Write a review
Jan 19, 2021

Excellent clean building clear on service and expected time accurate customer service as always was on point and we felt comfortable in the social spacing of the furniture

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 16, 2021

Alan was very helpful and friendly when getting my car serviced. I referred to my Service manual and gave Alan a call after having trouble with my car. Alan had the car ready the same day.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 15, 2021

Dave was phenomenal. Outstanding customer service. He is treats his customers like family. I couldn't ask for a better rep. Extremely satisfied with Nissan.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 15, 2021

Jen was extremely helpful from making our appointments to the explanation of services performed to the check out process. We had to have 2 vehicles serviced in two days, it went off without any problems

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Pleasant,clean.The vending machine was out of order so there was nothing to drink. No water. Service was quick. The cleaning of the car is a nice touch.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Great service. Karan was fantastic at helping us find the right fit for our family. He was knowledgeable in the vehicles. Dealership was clean and welcoming.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

The service agent was very diligent and knowledgeable about the service on my vehicle and was courteous and prompt with the setting up my appointment

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

I was very pleased with the service department and the courteous service writer. Everything taken care of in a reasonable amount of time . Definitely recommend this place

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

Great service but took long time to get car back with appointment. Dropped off at 9 and couldn’t get back till 3:15pm just to put sensor in.. Peter at the service desk was a pleasure to deal with and great communication. He is a real asset to the company. I dealt with him 3 separate times and always professional

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

Quick service appointment on a few minor items. Sean did well to explain the items to repair and communicated well from the first contact til vehicle pickup.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

It was my first time there. New owner of a 2005 350z. I will be back when/if I need anything else. Alan was great.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 11, 2021

Top notch speedy service and Everett was a pleasure to work with super professional and very knowledgeable. Great service experience would definitely recommend, will definitely return!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 11, 2021

Very clean and organized. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Karan was super knowledgeable about the vehicles and worked with my husband and I to find us the best fit. Very personable and easy to work with.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 10, 2021

Service was super accommodating and everyone at Nissan is super friendly. Great experience!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 9, 2021

I checked in with Alan, got the process moving, work was done and I was on my way quickly. From start to finish probably an hour or less.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 8, 2021

Had an appointment to get my car fixed for a recall and Alan was there to help. Service was done efficiently. Staff is always wonderful. Thank you!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 8, 2021

Excellent service. My car had issues starting becuase I flooded it. They were extremely helpful in helping me to understand why that happened and how to avoid that next time. Gave me new brakes and filters. They continue to make me feel like I can trust them. Jen and the rest of the service team was great (sorry don’t remember all your names).

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 8, 2021

This is my 2nd car with Nissan Ramsey and I’m still a happy camper. Karan worked his sales magic and got me a great deal!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 8, 2021

I have been a loyal customer of Ramsey Nissan since late 90's having leased in excess of a dozen cars.

One of the reasons why I continue to come back is the service and recognition of my loyalty each time they put me in a new car.

This time was no different, Greg did an amazing job making me feel like my business was important to him and I would recommend him to Family and Friends!!!!!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 7, 2021

I have purchased/leased numerous vehicles from the Ramsey Group. Have always had a good experience no matter what dealership I dealt with. Always give you a great price with no games or gimmicks.

Reviewd by Source: Google