Write a review
May 18, 2022

With there quick response and quick diagnosis, and quick turn around time, and that is it turn around time, and that is it

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 17, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 17, 2022

The service department , from the initial scheduling to final pick up, was organized and without hassle. Jennifer even walked me to my car to demonstrate how to reset the programming of the back hatch door final pick up, was organized and without hassle. Jennifer even walked me to my car to demonstrate how to reset the programming of the back hatch door if anything were to go awry again. My car exterior and interior were cleaned too- unexpected and pleasant surprise especially since my son’s dog left a lot of hair and grit behind. All in all, completely pleasant experience! Personal attention by individuals who know the value of food customer service……which fosters customer loyalty!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 15, 2022

It's an oil change... not exactly rocket science but every time I get one here since both of my cars come from Ramsey Nissan, I am relentlessly hounded via phone and text to leave a review. Perhaps if I leave one stating that being hounded to review an oil change is obnoxious they will leave me alone in the future. The staff is nice and the work is done well. Just don't like feeling pressure to leave reviews, hence 4 stars instead of 5.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 14, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 12, 2022

Professionals

My husband and I had a great experience once again at the Nissan of Ramsey. Everyone was respectful, helpful and willing to listen and answer any questions we had.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

May 12, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 9, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 7, 2022

Well is better staff is really nice and polite and funny and they tried the best only the prices went up my car is the lease And they said for three years it was going to be free,and if you had a lease and it’s on your contract I think they should respect that they charge now like $54 ridiculous

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 7, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 6, 2022

Dennis Thompson got me a great deal on my lease and was so kind and explained the whole process. He really went out of his way to explain all the features on the car and made sure I was comfortable driving away.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 6, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 6, 2022

Exceptional Service

First time at this location, but it will be my first choice hereafter. Jennifer is extremely helpful and accommodating. Service was completed in the amount of time predicted….just wish they had put one of those paper floor mats down, as now I have mud and dirt on my previously pretty clean beige floor mat.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

May 6, 2022

My salesperson Tyler was excellent. Understood the vehicle options and was extremely easy to work with. Finance manager prepared all documents quickly and efficiently. Settled on extended warranty. Am very pleased with entire experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 4, 2022

Great service.

We always have a great experience at this dealership. We bring our car in for service every 6 months. Everyone is so polite and helpful. We would definitely recommend!

Reviewer: Source: Cars

May 4, 2022

friendly, on time, accommodating, works along with you, explains what’s needed to your understanding explains what’s needed to your understanding

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 4, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 4, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 4, 2022

The overall experience is very good. Service staff are very professional.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 3, 2022

Jen was extremely helpful and kept me up to date on what was going on with my car. was going on with my car.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater