Write a review
Jan 2, 2021

Excellent service given wii hi lie looking for a new car.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jan 2, 2021

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 23, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 22, 2020

Joe was so helpful and took the time to explain everything twice to both myself and my husband. We love the car and are so happy with the service we received as well.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Dec 21, 2020

Had a great experience here at Salerno Duane Ford! Mark Vax was extremely helpful and responsive with all my questions and concerns. Super friendly and works with you. Highly recommend him and this dealer if you are in the market for a Ford vehicle. Cant forget the service department as well as they are on top of everything and always do a fantastic job as I've been going there for years.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Dec 17, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 17, 2020

Amazing customer service ! I was greeted promptly by Joe and he took care of all of my needs. He explained things in terms I understood and did not take advantage of me not knowing about cars. Service was speedy and communication was great through the process.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Dec 11, 2020

Great experience. Joe Cola was a pleasure to work with.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 7, 2020

My salesman Mr Joe was excellent explaining everything I will recommend him to my friends and also Salerno it is e real good dealer very very happy

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Dec 4, 2020

My initial sales manager Franklin and delivery sales person Joe Cola were super. I ordered the car in August with Franklin. He kept me up to date , and Joe did the Delivery. It was a lease and Sal in finance was a true professional. All were knowledagble, the deal was fair, and my new Explorer ST was immaculately detailed upon pick up by me. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase at Salerno Duane, and I am please with all they do to make it a pleasant experience. James

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 2, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 2, 2020

The service I was received was excellent. The salesman was not pushy, could answer all my questions immediately. I would highly recommend Salerno Duane

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 30, 2020

EXCELLENT! Salesman Mark Vax was extremely professional. He was extremely informative and made the process extremely easy. Manager Franklin Reyneso was also extremely hands on and respectful. They both took me in as if I was a part of their team. I will buy all of my future cars from them. 10 out of 10 experience. I will be telling my entire family and friends to go to them. They will both definitely be on my Christmas card list.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 27, 2020

efficient service. friendly, courteous staff.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 21, 2020

My experience with the Salerno Ford Service Department was excellent. They were courteous and efficient.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 9, 2020

Service appointment went well. They were very thorough, timely and overall, everything went smoothly. Thank you.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 9, 2020

From the very first day I contacted the parts department to inquire about a part for my car, they’ve been extremely helpful. When told the issue of my car, Daniel went over and beyond to try to locate the correct part for my car. He even went as far as, reaching out to ensure the car and issue was rectified. They are very professional and they truly care about your vehicle along with ensuring the safety of it. Superb customer service!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 6, 2020

My experience with Salerno Duane was quite enjoyable. No hassles, no upselling, just good people doing good work.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 3, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 1, 2020

The service department was quickly friendly and pleasant to deal with. Was in and out in 40 minutes for a recall

Reviewd by Source: Cars