Write a review
Oct 22, 2020

Great experience. Professional and personal Chris and Asher were a pleasure to work with. This is our third volvo purchase from Ramsey Volvo Thanks!8

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 22, 2020

Nice service experience at Ramsey Volvo. Was greeted to immediately to drop off my car. Service was quick and everyone was extremely professional. Highly recommended.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2020

Great people that made the wait extremely comfortable. They kept me informed on the process and kept to the schedule promised. I will certainly recommend the service group to others

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2020

Great, friendly service. Job took longer than I thought but John and the team were very helpful in removing my baby seat from my car so I could use it in the loaner. And it was a VERY nice loaner that they put me in. A car I would consider buying. Smart marketing.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

I had a great experience, things went very smoothly...My Service Consultant ( Johnathan) kept me up to date with what was going on and was very knowledgeable. Ive been there 3 separate times and each time was very pleasant.… Read More

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 14, 2020

Great service! The only thing is it would be helpful to have a loaner car and not have to book a month out to get one .

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

1st time using Ramsey Volvo for service on my 2016 XC90. Needed an oil change before a trip. The dealer I normally use was booked out almost 2 weeks. I was able to schedule an early morning appointment with Ramsey within a few days. They did the oil change plus washed my car including dressing the tires and vacuuming the interior, and had me out of there in less than an hour. I will definitely use them again. Great service!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 14, 2020

Service was excellent, but charge of over $50 for windshield wipers is excessive. I very much appreciate the use of the loaner car. Thank you

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2020

Very friendly service. They notified me of several areas that need to be addressed and then provided several options to choose from for each area.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 9, 2020

Not taking a wire is ridiculous and there was no flexibility. Chris, IT and finance were great. Otherwise, the dealership seems well run. I’ll see how their service goes.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 9, 2020

The entire leasing experience could not have been better. Great sales /vehicle presentation, transparent pricing, fast delivery. From reception to delivery everyone was professional and friendly.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 9, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 8, 2020

My purchase was a nice, smooth transaction due to the professionalism of our sales consultant Chris Corrigan. Everyone involved until I drove it off the lot was professional and accommodating.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 8, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 6, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 5, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 5, 2020

True Professionals. With a Hugh beautiful showroom and Friendly staff.... Thanks Jeff Falk in Sales and John M.-Service Consultant- You guess are truly awesome

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 5, 2020

This is our 3rd lease with Ramsey Volvo. Everyone we have dealt with has been nothing but professional. Highly recommend this Volvo Dealership. We will be back!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 4, 2020

Danny made our purchase very easy and smooth. A great person to work with from start to finish. He made sure everything was ready when it came time to take delivery.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 3, 2020

The Service team was great!

Reviewd by Source: Google