Write a review
May 17, 2022

Service during the sale from initial visit in sales with Peter right through picking up the car was excellent. The car arrived on schedule, Michael in the business office made the paperwork effortless and Mark made sure we understood the whistles and bells before driving away

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 17, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 16, 2022

Deven is an amazing car dealer, he let us know about the car and went throughly with the paperwork and the car features, We were also his first deal on his birthday lol, but can't get better then this! Thank you Deven so much for your services and helping us out! 10/10

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 16, 2022

Friendly efficient service from the sales and business team. Highly recommend Ramsey Subaru!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 15, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 14, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 14, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 10, 2022

We just purchased our 3rd Subaru Outback at Ramsey Dealership. We are very, very happy and satisfied with the whole process. The staff was very professional and trustworthy. General Sales Manager- Clayton Mantell emailed us the price and set up an appointment the next day. Spoke with Alex Petrussin- Inventory Manager who worked and listened to our needs. No pressure and we were not rushed. Patient and fair. The Ramsey Subaru Dealership made the process quick and painless. Final price was exactly as negotiated- no last minute surprises. Price was fair. On the day we picked up the car, the signing of paperworks with Ash was a breeze. We met with Michael the Italian dude who showed us the ropes on how to navigate the infotainment. Overall, the Ramsey Dealership made the car buying process very manageable and would highly recommend them.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 10, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 9, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 9, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 5, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 5, 2022

Devon and the whole dealership were extremely helpful. From delivery, to the salesperson, to management, everyone was very helpful. We recommend Devon highly! This will be my go-to car place as long as I live in the United States!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 4, 2022

I have been coming to service for over 5 years ,I drive over 25 miles to visit Ramsey Subaru service and I do have 3 Subaru dealership closer to me always positive experience, always great customer service, friendly environment. Today Morgan Kirk was my service advisor as always welcome me with a smile and made sure I was 100% satisfied with the work. Thank you for hassle free service.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 3, 2022

Appreciated the kind customer service. The sales representative did not try to pressure me to buy and I respect that. Once I did decide to buy, the process was quick and painless and I love my car!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 30, 2022

Dan Willis was beyond helpful. I highly recommend Ramsey suburu. I definitely will be back for my next car.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 30, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 29, 2022

Outstanding experience - I was very pleased with the service and the way I wa treated service and the way I wa treated

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 29, 2022

We liked working with our salesperson, Dan. He was knowledgeable, gave us a date we could expect our car to be delivered, and it was there on time. Dan also did an excellent job explaining all He was knowledgeable, gave us a date we could expect our car to be delivered, and it was there on time. Dan also did an excellent job explaining all its tech. Very good salesperson and dealership.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater