Write a review
Oct 19, 2020

Excellent service center in many ways, particularly in regards to courtesy, communications, know how and straightforward explanations of services. I really appreciated the quick response Morgan provided on my Crosstrek repair.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2020

Very friendly staff and they recommend service you need based on Subaru maintenance plan. Has been coming here since they opened this facility. Using them for all my three (3) Subaru

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 18, 2020

Straightforward and helpful. Really appreciate them letting me know about inventory and prices without a long runaround process wasting time and stress haggling. Twenty five words

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 18, 2020

Isaia D Morales did a fantastic job guiding me through the repair process. Thank you for making the repair process so easy. Great job Isaia!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2020

Chris was an excellent service technician. He made sure all of the work got done right and explained everything to me and was communicative. Gem.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2020

Alex did an outstanding job for me. He even bailed me out days after the sale with a problem I created. Great job, thank you!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 15, 2020

When we fist came in shortly before closing time Brad was responsive to our request to explore availability of used models and didnt pressure us to go with a new car. Brad got the used model I wanted to test drive a few days later. Brad then guided us through our process of deciding to go new car without being pushy, in an open, no pretense way. Brad gave us the price and features we wanted without making us wait for a prolonged time. The Finance guy Corey was very good, direct and didnt waste time. Matt showed me features on the car and was very polite, well spoken and informative, not to fast or too slow. Overall a great experience!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 15, 2020

I love Ramsey Subaru. Not only do you leave with the exact car that you wanted, but the process and time spent there is painless. If you are looking for friendly, efficient, and quality service, look no further than Ramsey Subaru.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 15, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 15, 2020

Great buying and pick up experience

Pleasant sales person. Explained accessories and functions of car.

Gave me all options of various models

Went out of his way

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 15, 2020

This dealership service dept is by far the best in the area. James Chalmers the service consultant was professional,efficient and courteous. He went out of his way to show and explain things.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

Fine, except with an appt. time, it took 2hr. 15min. to do oil change and tire rotation AND you never gave me the 10$ off!!!!!!!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

Good customer service., Answers all,my questions. Sales unanswered my qustions and was able to resolve price estimate. However will need more help with Starlink.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

Kate, who took over my transaction from Russell made it seamless! She was on top of everything. Matthew, the tech person was also flawless. i did not appreciate the finance person's way of presenting the 7 year guarantee. It would have been better to know that upfront. Sister Christine Tobin

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

The service was great! My car was ready so I didn’t have to wait when I picked it up. The staff is always courteous and helpful

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

Fast good and not expensive service! Express lane works very good. Service manager David is experienced and was explaining to me what was done and what need to be done in future.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

I could not be more pleased with the service I received from Ramsey Subaru. I went in looking to test drive and left with the amazing Ascent. Mauricio was extremely helpful, kind, patient and knowledgeable(as he answered all of my 1 million questions). He went above and beyond to get me everything I needed in the Ascent for my family. It was the best experience I have had buying a car. I highly recommend Mauricio and Ramsey Subaru.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

Very convenient and efficient. Provided a loaner car. Kept me updated with findings and costs of needed repairs and parts. Maybe a little more expensive than shopping around for cheaper tires, routine maintenance, and parts, but totally worth it. Staff very professional and courteous.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

I had someone else bring the car in. I was told that the service was good but the wait was long. They took care of what was needed.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

Professional, efficient, courteous service is everything any customer could ask for and at Ramsey Subaru they deliver all that and more. It is very much appreciated. Thank you.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater