Write a review
Jan 28, 2023

We had a wonderful experience with Salerno Duane Ford

We had a wonderful experience with Salerno Duane Ford Service Dept. Carrie was super knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We had a horrific experience with Liccardi Ford/Lincoln Service Dept. previously, and we are thrilled with the kind accommodations offered by Salerno Duane.

Source: Cars

Jan 28, 2023

We had a wonderful experience with Salerno Duane Ford Service Dept. Carrie was super knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We had a horrific experience with Liccardi Ford/Lincoln Service Service Dept. Carrie was super knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We had a horrific experience with Liccardi Ford/Lincoln Service Dept. previously, and we are thrilled with the kind accommodations offered by Salerno Duane.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 27, 2023

Heather was extremely helpful and accommodating.

Heather was extremely helpful and accommodating. Truck was repaired in a reasonable amount of time.

Source: Cars

Jan 27, 2023

Heather was extremely helpful and accommodating. Truck was repaired in a reasonable amount of time. Truck was repaired in a reasonable amount of time.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 25, 2023

Satisfied service on truck g g g g g g g g g g g g

Satisfied service on truck g g g g g g g g g g g g

Source: Cars

Jan 25, 2023

Great sales people and the finance dept.

Great sales people and the finance dept. was very courteous and helpful. Salerno Duane will always be my first stop.

Source: Cars

Jan 25, 2023

Satisfied service on truck g g g g g g g g g g g g

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 25, 2023

Great sales people and the finance dept. was very courteous and helpful. Salerno Duane will always be my first stop. was very courteous and helpful. Salerno Duane will always be my first stop.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 23, 2023

Thank you Steven....easy transaction...no problems. Highly recommend this dealership.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 20, 2023

My father passed away last year and I inherited his 2011 Ford Fusion. It had a recall on it so I called the closest Ford dealer to me to have it serviced. From the ease of booking an appointment, the cleanliness of the waiting room, the friendliness of the staff, and the short wait time for my car to be done was an unexpected surprise. Everything was great. I think I’ll be back!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 17, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 16, 2023

Thank you Steven and Salerno Duane for the amazing customer service !! A very professional and competent team!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 2, 2023

Thank you Steven for an exceptional experience with our purchase. Couldn't be happier, straight shooter,no fast talk

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 23, 2022

I bought a new car this week just as my previous car died on me. Needless to say I was stressed, but Steven Salerno made buying my car the smoothest and stress free process. I love my new car and this dealership is great, definitely going back in the future.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 21, 2022

Salerno Duane Ford is one of the best ford dealership I have ever experienced. Phil, Steve, Jimmy, and Sal, are stand-up individuals who exemplify professionalism. Steven worked with me for over a week he answered all my concerns and even stayed in contact on he's day off . My trade was fair and I purchased a 2021 F350 dually of which I couldn't be happier. Jim also worked with me on my buyout and some ford finance options and helped me get new front tires. Sal, is by the very best finance manager I have ever had the pleasure working with no sales pressure on extras just explained my options and let me contemplate them and give him a call if I decided to add additional coverage. I highly recommend the team of professionals at Salerno Duane Ford so If you want an honest salesperson who will support you and go the distance please ask for Steve Sosunov

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 6, 2022

Overall experience was very good.

Overall experience was very good. They made the process very easy and we were very happy with the truck we purchased.

Source: Cars

Dec 6, 2022

Overall experience was very good. They made the process very easy and we were very happy with the truck we purchased. They made the process very easy and we were very happy with the truck we purchased.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater