Write a review
Apr 14, 2021

Ramsey Infiniti is convenient, efficient, helpful.... minimal wait time- everything you need is ready- Matt was great to work with- he was super efficient & helpful!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 14, 2021

Pretty easy transaction. Thalia was a pleasure to work with as was the finance person I met with to sign documentation. Reception was also very friendly

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 14, 2021

Very happy with the service that I received. and the professionalism of the service team. Highly recommend to anyone looking to have their Infiniti serviced.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Everything was very good.. Service, timing and waiting area as well. All staff was very helpful, service advise Tom explained everything and offer good solution. Thank you.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

Ramsey Infiniti was able to quickly fix the issue with my car. They were great to work with and I received my car back looking great!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

Luke the manager was there right on time 7:45 am got right in and out fixed the problem all of his staff were very helpful polite and professional.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 10, 2021

Quick and efficient service, My tire blew and my car was taken to the dealership. Nuno was a pleasure to work with. Tire was replaced immediately and wait time was proper.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 10, 2021

My overall experience was a great one. Jason was very friendly and helpful and we had a great delivery experience. Very nice and clean showroom.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 9, 2021

Connor was so helpful....been coming here for years and they really give the best service and everyone here is super nice . Love the new waiting area very clean !

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 9, 2021

Great place , honest and everything you would expect from a luxury car dealer . I have been bringing my qx80 to them for the past 5 years even though I bought it new from a dealer in Pennsylvania. If I buy another infiniti it will be from them.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

Had a good experience with Ramsey Infiniti This was the third vehicle I purchase from them enjoyed working with Dennis Lutz who is very professional

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

Check in and service was timely and well done. Service tech was friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting room was comfortable and sufficient for social distancing. Thank you.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

Matt was very helpful. There was a glitch at the start because they did not have my appointment noted, but Matt was able to take me in. Thanks.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

All the people that I came in contact with were very nice and new how to make us comfortable, and the car was happy too

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

All service team members were professional and friendly. All of the maintenance repairs were explained to me so that I could understand exactly why the maintenance was needed. Cost was generally fine.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

Your dealership was a lifesaver for me when my tire blew out on the Parkway. The service folks were great when I called in and said “sure, come on in” and the service rep took care of me, called the tire insurance and got the replacement approved and the service tech also noted the rear tire had a bubble too and they got that replaced as well. All around super service! Thank you.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 6, 2021

dealership classier prior to renovation. Woman's bathroom not cleaned well. Wall/doors inside bathroom stalls need to be cleaned properly. The staff was friendly.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 6, 2021

Excellent service and treatment of me and my family. Best car shopping experience and the white glove service has been top notch. Juliet was awesome.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 6, 2021

Luke took a personal interest in the well-being of me and my family, he gave me excellent feedback as well as advice. He’s genuinely concerned with the experience of his clients. This was truly a pleasure.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater