Write a review
Jan 28, 2023

Came here for the first service for my CX 5. The place is clean, very well organized. Staffs are nice. They also have a nice coffee machine.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 28, 2023

My purchase with Brandon L. at Ramsey Mazda/Ramsey Subaru was the best experience purchasing anything ever! He was super helpful throughout the entire process, stayed in contact very consistently, and made me feel truly taken care of! I couldn’t possibly recommend him and Ramsey Auto any more than I already do!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 28, 2023

Quick friendly informative service.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 28, 2023

Great experience! Justin, Chris and Donavan were all personable and helpful. Also fantastic waiting room

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 28, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 28, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 27, 2023

They were very helpful and made the process of buying a car go very smoothly !

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 26, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 26, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 25, 2023

Never felt under pressure. Easy communication with Willi Elkamary. Excellent support staff “Chris”. Car was delivered sooner that promised

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 23, 2023

excellent service

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 21, 2023

I just purchased a vehicle through Justin Arce last weekend and I couldn’t be any more happy! He made the car buying process so stress-free and actually pleasant. It feels good to be in a dependable vehicle. I highly suggest setting up an appointment with him if you’re looking for a new vehicle! And a huge thank you to Kristen for setting everything up for me!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 21, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 21, 2023

Great communication, very professional staff

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 20, 2023

Service was fast and friendly. They had me in and out in the time promised and at the price discussed.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 20, 2023

Nice and polite people that work in there with good deal and good customer services I am very happy with my new Mazda!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 19, 2023

Ramsey Mazda - would definitely recommend!!

I have been bringing my Mazda in for oil changes at Paramus for years. The whole staff is wonderful- in particular Marc, Maryanne who put me in my loaner and Isiah who worked on my car. Seamless process. Kudos to Justin N for being the best salesperson ever!!! He was so thorough and professional. He really listened to what I wanted in a car and found the perfect match. Keep up the great work!!!

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Jan 19, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 19, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google