Write a review
Sep 28, 2022

Thank you so much Deven for helping us get our new Subaru Ascent and for setting up the subaru Starlink. Very helpful and highly recommended.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 28, 2022

Deven was very helpful, and made buying my car a great experience. I love this car !!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 28, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 27, 2022

We have purchased 3 Subarus from this dealer. We have been very satisfied with the courteous and professional treatment we have received. We recommend Ramsey Subaru to everyone looking for a new Subaru vehicle.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 25, 2022

I had been to another dealership and they didn't even have one car to show me due to the supply chain problems. As soon as I went out to Ramsey Subaru I was able to peruse several vehicles. Then, my eyes beheld a thing of beauty, the vehicle I wound up purchasing, right there on the showroom floor just waiting for me. The salesman, Rob Guarino, and the rest of the staff were knowledgeable and helpful. They made a somewhat complicated process go smoothly and I have no regrets about having chosen this dealership and am very happy with the car, and the salesman, and the dealership I chose to make this significant purchase of buying a new car, which I've only done one other time in my life.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 20, 2022

Been working with Alex Petrushin for over 5 yrs now, from leasing cars to now buying my own and he always makes the buying experience to be stress free. He’s very transparent with how the pricing is and the leasing cars to now buying my own and he always makes the buying experience to be stress free. He’s very transparent with how the pricing is and the options you can do to help you find the right car for you. The whole staff at Ramsey from the front, the sales, the financing and even the experts at the end are all very nice to work with. They are very courteous and very knowledgeable. This is the main reason I go back to this branch every time. I don’t come out of the store feeling drained and full of regret as to my other experiences have been.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 20, 2022

Great service, even better cars and people. Huge shout out to Charlie for getting me into the car that I wanted!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 20, 2022

Buying a used car never been easy But going to the right place and Dealing with a Professional team Makes everything easy Very honest Very helpful team thank you Ramsey Subaru

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 20, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 19, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 19, 2022

Big shout out to the team at Ramsey Subaru. Special thanks to Rob, Adam, Clayton & Tom! You guys knew what we needed and you made it happen. Very professional & super friendly. Most accommodating dealership I have ever dealt with. Thank you again! Lou

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 16, 2022

Easy going friendly helpful people. Nice place to do business.The process of purchasing my vehicle was smooth and enjoyable Nice place to do business.The process of purchasing my vehicle was smooth and enjoyable

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 15, 2022

Second car purchased from Ramsey Subaru, I was lucky enough to get Larry Gant as a salesman again! Larry is awesome, he defines professionalism and knowledge. Pleasure to do Buisness with! I’ll be back!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 15, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 15, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and patient sales team!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 15, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 15, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 12, 2022

I took possession of my new Legacy today. I anticipate being very satisfied with the vehicle. But this review is intended to make known the exemplary service I received throughout the buying process. The sales team is on its game. The folks who worked with me in their unique capacities— Clay, Peter L., Mike, Tom, Josh — were knowledgeable, patient, and personable. And they’ve made it clear that they’re abailable to answer questions going forward as I get to know my new car. I highly recommend Ramsey Subaru.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 9, 2022

I recently had a great experience with this dealership. It went very smoothly and I felt very comfortable with the staff members and the entire process. Additionally, I LOVE my preowned, certified Subaru... My step dad is a big believer in these cars. He's always had them and now, just a few days in, I can see why. I love mine right out of the gate. Bravo to Ramsey Subaru.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 6, 2022

Good inventory. Well run, efficient and knowledgeable salesman.

Reviewer: Source: Edmunds