Write a review
Oct 1, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 30, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 28, 2022

Tyler was fantastic. The process was extremely easy and smooth and we were out of there very quickly with our Nissan rogue

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 28, 2022

Dependable Service

Always satisfied with Ramsey Nissan Service Department. I have been a customer of Ramsey Nissan for over 13 years. The Sales and Service Departments have the most experienced staff to satisfy customer needs.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Sep 28, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 28, 2022

Quick, efficient and performed exactly what was requested. Friendly and no questions asked. Great experience requested. Friendly and no questions asked. Great experience

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 28, 2022

My experience with Ramsey Nissan was excellent the gentleman who handled the finance was extremely helpful in making this a very pleasant ordeal. I really believe he gave me my best interest rate that gentleman who handled the finance was extremely helpful in making this a very pleasant ordeal. I really believe he gave me my best interest rate that was possible I would definitely give it a five star rating we purchased our car instead of getting a new one. The price was too high to purchase even the same car.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 28, 2022

Although the experience was difficult due to the expense incurred from an accident, the appreciation for Shane helped me navigate through the paperwork. He was courteous and extremely efficient and always a incurred from an accident, the appreciation for Shane helped me navigate through the paperwork. He was courteous and extremely efficient and always available to answer questions and explain. I recently was able to get my car and I have faith that everything that was promised was done. If I feel I can get a good deal when ready, I am considering a trade in

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 27, 2022

Absolutely lovely experience! Went in with a strange sound, it was fixed and I was sent on my way. The service guy even lent me his phone charger bc I was trying to manage children as I waited. I will be back.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 25, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 25, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2022

My husband and I have been leasing our vehicles through Ramsey Nissan for a number of years. This is our 4th car from them. This time we dealt with Murph the sales rep who went above and beyond. He was so sweet and easy to deal with. He took us on a test drive, and went over all the ins and outs of the vehicle with us. He even left us a phone message the next day to check up on us to see if we made it home okay and to see how we are enjoying our new ride. I also have to mention Kevin the GM who was remarkable! He stepped in when needed and has been nothing but communicative throughout this whole process this time around. He held the car for us to make sure we were satisfied and worked with us on the deal. He was overall a genuine guy and someone who showed he cared about our decision to lease a new Pathfinder. Thank you! Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 23, 2022

My recent experience at Ramsey Nissan was very positive. The staff were very professional and were very thorough about the car, the services done on it, and their recommendations for optimal performance. The staff were very professional and were very thorough about the car, the services done on it, and their recommendations for optimal performance.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 23, 2022

Had the best experience ever, compared to any dealer shop. Manager Alex and salesman Murph were very helpful and patient with my daughter explaining everything about the car. They always followed up.very reliable and honest. Great job!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 23, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google