Write a review
Apr 14, 2021

Peter was great! Awesome experience, knowledgeable on the vehicles and latest safety features. A deal was able to be agreed upon in a short time!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

The dealership was organized, clean and everyone was helpful. Stan was very insightful and understanding of what I was looking for in a new vehicle with an affordable price.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Ramsey Subaru always provides quality service... just completed my 90k service without issues. The whole process from dropping off my car, getting a loaner, and then picking up was easy and painless. Thank You!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Great service department. The facility is clean. easy to get too. Service advisor was courteous,knowledgeable. Was given a loaner car that was beautiful.Car was done on time.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Kate was professional, courteous and exceptionally. She patiently explained various features of my Subaru Legacy Sport of which I had questions. I feel confident that I can reach out to her again if I have an issue.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

Great staff at this location! I have 2 vehicles 2017, 2020 outback that I bring in for service and I have never had any issues.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

The service department at Ramsey Subaru is excellent. Check-in was very quick and easy. All of the staff are friendly and very professional. An overall great experience.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 11, 2021

My dealer representative, Adam, made my experience easy and he was very knowledgeable about the Subaru brand. I will definitely go back for a second vehicle.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 11, 2021

Glad to see Esma is back! Always professional, courteous and friendly! Attentive to customer service and follows up accordingly. Esma is an asset to your team!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 11, 2021

Check-in was smooth. Service rep kept me informed about progress. First car service since pandemic so needed filters and not simply an oil change. It took far longer than I had thought, but was glad to get it done. Car wash was wonderful after the salt of the winter.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 10, 2021

As always, its an excellent professional experience at Ramsey Subaru. Thank you very much for taking care of me and my Subaru. Always a pleasure.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 10, 2021

Very helpful and professional. Got what I was looking for. No pressure sales tactics. Respectfully answering questions and making recommendations. Would not hesitate to recommend my friends.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 10, 2021

Rob the salesperson was excellent!! I highly recommend him if you ever need to purchase a car!!. I was a first time buyer and Rob made my experience wonderful, easy, and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond. Thank you so much Rob!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 9, 2021

From the associate greeting me when I first drove in , through the service technician, everyone was professional, friendly and polite. It is a comfortable waiting area and once COVID is over will once again be providing refreshments. Good experience all around.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

Rob the salesperson was excellent! He was patient and answered our questions. He responded quickly and efficiently and was a nice, friendly person. Although he was new to the job, if he didn't know an answer to our question, he would find out and get back to us quickly.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

Alex and Matt are professional, friendly and knowledgeable The financing also was quick and easy. We are very happy with the experience purchasing our new Subaru Forester.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

Very accommodating and friendly ! Felt good / safe choosing to wait for my vehicle over in the waiting room . Bathrooms also sparkly clean ! Ultra clean environment

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

Great service. The sales rep was friendly professional and courteous. The overall process was expedited efficiently. Ramsey Subaru is a good place to go to.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

The service department meets or exceeds my expectations. Work is done completely and quickly. The facility itself is outstanding. We have always purchased vehicles based on the service available from the dealer and will clearly consider Ramsey in making our next vehicle lease

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

Larry was great. Emailed me back promptly and helped complete the transaction. I did want to get the financing done over the phone but that did not happen.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater