Write a review
Apr 15, 2021

My husband and I were more than pleasantly surprised. Mike our salesperson was very knowledgeable and listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle. We felt very comfortable doing business at the dealership. We would definitely recommend you guys! My sister, whose Jeep lease is up in September will be coming to your dealership, to meet with Mike.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 14, 2021

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation Checking in went well and fast. Only took about One hour to complete the service. When done came to waiting room to get me.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 14, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 14, 2021

Route 18 CJDR has a very safe and clean environment which made me feel at ease and comfortable, especially at a time during this pandemic.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 13, 2021

Very friendly. Efficiency. Good job. We are grateful with your support to buy our new car. Thank so much Alan Maynard and team. Santo Sanchez.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Great place and good service, I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone, fast and convenient. Brand new Dodge Ram and I love it, has all I need.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Very pleased with the service on my 2021 Jeep Wrangler. The service was pretty quick, and the service team was nice to deal with. Overall, a very nice experience!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

I would Highly recommended this place. They have been taking care of my cars for a long time now and have kept them on the road.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

Did all they could do to get me into a new truck, worked with what I had to trade in and the limits of my budget

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

It was very smooth experience for me , I went there with my old Ram just to ask about lease options.Mike explain everything to the last detail , bought my old truck n gave me amazing deal on brand new Ram 1500!Thank You Mike A.!!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 10, 2021

Really great service with a variety of cars, very good communication as far as the dealers and outstanding and easy to talk to. Overall great dealership

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 9, 2021

Leasing was great. For service I had to escalate to a manager which took a week but they did say they would resolve my issue

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 7, 2021

Would highly recommend this dealership. No games with numbers. Honest from the get go!! Referring a few friends because we were so pleased ! Daryl was the best

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 7, 2021

Michael was great! He made sure all my concerns with my car were addressed.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 6, 2021

Highly recommend Rt 18 Auto! Friendly, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Clean and organized dealerships, with fun music! So excited and happy with our new Jeep!!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 3, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 2, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 1, 2021

The best service (and the best sales team). Bryt, Ryan and Kevin make the process of buying and maintaining a Jeep very easy.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 1, 2021

Best sales and service team! Bryt, Ryan and Kevin make buying and maintaining my Jeep easy. I recommend Route 18 dealership to all of my friends and family.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater