Write a review
May 21, 2024

Very happy with the service and professionalism at Salerno Duane Ford Service Dept. They always look out for my best interest, which keeps me safe on the road. Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 21, 2024

Carrie was professional and awesome in her ability to

Carrie was professional and awesome in her ability to make our situation work in the most seemless way possible

Source: Cars

May 21, 2024

Carrie was professional and awesome in her ability to make our situation work in the most seemless way possible make our situation work in the most seemless way possible

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 20, 2024

Keith always explains whatever repairs need to be done

Keith always explains whatever repairs need to be done and what are just things to watch. Excellent service and communication.

Source: Cars

May 20, 2024

Keith always explains whatever repairs need to be done and what are just things to watch. Excellent service and communication. and what are just things to watch. Excellent service and communication.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 18, 2024

The team did a great job finding my issue and making sure it was fixed. it was fixed.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 18, 2024

The team did a great job finding my issue and making sure

The team did a great job finding my issue and making sure it was fixed.

Source: Cars

May 15, 2024

I am new to Ford and new to Salerno-Duane. This was my first experience and Carrier was AMAZING. Friendly, helpful, great communicator. This is now my go-to dealership. This was my first experience and Carrier was AMAZING. Friendly, helpful, great communicator. This is now my go-to dealership.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 15, 2024

I am new to Ford and new to Salerno-Duane.

I am new to Ford and new to Salerno-Duane. This was my first experience and Carrier was AMAZING. Friendly, helpful, great communicator. This is now my go-to dealership.

Source: Cars

May 13, 2024

Nice, clean, friendly, helpful.

Nice, clean, friendly, helpful. Should have better entertainment in waiting area. Otherwise, a positive experience

Source: Cars

May 13, 2024

Nice, clean, friendly, helpful. Should have better entertainment in waiting area. Otherwise, a positive experience Should have better entertainment in waiting area. Otherwise, a positive experience

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 7, 2024

Great experience at this dealer, great knowledgeable

Great experience at this dealer, great knowledgeable staff and Frank, Wanda and thomas and made it super easy from beginning to end, just a great over all experience

Source: Cars

May 7, 2024

Great experience at this dealer, great knowledgeable staff and Frank, Wanda and thomas and made it super easy from beginning to end, just a great over all experience staff and Frank, Wanda and thomas and made it super easy from beginning to end, just a great over all experience

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 7, 2024

Everyone is friendly and helpful and the car was done in

Everyone is friendly and helpful and the car was done in great time. They go the extra mile. Thanks to Heather too!

Source: Cars

May 7, 2024

Everyone is friendly and helpful and the car was done in great time. They go the extra mile. Thanks to Heather too! great time. They go the extra mile. Thanks to Heather too!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 2, 2024

Very good service , Heather does a great job.

Very good service , Heather does a great job. Have the car serviced there every time.

Source: Cars

May 2, 2024

Very good service , Heather does a great job. Have the car serviced there every time. Have the car serviced there every time.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 1, 2024

Carrie and the team were great.

Carrie and the team were great. I was kept well informed throughout the entire transmission replacement process.

Source: Cars

May 1, 2024

Carrie and the team were great. I was kept well informed throughout the entire transmission replacement process. I was kept well informed throughout the entire transmission replacement process.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 16, 2024

Everyone was low key and friendly making for a pleasant

Everyone was low key and friendly making for a pleasant buying experience. Salerno Duane is the only dealership that I have purchased or leased a new car from in almost 30 years.

Source: Cars