Write a review
Apr 14, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 13, 2021

Being that I resides out of state the entire process went smoothly and would highly recommend this dealership. Both Carson and Ron are truly professionals in their fields. Thanks guys.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Steven was the customer service agent. He has provided me with a very excellent service. He is always friendly and helpful. Thank you Steve and the team.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

Excellent service! Steve and entire Services Team did a great job of getting work done and promptly and with confidence! Very professional and appreciate the bonus of cleaning our vehicle! Thanks!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

I drove over 2 hours to pick up my Volvo XC60 R-Design from Mr. Carson last week which he did a fantastic job. I have been in the car sales business for many years myself so customer service is key for me and I wish I could give him a higher rating than just the 5 star. I would certainly recommend family and friends and even co-workers to go see Carson at Ramsey Volvo. Thanks again and keep up the good job.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

They always take extra care of me at Ramsey Volvo. I live in the city and go out of my way to Volvo cars Ramsey.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 12, 2021

Took our car right away

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 10, 2021

They did a great job servicing my Volvo. The staff is very pleasant and professional, offering quick and convenient service. I would recommend visiting this dealership. The location is easily accessible.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 10, 2021

Service Advisors always friendly and helpful. Steve is always a pleasure to deal with. Since we came for an oil change I have no idea if a good job was done because I can't see if the oil was even changed. Don't ask me to write 25 words minimum ever again! If things were unsatisfactory I would write a thousand words. When things go well it only takes 14.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 10, 2021

This is the third vehicle obtained form Ramsey Volvo. The team was very helpful and accommodating. The process was very seamless. People were helpful even when not receiving anything for their efforts.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 10, 2021

Nice car, nice job, nice people and nice future. Good luck to Ramsey Volvo.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 9, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 9, 2021

We were very satisfied with Ramsey Volvo service department. Thank you to Steve and his sergeant for a pleasant and professional experience. The Marshall’s

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 8, 2021

Very satisfied with his services. Very open to listening. Vey humble about selling. Carson went thru every single step and answered all questions needed to

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

Our salesman Danny was great and Mike did an excellent job of showing us around our new vehicle. Everyone we encountered was friendly and professional.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 6, 2021

I happened upon this dealer because it has a used jeep which I ended up purchasing. It was a pleasant buying experience. Great communication and responsiveness.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 6, 2021

Ramsey Volvo is an excellent dealership that provides professional, courteous and friendly service . The SERVICE DEPARTMENT assures that maintenance on any car is prompt and the price is quoted before the service is performed. Steve and John are always helpful and the car is returned to you with a complimentary wash with every maintenance service. We just leased a new 2021 S60 and M. Carson our salesperson was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to accommodate our needs and find the best package of options for us in a timely manner. Ron Lupo was terrific in finding the best package deal for us inclusive of wheel and tire insurance as well as wear and tear to put our worries of potholes in the NJ roads at bay!. His knowledge of the fine print was helpful for us in making our final decisions. Mike in the technology department was again, thoughtful , thorough and patient as he walked us through setups of online services and roadside connectivity. We highly recommend this dealership for quality service and sales. We drove off happy with our choice ! Thank you all for the excellent experience of dropping our old leased car off and picking up our new one. Without any issues!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater