Write a review
Oct 1, 2022

Thank you for everything Steven!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 1, 2022

This is my fourth lease/purchase with Salerno Duane in 10 years. They have always been great to work with. This time I purchased my lease, working with Steven. He made the process quite easy and was quick to respond to all of my questions leading up to my day of purchase. He’s friendly and a no pressure Sales Advisor. Highly recommend seeing him for your next purchase/lease!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 28, 2022

I was an out of state purchaser and had a wonderful

I was an out of state purchaser and had a wonderful experience with the Salerno team.

Source: Cars

Sep 28, 2022

I was an out of state purchaser and had a wonderful experience with the Salerno team. experience with the Salerno team.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 19, 2022

Great service from honest people. Recommend 10/10 times.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 16, 2022

Salerno Ford service and staff is the best,just had a/c

Salerno Ford service and staff is the best,just had a/c in my explorer Repaired my car was returned and blowing ice cold a week sooner than promised, if you want Great service and a courtesy ride home while car is being serviced better go to Salerno Duane Ford Service. Stevie Robinson.

Source: Cars

Sep 16, 2022

Salerno Ford service and staff is the best,just had a/c in my explorer Repaired my car was returned and blowing ice cold a week sooner than promised, if you want Great service and a courtesy ride home whil in my explorer Repaired my car was returned and blowing ice cold a week sooner than promised, if you want Great service and a courtesy ride home while car is being serviced better go to Salerno Duane Ford Service. Stevie Robinson.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 12, 2022

Thank you Steven and Salerno Duane Ford !! Just picked up my brand new explorer timberline and Steven and the dealership were great! Will definitely be back !!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 2, 2022

Came in for oil change on my F-150.

Came in for oil change on my F-150. Fair price and courteous service manager. Good experience overall

Source: Cars

Sep 2, 2022

Came in for oil change on my F-150. Fair price and courteous service manager. Good experience overall Fair price and courteous service manager. Good experience overall

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 28, 2022

Bought my first Explorer from Salerno Duane Ford ! Steven Sosunov was my sales consultant. Was squared away and very professional throughout the process!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 22, 2022

The staff are so professional and knowledgeable.

The staff are so professional and knowledgeable. We have 3 vehicles from Salerno Duane and will keep going back!!!

Source: Cars

Aug 22, 2022

The staff are so professional and knowledgeable. We have 3 vehicles from Salerno Duane and will keep going back!!! We have 3 vehicles from Salerno Duane and will keep going back!!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 13, 2022

Thank you Steven for hooking me up with a brand new explorer !

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 12, 2022

Took two days for an oil change with no calls from you.

Took two days for an oil change with no calls from you. You need to inform people when a service will take longer than one day. We did call a few weeks ahead for the appointment and didn’t really expect the delay on the day of service.

Source: Cars

Aug 12, 2022

Took two days for an oil change with no calls from you. You need to inform people when a service will take longer than one day. We did call a few weeks ahead for the appointment and didn’t really expect th You need to inform people when a service will take longer than one day. We did call a few weeks ahead for the appointment and didn’t really expect the delay on the day of service.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 8, 2022

Good folks and good service.

Good folks and good service. Well done. Filler for fifteen. Dumb requirement. Blah blah blah

Source: Cars

Aug 8, 2022

Good folks and good service. Well done. Filler for fifteen. Dumb requirement. Blah blah blah Well done. Filler for fifteen. Dumb requirement. Blah blah blah

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater