Write a review
Oct 22, 2020

Kelly Mazzo ( I don’t see his name listed below) is one of the best salesman! He is very kind, polite, knowledgable and professional. Impeccable customer service. I had such a pleasant experience.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 21, 2020

My husband and I went looking for a Jeep Rubicon and met Paul our sales rep who helped us in getting our new Jeep ! We ended getting a wrangler unlimited but appreciated Paul’s patience and genuine concern in answering all of our questions. He made buying a car super simple, easy and quick. Thanks for such great service ! We love our Jeep and love Route 18 auto

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 21, 2020

I had the best experience today with Chris and Jeff in the Route18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram service Dept. They had our new keys already and they took care of the sensor issue with our Durango. I would highly recommend them!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 21, 2020

Extremely efficient from scheduling an appointment through problem resolution. Thank you Jeffrey Henry and John Holden your professional assistance in resolving the problem with my Jeep Compass.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 21, 2020

Honest and reassuring. I appreciated how the team diagnosed all the issues and helped Me with costs, talking to the manufacturer when they discovered the problems were related to the recalls and kept good communication about it. I was also given a great loaner car, and when I called after my light came back on Chris immediately told me to stop driving and bring the car back to ensure my safety which I really appreciated. Chris and Jeff also helped understand my options with the fuel pump recall where the parts are not available yet, but that I can still get it fixed and request for reimbursement with the manufacturer after.

My only downside is on price for labor. Any parts replacement is usually a very expensive service Regardless of parts cost. But otherwise I feel the quality of service and honesty with the team has exceeded my expectations and previous transactions that drove me away from this dealership for a while.

Thank you to Chris and Jeff for a great experience!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 20, 2020

Always help me when I need it thank you very much for everything. Also no hard times if I have questions and always answer them

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 20, 2020

Was pleasantly surprised that I can buy new tires at a dealership for a better price than a tire specialty shop. Great deals on tires

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2020

Wonderful experience. Your sales agent Bryt was awesome, very patient and knowledgeable. The safety protocols were good. The paperwork process was acceptable. I felt a little pressured on the extra warranty package.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2020

Had a wonderful experience at route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Kelly was so helpful and a great salesman! Funny as well! I’ll be recommending you to all my family and friends!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2020

Tommy was very nice from the beginning. He knew where I wanted to be on lease terms. He did everything in his power to make it happen. Very knowledgeable about the wrangler. I would definitely recommend friends and family to go see tommy.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2020

I have previously submitted a review. Kudos to all in RT.18 Auto from Service Advisor Jeff Henry to shop techs who performed service on my Dodge Challenger. Absolutely keeping it running and performing like new.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2020

Very accommodating quick service, totally satisfied. Prefer this dealer for service over place I purchased from because they unlike Dealer that I purchased from value my time.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 18, 2020

Very polite and always willing to satisfy the customer.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 17, 2020

My sales rep Paul was great never felt pressured into the sale and gave me all the numbers never had a surprise extra involved in price.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

I took my Jeep for service, oil change, tire rotation and tire pressure everything was completed except the tire pressure, wasn't too happy about that. I must say Kevin was very nice and handled the problem.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

Picked up my fourth vehicle from Rt18 Jeep in East Brunswick. Best costumer service around. Thanks again, Bryt!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 12, 2020

Great work on my car. They take pride on the service that is needed to be done and received the car back clean like it was never there.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2020

Amazing dealership. Came all the way from Long Island, NY to purchase my car from here. Glenn Hedges was very helpful and sweet! 10/10

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2020

Darryl the salesman made all the difference in the world after walking away from 2 previous dealerships that morning. It was his attention to listening.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2020

I walked away with my dream car all because of Kelly! I am So thankful and can’t wait to be back again to get another car in a few years. I will be recommending route 18 auto to everyone!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater