Write a review
Aug 1, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 31, 2021

Very friendly service. Kept me informed and service was complete within the given time frame.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 31, 2021

EXCELLENT service !! Very professional. Waiting area was clean and spacious!! & dog friendly lol

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 31, 2021

Place is reliable and comfortable. I’ve asked about brakes, tires, etc and they’ll tell u no change warranted - talking me out of spending. Friendly and courteous.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 31, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 30, 2021

My new car purchase was stress free from start to finish! Thanks Peter Liebmann!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 29, 2021

My salesperson was the best and this is the second time I have leased from Charles Wilson. He was especially helpful as I am handicapped.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 29, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 28, 2021

I want to say thank you to Rob Guarino, specifically, who made buying my first car easy and enjoyable. Rob is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions fully. He made me feel comfortable and never like I was just another sale. And thanks again for all your patience when I caused that snag with the addresses. :p

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 28, 2021

Peter was great! I had gone to a few different dealers before and as it came time to settle the deal they tried to change the terms of the loan at the last minute. Peter was kind, helpful, understanding, and most important trustworthy. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 28, 2021

Fast service, nice staff. Clean waiting area with playroom for my toddler.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 27, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 27, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 27, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 26, 2021

The staff very friendly and easy to work with. They were able to answer all my questions with regard to the vehicle and financing vs leasing. I drove off the lot the same day with a new Subaru Outback. Very happy with the purchase.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 26, 2021

I was very impressed with my experience purchasing my 2021 Impreza Sport at Ramsey Subaru! Larry Gantt is an exceptional salesman including his knowledge of the vehicles and his very pleasant friendly personality. His style was low pressure but persuasive. Larry also did an great job keeping me updated on my delivery date. I also very much appreciated Matt’s patience and competence in showing me all the features of my new car. It was a pleasure to see how much Larry and Matt truly enjoy their jobs including seeing that their clients receive great service! I will recommend Ramsey Subaru and Larry to my friends and family!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 26, 2021

Routine service - quick and a comfortable waiting area

Reviewer: Source: Google