Write a review
Jan 19, 2021

I have purchased several different makes and models of cars from various dealers in the Des Moines area.  Ramsey by far is the best dealer I have ever worked with period.  That is probably why we have purchased 3 cars from them.  Ramsey you ROCK.  No pressure sales just very professional and caring.  The service depart is AWESOME  as well.  Paul in sales as well as Jerry in service.  Will be purchasing our next Subaru at Ramsey as well.  Keep up the good work and keep those awesome employees.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jan 19, 2021

Ramsey Subaru handled everything courteously and professionally. They are probably the best dealership that I have ever done business with. Having said that I still always have doubts about how much any auto dealership has my interests at heart.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 19, 2021

I have never been happier with a car dealership. The people and service are fabulous. Dropping my car off is always easy. The wait area is so comfortable and well thought out.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 18, 2021

On my last visit I was replacing the battery. The service was good and fast. They check all "points" in my car and all was good. I recommended Subaru Service to Subaru owner.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 18, 2021

MR Blackman was very friendly and listened to what I wanted and was quick with getting to the price I wanted. Great service all around

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 18, 2021

Excellent courteous service Clean nice waiting room Honest pricing Easy to work with Much better and more honest than another dealership where I bought the car.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 17, 2021

Peter made each and every step of the leasing process easy and approachable. I couldn't recommend him more! I live 3 hours away from the dealership but it was absolutely worth the drive to get to work with Peter and get a car I truly love!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 17, 2021

This is the second Subaru I bought at Ramsey Subaru. They are the best. As a women, I feel.comfortable that I am getting a good price and they are not jerking me around. I comparison shopped and they gave me the best price without having to bargain. Alex sold me my first Subaru and he just sold me my second. It says a lot that I see the same faces 7 years after I bought my first Subaru. Great dealership and great people that work there.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 16, 2021

My experience with the Service Center was a good one. The person I dealt with was very helpful and cordial. They took their time to explain everything to me.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 16, 2021

The dealership was clean and well lit. We were greeted by someone who was cordial. The cars in the showroom had all the information and prices available. Our sales person Peter was great to deal with. Offered us drinks while we were talking.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Service center is a great example of how all service centers should be set up. This is my second Subaru and I find them to be accommodative and professional.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

This is my second car with Subaru. Service there is great and the price is right. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I will continue to get cars from Subaru.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

O.K.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you. Happy New Year! Thank you.It will be the pleasure to visit your service again!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

This was an excellent experience. Salesman was courteous knowledgeable and very helpful.Finance person was very efficient and nice. Matt showed us all the features and was very helpful and nice.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

I have never owned a Subaru before, but had heard good things about the car, and so I called Ramsey Subaru to make an appointment and investigate the purchase. Geoff Perez met me right on time, and, in a separate car due to the pandemic, led me on a test drive so that I could see how it felt. After the initial meeting, during which he was very professional and friendly, I returned to the dealer and purchased the Forester Touring. Geoff answered my questions, helped me to understand all of the safety features with the car, and was genuinely interested in making sure that I felt comfortable. Thank you for such excellent service. I am very pleased with my new car - and Ramsey Subaru.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

Stan was awesome. I'd definitely recommend the dealership and working with Stan was a great experience. I will definitely be returning for another purchase

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

I was having issues as a result of a previous recall. The service center attentively listened to what was going on, looked into it, and determined that it was a problem with the recall. They fixed the issue, and didn't charge me a thing. As always, helpful and courteous!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

Morgan was so helpful with my concerns and problems. She was very thorough with her explanation of the process. She also made sure that I was kept informed of needs and decisions to be made during my visit.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

Honest and straight forward. I bought two cars in a year from Ramsey Subaru. Great price and service. Excellent buying experiences. I recommended to all my friends and family.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

Always a pleasure prompt and knowledgeable. Helped me out last minute. Everything was taken care of and it was another perfect Ramsey Subaru experience for me

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater