Write a review
Jan 19, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Rt 18 Jeep. The minute I walked in I could tell the energy in the place was very welcoming. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was lucky enough to get Manny as my salesperson. He made the whole experience a lot of fun. He helped me find the perfect Jeep. Nothing about my time at the dealership felt like your usual car sales experience. I enjoyed going in and working with their team and couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 19, 2021

Chris Lardieri the manager and Joe Gassaway the tech were fabulous. The customer service was top notch! Everything was completed perfectly and in a timely manner

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 18, 2021

Kevin serviced my car and my experience was perfect! My car was completed in a timely manner and the pick up process was smooth! Very friendly staff!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 18, 2021

Jeff is very capable, knowledgeable, caring and pleasant. When I pick up my vehicle I know my vehicle is in tip top shape and Jeff has gone beyond what was expected.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 18, 2021

A great experience. And I attribute all to Joe Salerno Great Customer Support (Better than Service). With Joe there were no Surprises. A True Hassle Free Experience. Thank you Joe and thank you Rt. 18.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 18, 2021

Mike A was a great sales associate that kept all of my requests in mind. Would highly recommend him to others. Thank you for everything!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 18, 2021

Very courteous and knowledgeable Truck was repaired in a timely manner Valet check in is very convenient Nice waiting room with free coffee is a plus

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 17, 2021

Doug is really nice Guy .friendly. helpful The proses take too long with paperwork in all departments I think that you should improve on that .the deal was quite fast with the sales person

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 16, 2021

One of the best dealerships for fast and friendly service. Jeff is alway a great help and greets you with a smile. Will always recommend them.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Excellent personales all the time.and the service for my car was fast they really know how to make you feel like home, thanks for your help

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Great dealership. Hardworking, friendly and dedicated employees. Thank You.. took my grand Cherokee there for a recall. Everyone there treated me very well. Thanks again

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

I was looking for a new three-year lease, coming out of a infinity David Zarillo was extremely helpful and helping me choose the right model color and style for me the service was excellent I am loving my new grand Cherokee jeep.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

I gladly take my JEEP to Rt. 18 Chrysler/Jeep for service if/when a need should arise. They are professional, knowledgeable and courteous in addition to being friendly! I highly recommend this dealership for any Chrysler/JEEP/Dodge needs!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

Return why 2018 grand Cherokee lease for a 20 21 jeep grand Cherokee limited my sales person Kelly very experienced knowledgeable made the whole experience stress-free very satisfied

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

The professionalism is 2nd to none by the entire service staff. Great waiting area with refreshments,comfortable seats and tv. Always a pleasure to go there.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

I had one of the best experiences recently at this dealership! Sophia and Glen are all-star representatives of this dealership and I couldn’t be happier.

All of my needs were met and then some! All of my questions were answered. Addictions steps were taken to make sure all the options were laid out for me. This was also a stress free experience. Customer service was beyond excellent!

I look forward to doing future business here and referring all of my friends and family here as well.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

Jason Lomelino was willing to work with me, patient, and very helpful. I will definitely be working with them and Jason when my lease ends.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

Paul took his time in helping us find something we could afford. He was always there to answer any questions we had. Had us in & out Saturday

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

Matthew is a great salesman he took his time to find us a vehicle and we left with one. Matthew was patient and very understanding to what we needed. Sophia was absolutely on point she took her time to explain the contract paperwork properly and patiently . Outstanding work performance by both employees. Thank you … Read More

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 11, 2021

It was quick and easy thanks a lot it was really help full someone messed on my appointment but you helped me a lot thanks!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater