Write a review
Oct 22, 2020

Marc in service was incredible. Kept me informed every step of the way from the time my car was towed in until I picked up my fixed vehicle. He is the reason I will be coming back to Ramsey Mazda for all my service needs. Thank you Marc!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 22, 2020

My two recent experiences here have been exceptional. I was greeted courtesly when I arrived. Marc, the service writer, was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The original maintenance visit was flawless. The technician found a more serious fault and it was perfectly addressed by Marc. The work was done under warranty and I am very pleased with the whole experience.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 21, 2020

Bought a Mazda CX-5 and very much enjoyed the buying experience everyone was nice and helped me find the model I wanted with price I was looking for

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 21, 2020

Very pleasant experience dealing with Ramsey Mazda as always. This is the fourth car that I got from Victor Jacobson. Victor really went out of his way to make this deal happen as usual. Likewise, Donovan Lau in finance was very pleasant and didn't pressure me with options. Great experience with Ramsey Mazda. Will come back for sure!.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 21, 2020

Service area has been relocated to the work area. I like the new drop off point better since I was taken care of immediate. Service rep was courteous, have phone and answered any questions. I will continue to service my car only at your dealership.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 20, 2020

FANTASTIC dealership and buying experience. I've owned a few Mazdas before but I will not go anywhere but Ramsey. Salesmen are easy to work with, managers were friendly and accommodating, and most importantly, they have the best prices you can find. They had the exact car I needed and am very pleased with it If you're in the market for a new car, you'd be crazy to go anywhere else.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 20, 2020

Bought my car from Ramsey and get it serviced there. Always friendly and the service is fast. Salesman Willy still says hello to me after 2 years! Todd does a great job in the service department checking the car in, explaining the service options and follow-up.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2020

I had a great experience as always. Very satisfied with the service, promptness and he was able to manage my expectations. Thank you. Lenda Ramos

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2020

Todd did a great job. He was very accommodating and thorough. He reviewed the RO in detail and explained what was done and the cost.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2020

The service department has always been reliable and friendly when I bring in my car for services. For basic services, the turn around is pretty quick.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2020

The most flawless auto transaction I've ever experienced. Not enough can be said about the professionalism and integrity of Ramsey Mazda and in particular Justin in sales and Donovan in finance. Strongly recommend visiting this store.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2020

My first service for my new vehicle purchased elsewhere.. however. My family has used Ramsey Mazda and loves it! Todd was great, straight forward and honest. I have free oil changes else where but prefer here because of the professionalism and quality of service!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 17, 2020

Had a great time buying a car from Victor Jacobson he made me feel very relaxed .. Great man would buy from again , and would recommend him to my friends … Read More

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

This dealership was very attentive towards my needs and helped me drive away with a beautiful and safe vehicle. Victor was especially helpful in making sure he found the perfect fit for me and my budget.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

Very good and prompt service. Clean waiting area and bathroom. Kept me updated on progress of job. Would definitely return for future sevice problems. Great job!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

Purchased a CPO vehicle. Everything was handled very professionally and efficiently. We were able to test drive by following Eric on a predetermined route that covered highway and local roads. I didn’t feel pressure and feel confident in using the dealership in the future.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2020

Fantastic service. Eric was an exceptional salesman and very helpful. Would definitely recommend Ramsey Mazda to friends and family. I am very happy with my vehicle as well.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2020

Under the circumstances of this pandemia, The service was quick and I’m very satisfied with the customer service. Thank you Marc for your help.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 11, 2020

I am very happy with my new cx 5 grand touring premium, thanks to Charly, for his excellent attention, he solved everything for me, you are the best Charly .

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 10, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google