Write a review
Sep 24, 2023

I had a good shopping experience at Ramsey Mazda. Good reasonable price and excellent service. They also have a large inventory.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2023

Had an amazing experience getting my new car with Ramsey Mazda! Highly recommend!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2023

Great service for my first time there. Todd was excellent

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 23, 2023

Put me together, with no hassle.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 23, 2023

Smooth and easy! Very effective and efficient ! Awesome staff

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 23, 2023

Great experience buying at this dealership. Rob, Chris and Joe are all very helpful and easy to deal with. Enjoying our new 2024 CX-50.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 22, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 22, 2023

Great,Kind,Efficient Staff!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 22, 2023

I didn't know people did Yelp reviews for car dealers until I started looking to get another car. So when I was looking at other dealers for this other car, I decided to take a look at the review for Ramsey Mazda. I was a bit surprised by the low score so I wanted to share my positive experience. We decided to get my kids a CX-30 without even test driving. So I called up Ramsey Mazda (without looking at reviews) and got assigned to Victor as my sales guy. We spoke and texted and came to what I think was a fair price. We set a time to pick up the car, everyone was on time, and we were done quickly and efficiently. The dealership is new, clean and comfortable. As nice as the luxury dealerships in the area. Fast forward a few months and I needed a regular service (which they provided complimentary). Service area is also clean and nice. I had an issue with a back seat that they also fixed and didn't charge for. I'd recommend this dealership.

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Sep 22, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 22, 2023

Professional staff, smooth transaction

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 22, 2023

Great service!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 21, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 21, 2023

Such an easy and seamless process to get my new car. No stress experience

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 21, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 21, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 21, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my first new car at Ramsey Mazda. I spent less than 2 hours total at the dealer, including 2 test drives and all the paper work to take it home....After reaching out to test drive a specific CX-5, Rob greeted me as soon as I walked in, and had the car I wanted to test drive waiting for me. Seems simple, but I tried to do the same at other dealers on 17 and they had me start the process from scratch when I walked in. I let him know I wasn't buying today and there was no pressure. After talking back and forth for the next week, he had the exact car I was looking for ready for another test drive, and we took it home the following Monday. We got a good deal, and I'm loving the new car. I would 100% recommend Ramsey Mazda and Rob when buying a new car, they made the whole process easy and painless.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 21, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 21, 2023

Leased a car through this dealership. Everything went smoothly . No complaints. They even delivered the car and I completed most of the things online.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 20, 2023

Rob was my salesman. He was knowledgeable and patient with my lack of knowledge. Very helpful! Joe was my financial guy. He was also great. It was almost fun signing all those papers with him.

Reviewer: Source: Google