Write a review
Oct 19, 2020

I have gotten many vehicles from the Ramsey Auto group & have always been satisfied. They treat you fairly & give you a great price. Always my #1 choice.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 17, 2020

It is my second car from Ramsey Nissan .Brian Muller help with both cars . He is vey helpful and professional. I received a good service

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2020

I purchased a preowned Rogue here. I dealt with the preowned sales manager Jay, the finance manager Mark and Sales consultant Karan. These people are top notch. I recommend anyone here for there next purchase. Whether you are spending 2k or 20k your are treated so kindly and with so much hospitality and respect. Car shopping is fun and easy if your coming to Ramsey Nissan. Thank you gentlemen again for the wonderful experience. And I LOVE my Rogue.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2020

Great experience leasing the car and having the leather seats installed. Also very smooth process when applying for credit and finalizing paperwork. Would recommend Ramsey Nissan to all.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

Very professional and honest. Great communication. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Definitely would recommend to friends and family. Very satisfied

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

The sales rep., Dennis Thompson was amazing. He answered all my questions and got me the price I needed. The finance rep., Nancy was also very good.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

Brian did an excellent job on both visits this is why I came back to see him. He was very informative and follows up even after the sale.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

Hi sally, I had the most and wonderful experience in my life and thank you for everything you’ve done for me I really appreciate you and appreciate all your work.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 12, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Karan when purchasing a Nissan Rogue. I was treated like I was staying at a five star resort. Karan is extremely professional and polite. He is very knowledgeable, explained everything to me in detail. Answered all my questions. Karan you are an absolute pleasure and have made my experience wonderful. Thank you again, I love my SUV and will reccomend anyone for their next purchase here. Linda Adler- Wayne, NJ

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2020

Jorge Prado is great to work with, values your time, and is very accommodating with what you are looking for. I would greatly recommend working with him at Ramsey Nissan.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2020

Hi, I had an appointment for oil change 1st service at 930 and I arrived at 940. I did not leave before 12 noon. I think the process is slow and not efficient. I appreciate if something can be done to reduce the waiting time!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2020

Karan Kamara went above and beyond to help me get into my Dream Car, He also took the time to show me all of the features of my Maxima. I traveled from Massachusetts to Ramsey Nissan, Karan and Nancy worked hard to help me get the car same day! Thank you Ramsey Nissan! everyone in the dealership was so friendly and kind. This was one of my best car buying experiences ever.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 9, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 9, 2020

It was very nice the salesman david hershey was very eager to help and everyone else

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 7, 2020

The quick service department was very efficient and competent in their work. The work was done quickly and suggestions for future service was greatly appreciated.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 6, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 5, 2020

The only reason I buy Nissan is because of your service department. We’ve been customers for at least 15 years. I always recommend Nissan.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 4, 2020

Karan was very kind, friendly ,informative and a pleasure to work. He made the car buying experience easy and simple and it was a breeze.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 2, 2020

Karan is the best!! I was looking for a used car on a budget and Karan was friendly, kind and extremely helpful. He made me feel comfortable and gave me all the information that I needed to make a decision about my car. He got me a wonderful deal and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. If you are thinking about purchasing a car I highly recommend Karan!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 2, 2020

Everyone is so friendly and nice ! They do great work and very efficient. Highly recommend Ramsey Nissan to anyone who needs help with their car.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater