Write a review
Aug 2, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 30, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 29, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 28, 2021

Excellent Sale person was kind enough to listen and take care of all problem I will give him 5 Star and recommend everybody See U next time Thanks

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 28, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 28, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 28, 2021

Came in for/ a repair to my 2008 XC70. Service department diagnosed issue and we’re very straightforward. Ended up talking to Chris Corrigan, salesman. Got a righteous deal on a leftover 2020. I could not speak more highly of everyone there from Steve in service, to the service tech, to Chris. I highly recommend Ramsey Volvo. They’re aces!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 27, 2021

Great job at Ramsey Volvo. Impressive experience. Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 27, 2021

Service representative was efficient, helpful and excellent to work with.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 27, 2021

Great and prompt service!! Also love the cappuccino!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 26, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 26, 2021

Volvo Ramsey sales person Brad called me right away after request for information online. He scheduled appointment same day on Saturday. He scheduled delivery on Friday and I drove my new Volvo XC 40 home on Friday afternoon. It was a smooth process from beginning to end.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 24, 2021

Always friendly, helpful, courteous. Great service quality.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 23, 2021

The sales folks work with you to make a fair deal. Service is very good. We have worked with Tim Bourne and John Montenegro over several leases and two purchases and they really worked with us to create fair deals. Other than routine service which is easy, we've only needed to have one repair which was covered by Volvo. I recommend Ramsey Volvo.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Ramsey was very accommodating in receiving my vehicle early for a scheduled service appointment and letting me know by text message when it was ready for pickup. They always provide courteous and excellent service!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 23, 2021

Very comfortable place to wait. Staff very nice, knowledgeable, work with you and make sure you are comfortable with service.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 23, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 23, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 22, 2021

Advisor Steve helped me for my 20k service drop off with a couple other items that had to be completed. Continue to be happy with the service from Ramsey.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater