Write a review
Jan 28, 2023

Fast, efficient and no-nonsense dealership, helped us lease a new car with their professional and streamlined approach. We communicated across phone, email and SMS as needed, they helped us structure the lease we wanted and get the car in a matter of days. Would highly recommend and special shout out to our sales rep Danny who was a pleasure to work with.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 19, 2023

Steve and the team in the service department at Volvo Ramsey are terrific. Very personable, knowledgable, and very efficient. I feel comfortable and at ease knowing they will do a great job on my vehicle.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 15, 2023

Used car purchase - I was so relieved after my experience. The price they advertise is what you can expect. I assumed when I began my search for a used car that there would be additional charges (tax, documents, etc), but this was the first dealership that didn’t include inappropriate additions. More importantly, they made me feel respected in the buying process. Female buyers don’t always receive the fairest treatment in dealerships, and Volvo Ramsey made all other interactions pale in comparison. I worked with Chris in sales. Very happy!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 12, 2023

Our salesman, John, was terrific!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 6, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 6, 2023

Great customer service. Quick and efficient purchase.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 5, 2023

What’s the extreme, exact opposite of buyer’s remorse? Double it and that’s my experience. Easiest, friendliest and most candid process. Love our new S60!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 3, 2023

Very friendly and answers all of my questions.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 2, 2023

Danny was a SUPERB salesman and Mike wonderful in helping to introduce various aspects of our new vehicle.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 31, 2022

Excellent service

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 31, 2022

Chris Corrigan continues to be the consummate sales professional. This is our third purchase he has facilitated and I cannot not recommend him highly enough. The dealership is incredibly lucky to have him and his customers are very well taken care of.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 31, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 28, 2022

I am so impressed with Ramsey Volvo and my new XC60. I was shopping around for an XC60 and Ramsey came up with the best price after checking with two other dealerships. The process was quite simple and I was impressed with how courteous the staff was. Special shoutout to Danny who was extremely helpful with the process and responsive to my needs. I will definitely be doing my business at Ramsey Volvo moving forward based on my experience. Highly recommended!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 17, 2022

Seamless, easy actually enjoyable experience. Extremely professional staff. Especially delivery experience. Didn’t have to guess how everything works, they run you through everything! Best car buying experience so far!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 13, 2022

Great staff and service. Been using them for years and will continue to!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 10, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 9, 2022

Purchased my car coming off lease. This was a brief meeting and paper signing activity as I’ve leased the vehicle for 36 months. New car/lease a bit steep, buying seemed a reasonable option. Sales staff, Service Reps in discussions all indicated customers were buying their cars coming off lease. Mike in finance was pleasant and professional. Answered all questions and helped make the decisions easier. Always an overall positive experience at Ramsey Volvo.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 5, 2022

I completed the purchase of my vehicle via email and phone calls with the help and expertise of Danny Falk, who made the process simple and efficient. The vehicle was as described and after a two hour drive I was returning home with but an hour in dealership time. And let me tell you, that while everything was done expertly and quickly, it was likewise friendly and welcoming. There was no rush nor pushiness, just professionalism and affability. Good people!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 5, 2022

I completed the purchase of my vehicle via email and phone calls with the help and expertise of Danny Falk, who made the process simple and efficient. The vehicle was as described and after a two hour d phone calls with the help and expertise of Danny Falk, who made the process simple and efficient. The vehicle was as described and after a two hour drive I was returning home with but an hour in dealership time. And let me tell you, that while everything was done expertly and quickly, it was likewise friendly and welcoming. There was no rush nor pushiness, just professionalism and affability. Good people!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater