Write a review
Jan 19, 2021

We worked with Tim .He went out of his way and was extremely helpful during the buying process. In three days we went to pick up the car.. I love my new car and definitely recommend RamseyVolvo!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 19, 2021

Knowledgeable, responsive & well organized - pleasant people to deal with. Vehicle impeccably presented & paperwork was efficiently processed I am on my 5th Volvo & this was the best of all 5 tri-state dealers

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 15, 2021

Very nice, responsive and professional team. Overall a very good experience. They kept me informed about the status of my repair and had my car ready exactly when they said it would be.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Straight shooters. Arranged the transaction through the internet and everything was as represented. The delivery process, other than the fact they do not take wire transfers, was seamless.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Making the appointment was super easy, we dropped the key in the night drop, the car was serviced on time and ready by 11 am. Thank you! Car was clean and disinfected.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

Phenomenal! Exceeded my expectations. John provided description of recall work to be done and timing. Then totally unexpected he stated car would be vacuumed and washed. Wow

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

Excellent and courteous service! Provided high degree of confidence that all work was professionally completed as planned and delivered as promised during visit. Highly recommended!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 11, 2021

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 11, 2021

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 9, 2021

Danny Faulk was an outstanding sales person and was very patient with our variety of questions. Asher the finance guy also knows his job and did it very well. I would highly recommend Ramsey Volvo. Well worth the 4 Hour Drive from Syracuse New York. We traded in a 2012 Cadillac CTS4 and they were very fair.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 8, 2021

Great and fast service Loaner car was provided and it was awesome Before I knew it my car was finished and was ready to be picked up Great service all around

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 7, 2021

Appointments available on short notice. Friendly helpful, knowledgeable and approachable staff. Car picked up with a quick rinse. No discounts offered. Great communication during service.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 7, 2021

Just purchased our car and have not yet used the service department. The sales department and our salesman were terrific. We are very pleased with Ramsey Volvo

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 7, 2021

Absolutely amazing from the moment I walked in. Vehicle needed to be serviced and it was a seamless, professional experience all around. Staff is very friendly and vehicle came back to me cleaned to perfection! Highly recommend this dealership!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 6, 2021

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 6, 2021

Our first interaction with the brand and dealership. Positive and efficient test drive and buying experience. Xxx xx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx xxx

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 6, 2021

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 6, 2021

Service was good and on time. Loaner car was readily available and gave me a good idea of the née features in the center console

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 6, 2021

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 4, 2021

Reviewd by Source: Google