Write a review
Oct 23, 2021

Thank you Steven; he made the car buying process quick and easy and got me the exact price I wanted

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 20, 2021

Worked with Steven S. and ended up with the exact car I wanted at the price I was hoping for. Steven didn’t put any unnecessary pressure on. Instead, he listened to my objectives and worked with me to get where I wanted to be. Definitely ask for Steven if you’re at salerno duane ford.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 18, 2021

Thank you Steven ! Extremely professional, main reason why I purchased the car here , thank you again Steven and Salerno Dune Ford

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 9, 2021

Steven was the man! He got everything done for me and went out his way to make sure I drove out that day. Thank steve

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 5, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Joe to anyone that is considering buying a car. Joe made the experience hassle free and had excellent knowledge of the vehicle that I was interested in.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 4, 2021

Thank you Steven !

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2021

Steven S. , Franklin R. and Salar Zebardast where very patient and phenomenal during my purchase. Steven was patient with me during a two month period. Franklin was awesome with getting me where my budget was and Salar sealed the deal. Would highly recommend this team of experts. Making it flawless during these very tough times to purchase a vehicle. A++

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 22, 2021

Thank you Steven

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 18, 2021

Went in yesterday to replace our Explorer which was damaged in the flooding from Ida. Steven Sosunov took good care of us. He was pleasant and professional throughout the process and we left with the vehicle we wanted, at a reasonable price.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 9, 2021

Steven was great

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 5, 2021

I just had an excellent experience at Salerno Duane. Steven S. was fantastic! He was very professional and so personable. He made this the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know. Thank you so much Steven! I love the Explorer!

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Sep 3, 2021

Great and quick sale of a new Bronco! Was an excellent transaction. Well explained and well executed. Joe Cola and Sal were great to deal with and kept me posted throughout the transaction. Awesome interaction !!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 27, 2021

Thank you Steven! We had a hard situation but Steven , Jimmy , and the Salerno Duane Ford team made it happen . We couldn’t be more grateful ! Thank you

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 21, 2021

Steven Sosunov at Salerno Duane is probably one of the most professional, helpful and honest salespersons I have ever met. He is very patient and thorough, making the whole process very simple and easy. The finance team there is also no nonsense, making this experience a very pleasant one.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 21, 2021

We had such a great experience. This was our third transaction in purchasing our Fords from Salerno Duane Ford. Steven Sosunov has been very professional, patient, and straight forward from the beginning to end. He was also very proactive, making sure that all the whole process went through smoothly. We're so happy that we chose to do business with Ford and Steven.

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Aug 20, 2021

Looked for first car and was lucky to have Steven. My family will continue to be happily returning customers.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 16, 2021

I’ve been to many dealerships and dealt with many salesman but by far Steven was my best one yet. He’s a cool dude and works with you to get you the best deals possible. Ask for Steven

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 26, 2021

Steven was great in assisting me to get my honda accord!! Thank you

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 24, 2021

Steven was amazing with helping us get our m3 after having a horrible experience at a different dealership. He made sure it was everything we wanted && always went the extra mile for us. Didn’t pressurize us one bit, the team at Salerno Duane Ford is amazing! Can’t wait to come back when it’s time for another whip :)

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 20, 2021

I dealt with geo and frankly they are the best. the process was super simple very honest highly recommend if you need a vehicle definitely the place to go

Reviewer: Source: Google