Write a review
Jan 28, 2023

No hassle negotiations! Highly recommended the sales associate Deven. Explained to him what I wanted to accomplish and he was able to deliver. Excellent dealership.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 25, 2023

5 star service at Ramsey Subaru! Peter Liebmann is a rockstar and helped me lease my second Crosstrek without a hitch. 2 reasons why I love and am loyal to Subaru. 1 Their safe and stellar car performance. 2 Their sales agents and and overall service is the best! Super friendly, knowledgable, no pressure, down to earth agents. My kind of people.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 24, 2023

An excellent car-buying experience from start to finish. Clay, Alex, and Jocelyn were professional, very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with throughout.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 19, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 18, 2023

Bought a 2023 Outback Touring. Great price and process!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 16, 2023

I love the service and personal attention I received.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 16, 2023

2nd outback, great service with Charles Wilson

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 14, 2023

Deven was the most down to earth, yet professional person we’ve ever bought from. A true pleasure to work with, great sense of humor and first time we had fun buying a car. Not to mention, Subaru makes a great and practical car. Thanks Ramsey Subaru!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 12, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 11, 2023

We looked high and low not just for the best deal, but also a trustworthy and transparent dealership and salesperson. (Not easy to come by these days) we are over the moon with our lease of a 2023 Subaru Ascent and can’t thank our salesperson Alex Petrushin enough! With infant twins it wasn’t easy navigating everything but he made it a breeze. Again, if I could give 10 stars I would. You won’t regret purchasing from Ramsey and Alex!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 11, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 11, 2023

Very great experience, no hard sell many options and salesman Alex was very helpful. I would go there again.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 10, 2023

Worked with Peter, top notch guy. Very happy with the whole process.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 9, 2023

Just purchased my Crosstrek from Ramsey Subaru! I am in love with it!! My sales associate, Larry was so patient and actually listened to my needs. He was able to find me a great vehicle, while bringing it to my price point. It was honestly one of the easiest car buying processes I have ever experienced. If you are looking for your next vehicle, this is definitely the dealership to consider!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 8, 2023

Great experience with Alex, Adam, and Charlie getting my new Crosstrek today! Clock was set to the exact second—couldn’t ask for more!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 5, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 4, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 3, 2023

I couldn't have been more satisfied with the experience. The sales and customer service personnel (Peter, Clayton, and Charlie) answered all our questions and made us feel very comfortable.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 2, 2023

Excellent service! Got the car I wanted. Very very happy!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 2, 2023

Love Love Love Ramsey Subaru! And the staff who live within!!

Reviewer: Source: Google