Write a review
Apr 20, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 19, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 17, 2024

The salesman, Parker, was fabulous. He explained everything to me in a thorough manner. He gave me all of the time that I needed. I did not feel rushed. Thank you, Parker.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 16, 2024

Polite, expedient and relaxed

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 16, 2024

From start to finish, the purchase process was easy, professional and fair. All our questions were answered, there was no nonsense. Bonus nice touch -- new car included full tank of fuel!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 16, 2024

Parker made the process easy and accommodated our schedules. He was responsive and receptive. The dealership worked with us on the price and the trade in. I would recommend. schedules. He was responsive and receptive. The dealership worked with us on the price and the trade in. I would recommend.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 15, 2024

Purchased my 1st Subaru from Ramsey. Dealt with Emil and clay during my initial inquiry on the vehicle and they both were very helpful via our emails and phone conversations. At no time was anyone pushy nor did i feel pressured to make a decision. The price agreed upon was the price paid. Finance dept was also easy to work with and did not force any unwanted products on me. Would recommend to anyone.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 15, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 12, 2024

Excellent customer relations with great attention to every detail of the car buying experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 11, 2024

Peter was excellent! Super friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommend Ramsey Subaru!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 11, 2024

Awesome experience Larry Gantt was a pleasure to work with definitely recommend that dealership

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 11, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 10, 2024

pleasure working with Alex and the sales team. All were friendly, professional and very helpful. Best car buying experience I have had in an extremely long time. All were friendly, professional and very helpful. Best car buying experience I have had in an extremely long time.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 9, 2024

Everyone was very patient and generous with their time. This purchase was a big step for me but I feel I have all the systems in place to ensure my success. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 8, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 6, 2024

I had a wonderful experience getting my new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek! Bill was so sweet and super helpful throughout the whole process

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 5, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 4, 2024

This us my sixth subaru. Have bought 4 from Ramsey. I had a great salesman who made the buying process easy. I have to thank Alex Petrushinfor all his help.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 3, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 3, 2024

This is our 3rd Subaru from Ramsey Subaru and we couldn't be happier. We were treated with respect and courtesy by everyone we met. Our questions were answered and we were able to make a good decision in selecting our new vehicle. Alex and Shane did a wonderful job taking care of us. Highly recommend this dealership.

Reviewer: Source: Google