Write a review
Aug 2, 2021

Came in last week to buy my daughter a Jeep and the service was fantastic! All of the personnel in sales are accommodating and helped my daughter find the perfect car.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 2, 2021

Top notch service. My advisor, Harley, was so nice and thorough. I was even greeted as I pulled up which was a first. Great dealership and service department.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 2, 2021

The service overall was good, friendly and knowledgeable staff. There was a very long delay in getting the Jeep back, however I do understand the delay in receiving parts due to Covid. The only suggestion that I have is when providing pricing for a key fob, please give the customer pricing for the both key fob with the actual key and without the key. Having this information upfront allows the customer to choose which option they would like to purchase. I wasn't aware that it did not include the key. I found out after picking up the vehicle and saw that the key was missing. The staff made a key on the spot and did not charge me for due to the inconvenience. It was greatly appreciated and Kevin followed up to apologize for the miscommunication. I will return to this dealership in the future for services.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 2, 2021

The dealership as a whole is amazing and treats you like family! The energy is real! It’s not forced they make you feel like you matter at the establishment!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 2, 2021

I had a miscommunication issue previously but this visit I was in and out made the experience a pleasant one! Will continue to go there for all my future service appointments

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 1, 2021

Glenn was a great salesman. He’s very knowledgeable and accommodating. I’ll definitely be referring my friends to him. He made me feel very comfortable with my purchase.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 31, 2021

Mike is my service advisor. He is always Promptly responsive, professional and helpful. He and Kelly (my sales rep) are an excellent team. I love my new car and I am very pleased and highly recommend the sales and service team at Route18!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 31, 2021

My Ram 1500 was in for routine service and they noticed my wiper fluid was low so they re-filled it for free. What a great service center.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 31, 2021

Everything was as expected and worked out perfect

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 30, 2021

Excellent service experience with Jeff Henry keeping me posted on the progress of the repairs and maintenance ! Very personable and caring service rep ! A big thank you also to tech John Sowder for the top notch repair and replacement job !

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 30, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. Great service and friendly employees. Alan is the best! Everyone that I interacted with was helpful and knowledgeable.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 30, 2021

Staff kept me informed of progress and the work was completed on time as requested. Always a good experience with Jeff Henry and coworkers. AAA+++

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 29, 2021

First time here for two tire repairs on my 21 charger. Greeted by friendly lot attendants, then Kevin the service writer. They repaired the tires quickly while I waited. Very happy

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 29, 2021

I bought my second Certified Pre Owned Jeep mainly because of the amazing service Department. Chris and his team do a great job taking care of their customers. They have always been honest, attentive and caring. The new and used car market is crazy right now but I was thankful to score a good deal and look forward to having my maintenance handled at Rt 18 Jeep. I highly recommend trying them out.

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Jul 29, 2021

My experience at the Route 18 CJDR was delightful! The staff is very educated and always willing to take the extra step to make their customers happy.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 29, 2021

Great customer service. Service was quick, easy and everyone was friendly. All my questions were answered. Will be coming back for future services with this location.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 28, 2021

They are always extremely polite courteous timely. They confirm the appointment and delivered. They get the job done and answered all my questions. Terrific team!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 28, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 28, 2021

Wonderful staff friendly and they even took care of my little one by getting him food would definitely recommend anyone to go see them for a vehicle

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 28, 2021

They made sure I was able to get my car back same days and we’re very courteous. Always a pleasure bringing my car in.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater