Write a review
Jan 27, 2023

Great service!! The manager came in early so that I could have my new SUV by a specific time

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 27, 2023

I have very good memory about this dealer. Better dealer than any other dealers around northern New Jersey I ever experianced. Better dealer than any other dealers around northern New Jersey I ever experianced.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 26, 2023

Efficient

I've used this service center for as long as I've owned my Nissan which is over ten years and have been very pleased with the service and staff. Never try to sell me something I don't need, always have my safety in mind. Evert and Jen, you're the best!

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Jan 26, 2023

Sean was very helpful and nice. The work was done quickly. Good experience

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 26, 2023

Always friendly

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 24, 2023

Evert is always a pleasure to deal with. Everything went well, as usual & timely. No surprises

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 24, 2023

Organised and time efficient

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 24, 2023

Excellent Service overall

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 23, 2023

No better dealership on the East Coast

I have been a loyal customer since the year 2000 when I purchased my 1st Xterra. Since then I have purchased/leased 2 more Xterras, a Rogue Krom, and am currently on my 3rd Frontier. Jennifer VanFleet, my service advisor, is top-notch and very professional. I have had numerous salespeople over the years, but Murph is my all-time favorite. As long as Ramsey Nissan is in service, I will remain a loyal patron.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Jan 23, 2023

They were excellent, I went on a break, and they didn’t hesitate, in and out in 5 mins.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 23, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 23, 2023

Everett was helpful and nice. He assured me that the service would be quick. He also explained what was done in the service. He assured me that the service would be quick. He also explained what was done in the service.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 22, 2023

Brian Mutchler aka Murph was the best. He is extremely knowledgeable, informative and helpful. I have both leased and purchased many a Nissan vehicle over the past 10 years and I will continue to do so.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 21, 2023

This is our second purchase from Ramsey Nissan and we are again quite pleased. Dennis Thompson, our salesman, was courteous and understanding of our needs and situation and accommodated us completely. If and when we need another vehicle, we will definitely be heading to Ramsey Nissan and Dennis for our purchase.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 21, 2023

service manager Evert Mendez is a fantastic manager. kept me informed during process and explained all kept me informed during process and explained all

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 20, 2023

Very pleased with Murph! He made the whole experience so easy and stress free!!! I’ve been coming here for years and will continue to do so.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 20, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 20, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 19, 2023

Great

Victor was nice and was not pushy. Visit this place, they will make you feel welcome. Location is convenient and clean. Nice place good coffee too

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Jan 19, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google