Write a review
Mar 3, 2024

Luke F

Friendly and professional service. Calvin and Travis did a great job making the buying experience easy and quick. I will be returning here for my next Nissan!

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Mar 3, 2024

I came here on a Sunday because my LEAF was almost out of battery, there was a fast charger out front right as you enter and I could not get it to activate and I don’t think it’s for public use. So I drove around the building and saw that there was a level 2 charger. I backed in almost blocking the service entrance and was able to charge! I’m not sure why they put the service entrance with the cones by the charger but it was a Sunday so luckily there were no cars. There were 2 chargers and I don’t know why only one has a cable, but i would be thankful if they got the other one fixed. When I have to take my car to service I will most likely do it here! Thanks Ramsey nissan!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 3, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 3, 2024

Perfect service and professional people. Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 3, 2024

Great buy to buy a certified car!! Smooth experience from choosing a car to test drive to closing!! Travis (Sales Manager) had been really helpful through out the journey. John, Finance Manager, explained all the knits ad grits on the purchase/contract day. I would highly recommend this place.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 2, 2024

Great service!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 2, 2024

This was my first purchase at Ramsey Nissan and I was very happy with the choices and my sales person Carlos was great. Also the showroom is excellent. very happy with the choices and my sales person Carlos was great. Also the showroom is excellent.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 2, 2024

Super friendly!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 1, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 1, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 29, 2024

Very Professional and fast service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs service.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 29, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 29, 2024

Great place to get your serviced!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 29, 2024

Great service and attentive staff

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 29, 2024

I purchased a certified pre-owned Altima from them the other day. They picked me up from the train station, had all the paperwork ready, the car was spotless and tank was full. Dan, my consultant was great and easy to deal with. The finance dept didn’t push needless stuff for me. No tricks or gimmicks or last minute fees. In and out at a fair price. Thx Dan, I will be back! Chris W.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 28, 2024

Wow they are great my name is Veronica and they go to the ends and back to do what they can.i don't have the card on me but Darwin was great

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 28, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 28, 2024

Nissan of Ramsey helped me out in a time of need Murphy was more than helpful as he was very patient and very understanding. I recommend using them for any new or used vehicles as you will be in great hands!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 28, 2024

Kelvin and Candase were great and went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you guys and gals so much as you put me in my dream car. I will refer all my friends and family to you guys!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 27, 2024

TRAVIS AND GAB THE REAL MVP

Reviewer: Source: Google