Write a review
Oct 23, 2021

This was my first service following my purchase in June ‘21. Todd Stack took all my information. I waited for the service to be completed. It was done so in a very timely manner. Todd is to be highly commended as a service rep for Mazda. His interpersonal skills and ability to make the customer comfortable and assured were outstanding. He was able to answer all my questions and then some. All in all I was highly satisfied. Todd is an asset to Mazda.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 23, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 23, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 22, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 22, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 21, 2021

Victor and Joe were very patient and understanding. They made sure I left with the vehicle I wanted plus many many smiles. Thank you

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 21, 2021

Due to Hurricane Ida my Toyota SUV was a total loss and I was forced to find another vehicle. I was recommended to Mazda by my financial advisor who has experience with Mazdas. Victor is the most professional, knowledgeable and considerate salesman. The experience he provided in going on a list for a vehicle and then he followed up every step of the way until delivery. Donovan Lau in finance was also 5 stars in handling my financial arrangements. His office is impeccable as was his presentation. He is extremely professional, explained everything very clearly, is very kind and patient. In all my years of purchasing or leasing vehicles, he has been the best financial manager ever. I would highly recommend Victor and Donovan when purchasing at Ramsey Mazda !!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 21, 2021

Pail was very professional and helpful. He made the process easy and painless. A real pro.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 21, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 21, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 21, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 20, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 20, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 20, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 20, 2021

As always, top shelf service. Wouldn't take my Mazda anywhere else. Clean and efficient.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2021

Great service here. Just had my first maintenance service done in Ramsey Mazda. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The service waiting area is very clean even though the showroom is under construction right now. Would definitely recommend and come back for future services.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 18, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 17, 2021

Thanks again to Justin A. (Sales) and Donovan (Finance) for making our purchase of a new CX-5 seamless from start to finish. If your in the market for a new vehicle, don’t think twice about giving Justin A. a call or stopping in, you’ll get a great product at a fair price! Unfortunately, that can’t be said about all dealers during these times of tight vehicle supply created by the chip shortages and supply chain issues.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2021

On schedule , large waiting area , friendly staff , all as expected , newly renovated , very clean - recommended

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater