Write a review
Apr 14, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 14, 2021

Luv the Quick Service Dept. Always courteous and professional . Evert does his best to resolve the problem. Not dismissive. The timeline he gives you is very accurate.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 14, 2021

I've bought/leased vehicles here for 15 years or more. Everyone is friendly and attentive. Jennifer in service is awesome. Mike in finance area was great as well.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Simply a pleasurable shopping/leasing experience. Our salesman Murph greeted us when we arrived and he was very professional/warm and friendly,so knowledgeable-we were very happy campers. As a result, we are proud lessee's of a beautiful 2021 Maxima Platinum and looking forward to years of exciting driving experiences

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 13, 2021

There are very professional they don’t try to get to lie to you. I will go again when my lease is up. Clean showroom

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

Mike D was a great salesman who helped us find a Hyundai Veloster in the corner of the parking lot. I love this car because it is a 6 speed manual and simply different. Although the process was a long one, which was out of his hands, I appreciate all the help he had given us. He was very friendly and he was able to engage in great conversations.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 11, 2021

I always drop my car off for servicing the night before; the car is always ready the next day at the preferred time. Jennifer is an excellent representative for the service department explains everything before you leave the service department, she is an asset at Nissan.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Apr 11, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 11, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 11, 2021

Drove to NJ from Syracuse, NY because no one in Upstate NY could beat the pricing we received from Ramsey. Ian was absolutely OUTSTANDING to work with...no hassles, no pressure, no games - just upfront conversations and a great deal. We sincerely appreciated that Ian took the time to speak with us via text, on the phone and email because we live 4 hours away. Since the process went so smoothly ahead of our visit, when we arrived at the dealership the vehicle, paperwork and everything else was in order.

Also, on top of the great customer service we received, is the assurance of buying a CPO vehicle. Jay the used car manager was amazing to work with...he had our Rouge thoroughly checked both inside and out, cleaned and CPO certified before we pulled off the lot. We honestly had such a great experience with Ian and Jay that we are in talks of purchasing a second vehicle. Looks like we will be taking another road trip from the 'Cuse to NJ.

Thanks again to Ian, Jay and everyone at Ramsey for making our car buying process the smoothest we have ever experienced!!! :)

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 11, 2021

I went in yesterday, 4/10, for an express oil change. They were very courteous, quick and I got a free wash. Very happy with the service.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 10, 2021

As always, service was done in a timely manner and the staff is very professional.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Apr 10, 2021

I was very pleased with Dennis’s Thompson help in finding my dream car. Dennis was very patient and understanding in what I wanted in a car. I couldn’t have been more happier.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 9, 2021

It was awesome.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 9, 2021

Told Dennis that I'm going to leave a review. Here I am! Brought my car right before Christmas. Me and my friends already had a couple of cars in mind before walk in there. We were determined, and a bit aggressive. lol Just trying to be efficient as I need a car urgently. Dennis was super nice and professional. Quickly got the car we need outside, introduced the car, talking in tech terms with my friend (who's a pro in the field) . During the Monday talk, he really took the time to explain what is what. And most importantly, you really feel that he's on your side, trying to get the best deal for you. So within 2 hours, I walked out with my new key in hands. Well the financing part was a bit confusing at the end, I think I misunderstand some terms and probably spend a few hundreds more than I thought. But overall, the experience was nice.

BTW, as some mentioned, the process of getting my real plate was kind of chaotic. They were telling me one day then got pushed to another. Then due to their mistake, saying my credit card was not correct (they misread one #) , the date got pushed even later. Next thing I know, got into a big phone argument with their manager. ..... No trouble on the plate deliver time, just really not appreciate the attitude I was getting. Anyways, got my plate 2 days later and was offered an oil change services.

So, overall, the experience was still somewhat decent, would still recommend them.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 9, 2021

Everyone we worked with was very professional and made the deal run smoothly. Our sales person was Murph, that's the name we know him by

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 9, 2021

All my experiences with the dealer (sales and service) have been handled professionally

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Apr 8, 2021

Work was done quickly for a reasonable price and they even gave me a ride to work so that I could leave the vehicle for the repair. Everything was explained well so I understood why the parts needed to be replaced.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

Knowledgeable sales person (Ian K). The financial person (Ale) was also patient and helpful.

Reviewer: Source: Cars