Write a review
May 13, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 12, 2022

Danny Falk at Ramsey Volvo made the process of getting my new Volvo XC 60 a breeze! From our first phone conversation to the pick up it was seamless. Also a shout out to Jimmy to patiently taught me how to use the new Google Assist program. Overall another wonderful experience with getting my 5th Volvo! Thanks everyone!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 12, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 5, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 5, 2022

Ramsey Volvo has continued to make the car shopping experience seamless and easy! Brad especially was an absolute pleasure to work with. From start to finish, he was understanding, patient, and ultimat experience seamless and easy! Brad especially was an absolute pleasure to work with. From start to finish, he was understanding, patient, and ultimately helped me make the best decision for me. If you are in the market for a Volvo, look no further! You'll be in the best hands with Brad and team.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 5, 2022

Love my XC40!

Just purchased my 2019 xc40 at lease end from Ramsey Volvo. It was quick pain free and wonderful customer service. Thank you for an easy process.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Apr 30, 2022

Good selection, fair price. Good communication. Great location. Would recommend looking at their dealership.

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Apr 18, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 12, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 5, 2022

Excellent car buying experience! No ugly back and forth. No ridiculous waiting. Fair, friendly people who respect your time and want to make you happy. Chris made sure all of our questions were answered and that we were comfortable with all of the new features in the car. We look forward to our next experience at Ramsey Volvo.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 4, 2022

The most pleasant retail transaction I’ve ever experienced. General Sales Manager Jeff Falk presented me with an out the door purchase price within minutes of my initial inquiry. Finance Manager Asher Trinler talked me through my options and assisted me in making the most prudent decisions to protect my new vehicle while staying within the constraints of my budget. Highly recommend the folks at The Ramsey Auto Group!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 25, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 23, 2022

Chris Corrigan an outstanding salesman. He able to answer all pre-sales questions related to Volvo cars purchase. After sales he follows-up making sure issues are resolved in a satisfactor He able to answer all pre-sales questions related to Volvo cars purchase. After sales he follows-up making sure issues are resolved in a satisfactory manner. Chris is a salesman one will recommend to friends and family.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 23, 2022

The absolute mecca of car dealerships. I have had miserable experiences with my past two BMW and Volvo dealers, but this is my spot!!! These guys are organized, they can always get you a loaner, you can make reservations online, the communicate clearly, effectively and I actually trust them to get the job done. I will stay with Volvo for life if this level of service continues! All dealerships should aspire to this

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 23, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 22, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 22, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 22, 2022

Great sales rep--great dealership!

Not that there is anything out there that's a real bargain these days, but after a LOT of research, I think Ramsey Volvo consistently beat the competition on price. Our sales rep, Chris Corrigan, was extremely helpful, with absolutely no "hard sell" at all. Very knowledgeable and really listened to what we wanted. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was helpful, and accommodating, and we are quite satisfied with our new XC60. A very good experience all around.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Mar 14, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 7, 2022

The vehicle was serviced as requested. However I mentioned the issue with the driver side wiper arm and let to the service advisor know that I had tried original Volvo wiper blades and aftermarket Bosch wipers and never had a 100% coverage. He stated that it is a wiper itself. Which is not true. I don't think he even looked at it. I don't like this particular adviser because he is always fighting with me saying that everything is okay without looking the car and I have to ask and proof it all the time. UPDATE: Had a suspension failure Saturday when I was traveling out of state. Emailed Jose for advice and received a reply within 5 minutes! He arranged a loaner and made all arrangements Saturday evening! He was chatting with me when he was out of the office and gave enough options. Great support!

Reviewer: Source: Google