Write a review
Apr 14, 2021

Very friendly staff. Had a willingness to listen to my concerns and help solve the issues at hand. Great response time and always gave me timely updates.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 14, 2021

Todd is always very helpful, friendly and accommodating. He really knows and cares about his customers ! Everything is always explained well and all issues are taken care of ! Orlando is one of their best mechanics, he is my go to guy !! He's a great problem solver !

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Mark was great, efficient and kept me up to speed throughout the process he explained what was wrong and hoe they would fix it Great

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Ramsey Mazda solved a problem for me and explained what was going on the whole time. Much appreciated Ramsey Mazda team. I’ll see you soon.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Ramsey Mazda in NJ has a great Service Department. They are friendly and accommodating. When I would recommend Ramsey Mazda. Thank You All Fir The Great Work You Do.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 12, 2021

The service experience was excellent. I was received cordially and promptly, and the service was completed thoroughly and in a timely manner. I was very satisfied.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

Todd Stack in the Service Dept. is skilled, friendly and great to work with, explained everything to me and saved me money for the service.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 10, 2021

Great customer service! And fast! Rocky my sales associate is amazing! Also service department employees are super down to earth! Especially Krystal and MaryAnne. Definitely recommend!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 10, 2021

It was good your additional key price is outrageous! I was very upset about that. Marc was very good. I have no more words. The end

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 10, 2021

Second lease from here and again another great experience. Very friendly, organized, and we got things done fast. Definitely at least a few steps above the typical dealer experience. This time got an amazing 2021 CX30 Turbo Premium Plus after returning a CX5.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 9, 2021

Everything about my service visit was great. Greeted right away, they explained everything, told me how long it would be (and they were right!) then processed me quickly. Todd and crew are great at what they do.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 9, 2021

Pleasure to work with! Such a great experience! Rocky Dunn was knowledgeable and really brought new prospective to our experience. He treated us like we were the only people in the place!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 9, 2021

The service person - don't know her name but she was a very nice young lady. She actually what what she was talking about and very helpful.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 9, 2021

I had the pleasure of buying our first Mazda at Ramsey, it was a fantastic experience from the moment I called to make an appointment to the moment we drove out CX5 out of the dealership. Eric Taylor was a amazing, he answered all our questions and followed up with calls and emails. We also had a great experience with Donovan the Finance business manager, I felt like we knew each other in a different life LOL.

We have always been a Toyota family but Ramsey Mazda changed our loyalty. After spending the afternoon with Eric we went over to Prestige Toyota where we had purchased several of our Toyota’s over the last 30 years...we left in less 30 minutes. We were so disappointed in their lack of devotion to their loyal customers.

Contact Eric Taylor and I know you won’t be disappointed!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 9, 2021

Hope customer waiting area will improve when construction is completed. Some outside benches would be nice also. Service was good and completed on time. End

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

I had the pleasant experience of working with Sabina last month. Sabina made my leasing so simple and was extremely helpful and very easy to do business with . She went beyond my expectations, I love my car , she got me exactly what I wanted without any stress. I would Highly recommend her for anybody looking to lease or buy a car. She is a total asset to this company! Sincerely, Kathleen Friedman

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

Quick and efficient buying experience! This my first time buying a new car at Ramsey Mazda. Joe G. and Donovan were courteous, professional, and friendly.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

This was my second transaction with Ramsey Mazda and it was a pleasure. Rocky is great. There was one minor hiccup during the finance part of the transaction, but they rectified it immediately. Hope to do business with them again.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater