Write a review
Oct 23, 2021

Fantastic dealership, extremely professional. Dennis Thompson was our sales person and he absolutely went above and beyond to make the car purchase experience a pleasant one, every car salesperson should take lessons from him- a he’s a true pro. Hats off to Jeff the manager as well the whole team. Thanks from Maria Ferrer and myself

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 23, 2021

Came here first time after COVID-19 outbreak. I felt the effort from service staff to take care of my regular maintenance (oil change, filter change, car wash) as quickly and as smooth as possible. Evert was nice and courteous deserving stars. The young man with a short frame (didn’t get his name) wearing a black jersey at the service drop off area impressed me in the way he greeted me with clear instructions as to what I do next. Giving that young man stars here also. I often encounter disgruntled people in service department at companies but the two people I met today brought positive vibes that were pleasant to start off the weekend. Thanks Ramsey Nissan.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 23, 2021

Great service as always, quick and reliable.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 22, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 21, 2021

As usual the work was done satisfactorily, the people were courteous and the job was done quickly

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 21, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 20, 2021

Needed a battery in key fob, two second replacement. Also got oil change and vehicle check. speedy service.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 20, 2021

The dealership and especially Murph were GREAT ! Made the whole experience a delight. I highly recommend both Ramsey Nissan and Murph ! Extremely helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. I look forward to having all my services done at Ramsey Nissan . At which time I will write another review .

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2021

Great sales service and easy transaction. No hassle. Knew exactly what we wanted and what we wanted to pay. Murphy made it happen and couldn’t be more pleased with the whole experience.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 14, 2021

Murphy was great! Tried his best to help me out with discounts. Also, taught me the specs of the vehicle before I drove away with my new 2021 Rogue. Thank you again!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 14, 2021

Amazing experience, Ian was able to get me the best price possible and they honor my loyalty to them. And I got my plates and registration in record time less than 24 hours.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 14, 2021

I will always deal with Nissan Ramsey. I had an amazing leasing experience, and a wonderful and most accomodating situation with service. Mr Joseph Latino had my vehicle picked up for maintence, and car was returned to me within less than 2 hours. This is the way to go Ramsey Nissan. I'm getting ready to either release with them, or buy a car from Ramsey Nissan.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 13, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 13, 2021

Ms Jennifer was very knowledgeable about my vehicle

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 12, 2021

I have always brought my cars here for service. They do really great work and they get you out as fast as they possibly can.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Oct 12, 2021

They were very accommodating and professional. I didn’t wait very long to have my car serviced, and I got a complimentary car wash. Wonderful, stress-free experience!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 12, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 12, 2021

Very efficient, very friendly, and very knowledgeable Carlos was called to help us and we were so fortunate to have him. Drove away today with a beautiful Pathfinder Thank you.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater