Write a review
Jul 26, 2021

Steven was great in assisting me to get my honda accord!! Thank you

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 24, 2021

Steven was amazing with helping us get our m3 after having a horrible experience at a different dealership. He made sure it was everything we wanted && always went the extra mile for us. Didn’t pressurize us one bit, the team at Salerno Duane Ford is amazing! Can’t wait to come back when it’s time for another whip :)

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 20, 2021

I dealt with geo and frankly they are the best. the process was super simple very honest highly recommend if you need a vehicle definitely the place to go

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 14, 2021

I was very happy with my experience with Joe in purchasing my Ford Escape. He was patient, did not pressure me at all. Very personable and pleasant to work with. I would buy from him again.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 12, 2021

Steven and Alex were amazing ! Helped me get into a new car . They were amazing throughout the process ! Highly recommend Steven for sales and Alex in finance . Thank you !!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 12, 2021

Thank you Steven and Alex ! Steven my sales person was phenomenal and Alex in finance was extremely patient and helpful throughout my car buying process . Thank you Steven , Alex , and Salerno Duane Ford .

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 10, 2021

The only thing I can say about this dealership is "NO NONSENSE and HONEST." My first experience was Spring of 2011 when I purchased my 11 Ford Explorer. Very direct and honest about the whole process. I have no time for nonsense. The salesmen Brionne Ramsingh was very knowledgable, knew what he was talking about and a pleasure to work with. I listened to what I wanted in regards to my vehicle and went beyond his expected duties to get my vehicle built to how I wanted it. Once this was done my waiting period for my vehicle was less than what he had advised me and working with Jeff in the finance department was a walk in the park. Very pleasant gentleman that got the work done. This is the reason I went back this week for my second vehicle with Salerno and after making the mistake of even thinking of getting another brand of car and wasting time at another dealership with rude, inappropriate, unpleasant, dishonest salespeople I called Brionne, we met talked and in minutes were once again working on the new vehicle that I purchased from him just with the specs that I wanted. Once again Jeff was pleasant and quick.

I like business to be quick, direct and to the point. I dont need entertainment just knowledgable people who are respectable, know what they are doing can listen to what I am looking for and can provide the same. Thank you Brionee and Jeff for all your hard work. I look forward in seeing you guys soon and having the same pleasant time at your dealership.

Second time back . Steven Sosunov was very patient and helpful throughout the process . Highly recommend anyone to see him .

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 8, 2021

It was a terrific experience to purchase a vehicle from Joe Cola and Salerno Duane Ford, there was absolutely zero pressure to purchase the vehicle and any information we needed on the vehicle was readily available and all our questions were answered that left us with no hesitation to purchase the vehicle, a definite five star rating for salerno duane ford

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 7, 2021

Steven S was very helpful. Made the process super easy. Would recommend to anyone.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 3, 2021

Joe Cola was super patient and helpful in the process of assisting me buy my first car. I would 10/10 recommend him as a seller ! Sal was also just as helpful in the finance department outlining all my options for financing my new car. Both professionals were very down to earth and made my experience fun... not to mention I found the best deal on my 2018 Honda Hr-V ! So excited to drive it :)

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 26, 2021

Thank you so much Steven !! Steven was extremely helpful and patient throughout the process of getting my daughter into her first car !

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 21, 2021

Joe is nice and helpful. We have had a really good experience.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 21, 2021

I want to thank Steven S. for all his reassurance and time. My loan application wasn't the easiest but he definitely took charge and was patient. Thanks Again Steven!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 14, 2021

When you come in ask for Steven Sosunov ! He was a huge help, i highly recommend him

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 12, 2021

Great experience! Much better than the route 22 car dealerships. Steven was very helpful and attentive!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 7, 2021

Joe was an extremely helpful car dealer and helped make this purchase easy. It’s a weird time to buy a car but Joe put me in good hands.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 4, 2021

I have been to many Ford dealerships throughout my life and I have to say that Salerno Duane and Steven my salesperson have been phenomenal. Steven has been in constant contact with me to make sure that I am enjoying my vehicle. Great guy!!! They have taken care of me from the second I walked in and have been very accommodating lately as well. The service Dept has been awesome as well. Go see Steve!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 2, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 19, 2021

Joe was awesome! Helped me find exactly what I was looking for and made the entire process very easy. I highly recommend him and Salerno Duane for any future vehicle purchases.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 15, 2021

WHEN YOU GO IN ASK FOR STEVEN!! He was amazing. Thank you so much Steven and Salerno and Duane Ford for getting me into a great new Jeep!!

Reviewer: Source: Google