

Happy customer!!! #DodgeChallenger

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

No pressure. Friendly atmosphere. Clean dealership. Timely service. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Free water and everyone was wearing a mask and using hand sanitizer.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 2, 2021

My wife & I were looking to lease a new Jeep. We visited Salerno Duane and were placed with Sergio. This was our first time leasing & we were unsure how the process works. He went over what was realistic for us within our budget and how a lease would work. We weren’t prepared to buy that day and wanted to see other options. We contacted brokers online who either didn’t get back to us timely or were trying to place us in something out of our budget range. Two weeks later we went back to Sergio prepared to get a vehicle. He didn’t have it on his lot, but was able to get the color & amenities we wanted from a partner lot in the price range we needed to be in. We were in our car three days later. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Salerno Duane & especially our salesman Sergio to anyone looking to buy or lease a new Jeep.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 25, 2021

Sergio was wonderful! Kind helpful and made this process a breeze. Very laid back dealership with a cute area to sit. Would recommend Sergio and this dealership to anyone:)

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 23, 2021

Very good customer service, we had a great experience with Salerno Duane and Francisco was great to work with. We love our Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 22, 2021

I wish I could give Sergio a 1 million stars. It was the best car lease experience I’ve ever had. Love my new car. Love my new car sales person!! Will be sending lots and lots of business his way!! Thank you Sergio for being so professional, helpful, knowledgeable and patient with answering all my questions. Thank u thank u thank u!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 20, 2021

The sales person I worked with was terrific. He was helpful and patient as I tried to decide which model made the most sense for our family. He was responsive and did a great job.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 15, 2021

Carolina was super helpful! My dad and I bought a truck and she made sure this process was quick, easy to understand, and pleasant. She even took a picture for us! If you buy a car from here, make sure you ask for Carolina to assist you. Above being a transparent salesperson (rare), she’s efficient and helps you find exactly what you’re looking for.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 13, 2021

Sergio was so personable and friendly, he made the process smooth and painless, plus he had a lot of knowledge both on vehicle and life! Thank you so much

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 11, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 6, 2021

Sergio listened to every concern and made me feel so comfortable to get my new car with Salerno over another dealership making me an offer.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 3, 2021

Great experience and the wonderful staff member Francisco helped me achieve getting my dream car. I would definitely recommend seeing him to all my friends.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 2, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 28, 2021

This is my 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee from Salerno Duane and they never disappoint! Sergio provides an excellent experience and as always, has made sure I will be driving home in the perfect car for me at a fair price.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Feb 27, 2021

Excelente servicio por parte de Carolina Chinchilla, luego de varios días en ardua búsqueda de un carro ideal, lo pude conseguir Gracias a su orientación y experiencia. Muy feliz con mi Jeep. un plus que habla español.!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Feb 26, 2021

The support I received was excellent, Carolina is a great person, friendly, She truly cares about what you need. I was so lucky to have her as my agent, highly recommended

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Feb 20, 2021

The Salerno Duane team went above and beyond the call of duty! They treat every customer like family! They will leave not stone unturned to get you the best deal!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Feb 19, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 18, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my Durango. The service was excellent in every regard. Would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater