Write a review
May 22, 2024

Love Volvo of Ramsey, NJ Everyone is 5 Stars in my book. Thank you so much for being so patient with me.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 15, 2024

Chris is the best!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 11, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Danny our salesman and Asher in the finance department. Highly recommend!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 10, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 8, 2024

Very happy,.... I got the car I wanted. This is my 4th Volvo from Ramsey, I could not have gotten a better deal elsewhere.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 8, 2024

Chris Corrigan was great to work with. get to a transaction done in record time which is a departure from any other experience I’ve had at a dealership. Very happy with my experience and would recommend Ramsey based on my experience with Chris to my friends/family. Looking forward to working with Volvo team going fwd.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 6, 2024

Tim was very helpful with getting the car we wanted. He understood our position financially and worked hard to pull through. The finance team was amazing and patient and eager to help. Front staff was accommodating while we waited. Thank you so much for your time!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 6, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 3, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 2, 2024

What a great team they have at Ramsey Volvo! Our salesman John is THE BEST! It took me some time to decide on making the purchase and ultimately his patience and professionalism got me in the car of my dreams. He’s a true gentlemen and I can’t recommend him enough. Mike in finance made it quick, easy and actually kind of fun signing all that paperwork. What a great guy! Then there’s Mike, their tech guru… Mike gave me such a concise tutorial. Teaching me with ease and attention to detail, he brought me out of the technological dark ages with a comfortable understanding of this really smart car. Such a pleasure doing business with all of them. Thanks, guys!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 2, 2024

Really happy to get the car from this dealer. Especially, many thanks to John Montenegro, for support. You guys the best !

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 1, 2024

Great service and very professional!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 1, 2024

My experience at Ramsey Volvo was really great. I have never had a super positive experience at a dealership honestly.

The women at the front greeted me and made me feel welcome.

My salesman Danny was super helpful, kind and professional. He put no pressure on me to purchase a car there, which made my decision to lease my car from there easy. He was excellent and would refer others to him.

Mike who helped me go over all the features on the vehicle was super kind and nice as well. He should also be commended his professionalism and patience.

I forget the financial gentleman’s name there but he was also patient and professional as well.

Honestly I have never had as positive of an experience leasing a vehicle before.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 1, 2024

A very pleasant car buying experience. No games, straightforward, professional and just plain nice. I would highly recommend Danny at Volvo Ramsey.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 1, 2024

Very efficient and friendly

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 30, 2024

Professional, responsive, knowledgeable, an absolute pleasure to do business with.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 30, 2024

Extremely pleased with the service I received. Communication was great and the job was completed quickly. John explained everything that was being done to my vehicle in great detail. Highly recommend.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 29, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 27, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 20, 2024

Picked up a low mileage Certified XC40 with all the features I wanted. Danny was great to work with.

Reviewer: Source: Google