Write a review
Oct 23, 2021

Great customer

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 22, 2021

Excellent service very Fast I will recommend to any family or friends and I will like to thank Luke for the generosity excellent work on the vehicle I appreciate it

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 20, 2021

Great work even better price and wery good inspection of the car. Thanks for noticing tire issue.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 19, 2021

As always I had a great experience at Ramsey Infiniti when I picked up my car today. I’ve always felt my advisors have been honest and straightforward with me, and today was no exception. This is my third car purchased and serviced by Ramsey Infiniti. My current QX50 has over 90k miles and still runs like it did when I first bought it .I have to thank the excellent service department for always taking such good care of my cars!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 18, 2021

I have been dealing with Ramsey Infiniti for12 years and will continue to do so. Both sales and service departments are extremely professional. I have referred several family members and friends to Ramsey Infiniti.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 18, 2021

Always on time and gives you exactly what you're service needs are. No hidden work.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 17, 2021

They fully explained my options and even noticed my tires were rotated wrong. They went above my expectation

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 17, 2021

Service aims to please, professional, knowledgeable, understanding, friendly, caring.came home with a car in tip top condition , mechanically sound with a show room shine. Like new, couldn’t more pleased.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2021

Felt that I was treated honestly and fairly by your salesman Dennis Lutz . I Was shocked and disappointed that the 2021 QX50 LUXE does not have a Navigation feature. Dennis introduced my wife and I to the 2021 QX50 Sensory which we eventually leased.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2021

Excellent experience!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 16, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 16, 2021

I went to Ramsey Infiniti one Saturday to view a Q50. Harold Parks met me in the showroom. He let me test drive 2 models, gave me some time to think about it. The next thing you know, I came back that Monday and drove away with my Q50. Excellent service Harold. Thank you again

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 14, 2021

I wanted to commend Ramsey Infinity out in New Jersey but most importantly Nuno Santos for his excellent customer service and ensuring that my car was taken care of right away. He made that all happen with much ease and I am very grateful. I live out state and was traveling to New Jersey and my car broke down I looked for nearest Infinity dealership and came across Ramsey Infinity. I must say I am beyond pleased with the prompt service and excellent customer service. Thank you so much

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 12, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 10, 2021

My wife and I are in our 70s so we have had lots of experience buying/leasing new cars/SUVs. Our experience with Ramsey Inifiniti was by far the best. 90% of our best experience was due to our Sales Guy Dennis Lutz. Very warm, friendly, knowledgeable, respectful, and most importantly upfront and honest. If I hit the lottery I’d go buy more cars from Dennis. Thank you Dennis.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 8, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 8, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 6, 2021

Professionally run from every department. A pleasant experience from sales to finance to service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater