Write a review
Apr 4, 2021

Great experience. Will buy another Ford again. Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 4, 2021

joe was excellent. he was very accommodating to our needs. would absolutely go buy from him again. we love our new bronco sport! thanks joe

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 6, 2021

It did take 3 tries but the team was eventually able to identify and rectify the situation. The car is serving it's purpose, without issue.

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Mar 4, 2021

Even though I ended up not purchasing the CPO truck from them, the service was one of a kind as soon as I walked through the door. I worked with Bud, such a great guy, very professional and caring. They understand all your concerns, wants, and needs and realize buying a new car is a big commitment for anyone. I recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a no pressure and enjoyable sales experience. I’d like to thank everyone at Salerno-Duane Ford for an outstanding and memorable experience. I will absolutely go back there again when I’m back in the market for a new Ford!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 15, 2021

Joe treated me like family. The whole experience was a pleasure! I would definitely recommend Joe Cola and Salerno Duane Ford to anyone in the market!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 26, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 2, 2021

Excellent service given wii hi lie looking for a new car.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Jan 2, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 23, 2020

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 22, 2020

Joe was so helpful and took the time to explain everything twice to both myself and my husband. We love the car and are so happy with the service we received as well.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Dec 21, 2020

Had a great experience here at Salerno Duane Ford! Mark Vax was extremely helpful and responsive with all my questions and concerns. Super friendly and works with you. Highly recommend him and this dealer if you are in the market for a Ford vehicle. Cant forget the service department as well as they are on top of everything and always do a fantastic job as I've been going there for years.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Dec 17, 2020

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 17, 2020

Amazing customer service ! I was greeted promptly by Joe and he took care of all of my needs. He explained things in terms I understood and did not take advantage of me not knowing about cars. Service was speedy and communication was great through the process.

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Dec 11, 2020

Great experience. Joe Cola was a pleasure to work with.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Dec 7, 2020

My salesman Mr Joe was excellent explaining everything I will recommend him to my friends and also Salerno it is e real good dealer very very happy

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Dec 4, 2020

My initial sales manager Franklin and delivery sales person Joe Cola were super. I ordered the car in August with Franklin. He kept me up to date , and Joe did the Delivery. It was a lease and Sal in finance was a true professional. All were knowledagble, the deal was fair, and my new Explorer ST was immaculately detailed upon pick up by me. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase at Salerno Duane, and I am please with all they do to make it a pleasant experience. James

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Dec 2, 2020

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 2, 2020

The service I was received was excellent. The salesman was not pushy, could answer all my questions immediately. I would highly recommend Salerno Duane

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Nov 30, 2020

EXCELLENT! Salesman Mark Vax was extremely professional. He was extremely informative and made the process extremely easy. Manager Franklin Reyneso was also extremely hands on and respectful. They both took me in as if I was a part of their team. I will buy all of my future cars from them. 10 out of 10 experience. I will be telling my entire family and friends to go to them. They will both definitely be on my Christmas card list.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Nov 27, 2020

efficient service. friendly, courteous staff.

Reviewer: Source: Google