Write a review
Jul 23, 2021

This dealership is so kind and helpful! Highly recommend!! Francisco is so great and always willing to stay late and help in any way possible!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 19, 2021

I recently leased my third Jeep from SD Summit and was helped by Francisco this time. I was in between a few different vehicles and he was incredibly patient and helpful while I was weighing my options. He drove all of my options up and parked them next to each other for comparison & presented me with numbers for each, which I really appreciated! Once I decided and we got down to the number I wanted, he made the process a breeze and was multi-tasking getting everything else set up while we waited for my paperwork to be ready. I’ll be back in a few years for my next Jeep!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 18, 2021

We had a great experience all around! Paul helped us lease a Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was friendly, knowledgeable and easy and fast to work with.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 17, 2021

The dealership is clean with a nice waiting area with coffee, water, and snacks. The staff is friendly and professional and negotiations on the car and my trade went pretty smooth. The vehicle prep and delivery was good and there was a quick turn around on registration and plates. This was my first time at SD and I plan on giving them a chance to earn my business in the future. I would offer the following feedback for future improvement. 1) If the employees are driving the vehicles then you should make sure that all vehicles offered for sale are available on the lot during normal business hours. 2) The $995 fee for prep should be moved into the section where other fees are listed. Having this fee listed in a fine print disclaimer gets things started on the wrong foot.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 8, 2021

I had a great experience at Salerno Duane - hands down the best dealership I visited during my car search. Francisco was the best salesman and great to work with! Highly Recommend!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 8, 2021

Francisco is a professional salesman and did a great job leasing me my car. he is a cool guy, a nice guy, the right guy for the job well done

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 3, 2021

Salerno Duane is a one of a kind dealership, very family oriented and makes the car buying process very smooth and simple. I am a veteran and In the past I always had trouble getting approved for a vehicle loan because of my credit score. Jonathan was the first car salesman to ask me what happened to cause my credit to be shaky, from that moment I knew I made the right choice picking Salerno Duane. I had a trade in which I was losing money because of the interest and negative equity.Jonathan was able to pay off my entire loan and get me into a 2021 Dodge Durango, which is a blessing.

My wife and I both bought vehicles here within a month from each other lol. Great car buying experience, I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their next new vehicle purchase. Salar is awsome with his finance skills top notch, he was able to work out a deal for us which greatly helped. He is very friendly and made the finance paperwork a breeze! We are beyond happy to be apart of the Salerno family! Thank you again!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 13, 2021

Sales rep was straight up honest with all questions asked. He didn't try to push anything on me which is always a plus. Definitely would recommend this dealer for purchasing or leasing a new or used vehicle!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 10, 2021

This is my third vehicle from Salerno and I look forward in getting my fourth from Salerno, would recommend to my friends and family, thank you

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 9, 2021

Best buying experience ever! Francisco was knowledgeable and extremely patient and helpful. Alex the finance manager was very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend Salerno Duane summit dealership and look forward to all my future purchases there!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 8, 2021

Thank you Francisco for helping me find the best gift for my birthday. I am completely in love with my new car. Thanks once again!!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 8, 2021

Salerno was super helpful from the moment we started the search for the best car all the way through the financing papers on the final day!! Impeccable service, great dealership! Will recommend them to everybody!!!!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 3, 2021

Very clean dealership. Quick process. Got me a descent price. Third keep from there. I referred two other people to them who had great experiences.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Jun 3, 2021

Very clean dealership. Quick process. Got me a descent price. Third keep from there. I referred two other people to them who had great experiences.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Jun 3, 2021

First time buying a car from a dealer and I was not disappointed. Steven Sosunov was attentive and understanding and did everything he could to get me in my new car. I know if I’m looking for a car in the future I will be back.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 2, 2021

Straight to the point! I walked in, told Frank what I needed and he made it happen. No long negotiations, no salesmen preasure. I fealty super comfortable and walked out happy.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 30, 2021

I had the opportunity after many years to purchase a new vehicle. Particularly not wanting another SUV, I zereod in on the Jeep Gladiator Truck. Prior to my purchase I had met the staff at Salerno Duane and found them both professional and forthcoming; especially because I consider it important to do business locally. Upon receiving in inventory a Jeep Gladiator with specifications that matched my wants, I re-approached the delearship again and had an exceptional experience.

It is without question that my salesperson Sergio Ovalle was highly attentive to my needs, and provided great leadership and guidance during my experience. He answered all of my questions, was straight and honest, and explained levels of details about the process as if I was a long-time customer. The way he intertwined making a sale with what worked best for my needs cannot go understated. It was a very family oriented approach, and I'm thankful for having Sergio as my salesperson.

Michael Salerno oversaw the whole sale and made sure I was comfortable at every step. Truly exemplifying what ownership is all about. Asst. Manager Jim Dietrich initialized all the steps, and how the team could work together on the possibilities of what Jeep Gladiator I wanted exactly and possible timelines. Finally, Sal was exceptional and extremely detailed in how monies and financing were accounted for, and made sure all my questions were answered as he offered sage advice for every and all financial considerations.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 29, 2021

Francisco was great and very efficient. Also very responsive. We were looking for a specific wrangler and he made it happen for us. We are very happy and would highly recommend working with Francisco.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 17, 2021

Francisco is a pleasure to work with. He was able to find the exact Jeep Sahara that we wanted and made the entire purchasing process as fast and simple as possible.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater