Write a review
Jan 19, 2021

Dealership had hand sanitizer and wipes available for their customers. Mr. Stack was very professional and friendly and he greeted me immediately. He had great customer service

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 19, 2021

Great service. Marc was very helpful throughout the whole process. Also the wait time was not too long. I have no complaints. Would go there again.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 18, 2021

I always take my car to Ramsey Mazda. Marc gives me the best service and I know my car is always working well and safe!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 18, 2021

Clean, efficient , good service. This is my second Mazda. Unfortunately, I have never purchased from Ramsey Mazda because I have gotten a better deal at Wayne Mazda twice now.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 16, 2021

Leasing a car from Ramsey Mazda was an super easy with the friendly, helpful sales team. The vehicle is of highest quality for the target price range.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 16, 2021

Great customer service. Victor, our salesperson, is the best and this is the second car we’ve leased from him. He’s super helpful and nice!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 16, 2021

Very professional and good service. Waiting area currently very small but they are renovating. It should be great once everything is completed. Overall great service

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

I know it’s a renovation going on but, the waiting room it’s not appropriate for this difficult times, it’s way too small.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Great experience working with the team at Ramsey Mazda. Very professional and responsive. They scheduled my service promptly and provided me with a clean new loaner car. Highly recommend.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Todd stack is always a pleasure to deal with and always is cheerful and respectful. He answers any and all questions every visit. Great service.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Todd is great and service is easy and fast always. Love my Mazda and the service I receive at Ramsey Mazda always. Thank you to all

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Smooth transaction, great service with fair deal. Justin was the sales person, with Financial dept, They helped price match and kept the price down, thanks!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Justin was the sales person that I purchased my car from. He was respectful, well informed, and professional during finalizing a price on the car. A sales manager stopped by during our first visit. He was very pleasant and further made me feel as if this was a good dealership. Donovan was also professional in discussing extended warranty options. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Out of five I visited only two would I recommend. Three presented me with a terrible experience.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

The sales and service departments of this dealership were knowledgeable and friendly.The only complaint I had was that I have a guarantee that I pay with my monthly payment to fix small scratches but at the service department they said it wasn’t covered?

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

Todd was great in service and rocky was great in the sales dept, good people. They helped price match and kept the price down, thanks!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

Took my wife’s car in for Apple CarPlay to be installed, and the experience was very good. Courteous staff, availability of courtesy car and quick turnaround; I took the car in early in the morning and for it back by lunchtime.

Also, I have bought two cars from Ramsey Mazda and the sales experience was great as well. I would definitely rate this dealership; one of the best I have experienced.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

Great overall experience sales department were friendly and do not pressure you for a sale. I have to especially thank Eric Taylor who went above and beyond with customer service and made the process of buying a new car a pleasant experience.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

Reliable and thorough service for recalled airbag. Set appropriate time expectations and wished the car for free. Would recommend to a friend. Good night all

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

Our service representative Marc is very professional and extremely diligent. He is one of the reasons we continue going to this Mazda dealership. But, the last few services we've had, the checklists for topping off fluids have always been checked as completed, but when I check at home, they are never. The brake service is also very overpriced compared to local mechanics .

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 11, 2021

Great car dealership; front and back. Sales and service both top notch. And Mazda makes very good cars. Have two of them: 2019 CX-9 and a 2019 CX-5.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater