Write a review
Oct 24, 2021

This was my first visit here. When checking in my car with the service team, Chris Toth my service advisor recommended a few additional items, which I greatly appreciated. This is mostly because this was also my first visit to a CJDR service center (first time Grand Cherokee owner). I also greatly appreciated the turnaround time of the service provided. Will definitely be coming back.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 22, 2021

Bring my Ram 1500 for service to rt 18 since I bought it. Great quality service and staff.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 22, 2021

Team was friendly and work was done in a timely manner. No complaints at all

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 21, 2021

Darlene Keats was absolutely a pleasure to work with in purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend her to anyone.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 20, 2021

Great team of employees always lending their help to make sure that u are comfortable

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 20, 2021

It's a as pretty good attention, always very nice and also fast and all processes.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2021

Great customer service, great selection and very knowledgeable of their inventory. A great experience overall.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2021

Everything was very pleasant great dealership Salesman was very respectful and answered every question manager was great highly recommend dealership

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2021

The usual experience: they note down what problems I tell and fix those. Just this time took longer because they did not have my tire. Wish they had it in stock.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 19, 2021

Route 18 CJDR is clean, the staff is friendly, and they have amazing deals on all their vehicles. I highly recommend this dealership.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 19, 2021

I had new tires put on and discovered that a wheel weight was missing but they fixed it same day while I waited.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 18, 2021

I will never visit any other dealership when I need to purchase a new Jeep. The staff at Route 18 CJDR is so kind.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 18, 2021

Thank you for assisting us with finding our Dodge Charger. Paul and Sophia were the absolute best!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 16, 2021

I arrived at the dealership to get my car serviced. I was greeted politely by a young lady with my tag number. I went in and checked in and 45 minutes later the car was done. I was pretty amazed by the great service. The staff was awesome.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 16, 2021

Great place to go Would recommend to anyone looking for great service and the right price

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2021

5/5 rating for this dealership. The staff is friendly, they had a large selection of vehicles, and they worked around my budget to make sure I was able to find a car that’s perfect for me!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 15, 2021

Alyssa Brown, Sales Assistant was wonderful when I went in to have my Jeep taken care of for a RECALL. She was friendly, efficient and I was on my way in no time at all.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 15, 2021

Matt Bruno is great! This is my 2nd Vehicle I have purchased from him. He’s a great salesman and not pushy at all… Everyone is very nice! I’ll definitely be back!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 15, 2021

Thank you for everything, service was great and delivered as promised will be definitely be back

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater