Write a review
May 12, 2022

Thank you Steven ! He was super helpful in the car buying process ! Beyond happy with my experience and my new maverick

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 5, 2022

What An amazing and smooth experience!

What An amazing and smooth experience! I couldn’t be happier! I Love my ford explorer!

Source: Cars

May 5, 2022

Steven Sosunov at Salerno Duane Ford is great. He helped handle my Explorer purchase as well as my sister's. He is very responsive to any questions and even helped handle the transaction while he was out of the office. The whole team here was very competent and efficient and I highly recommend buying from here.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 5, 2022

What An amazing and smooth experience! I couldn’t be happier! I Love my ford explorer! I couldn’t be happier! I Love my ford explorer!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 4, 2022

We were lucky to meet up with Bud Dyer for our lease buy

We were lucky to meet up with Bud Dyer for our lease buy out. He was so helpful and led us in the right direction in our purchase. Steve and Sal were both helpful and so polite during our visit as well. Always please with the service!

Source: Cars

May 4, 2022

We were lucky to meet up with Bud Dyer for our lease buy out. He was so helpful and led us in the right direction in our purchase. Steve and Sal were both helpful and so polite during our visit as well. out. He was so helpful and led us in the right direction in our purchase. Steve and Sal were both helpful and so polite during our visit as well. Always please with the service!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 2, 2022

Steven was very much help full came there for a car and left with a better car and a better deal. He made it his duty to get me the help I needed and was able to work out a deal. Hands down the best experience

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 27, 2022

Thank you Steven

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 27, 2022

Thank you Steven for helping me find the car of my dreams!! Such an easy purchasing process.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 20, 2022

I bought a 2018 Ford Edge from them last year. I got a great deal on it and the car is great. I am looking to own the Ford Raptor next. I will definitely check with them first.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 16, 2022

Steven and his father are very generous, personable, and really helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 8, 2022

thank you Steven for making the process easy. Highly recommend salerno Duane ford to all friends and family. Steven went above and beyond to ensure process was easy and enjoyable!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 6, 2022

Very polite and knowledge !

Very polite and knowledge ! On time appointment ! The service representative was aware of my concerns and told how long it would take and was correct on the time estimate ! Very happy will recommend

Source: Cars

Apr 6, 2022

Very polite and knowledge ! On time appointment ! The service representative was aware of my concerns and told how long it would take and was correct on the time estimate ! Very On time appointment ! The service representative was aware of my concerns and told how long it would take and was correct on the time estimate ! Very happy will recommend

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 3, 2022

Excellent service all around. Came in with my dad to look for a new Ford Bronco Sport and Steven, our salesman, helped us out immensely. He gave us great service and was swift and prompt with everything. From purchasing the car to getting the car set up, Steven was great with everything. Thank you to the Salerno Duane dealership for making a great experience buying a car

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 2, 2022

Great experience! Steven was upfront, very supportive & quick with our buying process. 10/10 recommend. The staff is honest and helpful.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 2, 2022

Steven is amazing! Highly recommend!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 1, 2022

This is an awful time to buy a car. Francisco made the experience positive. He was knowledgeable about cars and straightforward with negotiation.

The experience with financing was less straightforward and efficient so recommend going in w loan in hand instead of counting on Chrysler's financing (even with excellent credit scores, Chrysler [not this dealership alone] dangle rates that are not sincerely available)

Reviewer: Source: Google