Write a review
Oct 9, 2020

Great overall experience. Joe was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. He was always available for questions and flexible. I would definitely recommend to anyone. We love our new Escape!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Sep 20, 2020

Great Dealership!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 5, 2020

Fantastic service as always. The staff is warm and welcoming, also!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jul 29, 2020

We had a perfect experience at Salerno Duane Ford. We first made contact on their webpage and they immediately followed up with a quote and appointment....meet with salesperson Joe the next day and he delivered a brand new Explorer to our home that afternoon!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 26, 2020

Since leasing a new 2020 Ford Explorer, I’ve had two unexpected problems come up with the car. First, 5 months into the lease chipmunks ate through engine wires bc Ford apparently coats them in peanut oil. At the height of COVID-19 home quarantine, Mike Ferrante (Service Coordinator) and his team (including shop foreman Keith Caliguari) took on the job and while it was a slow fix due to shipping delays, he kept me up to speed on all progress and helped me get an insurance claim expedited since the issue was not covered by warranty. Secondly about 3 months after this, Mike and Keith helped expedite an issue I had with the Sync3 console. I was under a tight timeframe and Mike helped get me in first thing, fast track a part for shipping and install before I had to head out of town. Even if my Ford 2020 Explorer is ripe with issues, I know Mike will always come to the rescue to keep me sane! Thank you gentlemen!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 25, 2020

As always, our experience with Salerno service was excellent. The car was returned cleaned and sanitized.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jul 24, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 23, 2020

I just wanted to thank the wonderful team at Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram., particularly Francisco Rojas and Michael Cohen. We bought our daughter her first car! Our sales advisor, Francisco was pleasant,patient and thorough throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond to even find a bow to seal the deal for our daughter. What a wonderful experience we had there and I highly recommend Salerno Duane of Summit, NJ. Dont forget to ask for Francisco

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jul 17, 2020

I am so pleased with the Service at Salerno Duane Ford in Summit, NJ. Michael Ferrante is always so helpful and he will not give your car back to you unless he is certain that everything is working properly....even if he has to put you in a loaner vehicle to ensure that your car is in tip top shape when you receive it. I am so glad that I have a relationship with this Service Center. I recommend anyone with a Ford to bring their car here for servicing!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 16, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 12, 2020

Had my Brembo front rotors and pads replaced on my 2012 Mustang Gt. 60,000 miles. Not too shabby. Done in a reasonable time manner. They had to be ordered as they were not an in stock item. Done within a couple of days. Lou Babbit always does top notch work on my cars. Hes definitely an asset to Salerno Duane Ford.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jul 11, 2020

I want to thank Mike Ferrante and technician Joe Longueira for all their help with my car! It kept dying, despite jumping it and changing the battery. I had it towed to the dealership and Mike was in frequent contact with me giving me updates. They were thorough and wonderful to work with!! I’m so appreciative for all of their help!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 7, 2020

My teenage son took his Mustang in for work on his brakes and Mike was amazing. He wored so hard to try and cover the work under a third party warranty and patiently explained every repair several times to be sure we understood. Mike was great about staying in touch by phone and text. We are customers for life!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 2, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 29, 2020

Our sales repsentatve was Joe Cola he was excellent. He answered all our questions without pressuring for the sale Paul handled all the finances explaining each paper requiring signature. This is our 4th Explorer I don’t shop for any other make or model

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jun 28, 2020

Sal was very good to work with and went out of his way to help get A great deal for us

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jun 27, 2020

I would like to recognize two individuals at Ford service. Michael Ferrante and Technician Joe Longueira. They both were professional and accommodating to help fix my wife’s car. I have two autos with Salerno Jeep and this was my first time using their ford services. Always satisfied!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent customer service. Had my truck in and out very quickly, all while being very attentive to my specific mechanical needs. Very happy with my first visit to Salerno Duane Ford.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 25, 2020

Every time I bring my vehicle to Salerno Duane Ford, I always have a great experience. The service department is absolutely the best, especially Heather Nicastro. She is very kind, understanding, and keeps proper communication with you if anything. I definitely recommend other Ford owners to bring their vehicle over to Salerno if they ever need service.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 24, 2020

Joe found a vehicle that suited or needs and helped make the exchange process smooth. Thanks for the assistance and the overview of the new vehicle!

Reviewd by Source: Cars