Write a review
Jan 19, 2021

There are plenty of Infiniti dealers around me, I choose to drive an hour away to Ramsey because of their professionalism and attention to detail.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 19, 2021

Edwin Service rep very personable the picture looks different then who I saw at the visit. I could see he had a smile even with the mask. The last two time I had my vehicle serviced I had the same pleasure as he was the same Rep. He kept me up to date and answer any questions I had. He a great asset to your dept.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 18, 2021

Excellent personalized service. On time and on budget. The service department made me feel right at home and allowed me to stay connected to my office during the service visit.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 18, 2021

My attendant was cordial and helpful. He explained the problem to be fixed and helped me to set a digital clock and offered me for any helps in the future.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 17, 2021

I felt valued as a customer. I was greeted immediately by a friendly and helpful associate. I was given a great loaner vehicle. All service was explained as well as cost and they did their best to help save me money. The service was done in a reasonable amount of time and the car came back cleaned.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

My experience with Roberto in service was perfection! Came in without an appointment for replacement tires. Roberto was the consummate professional, it was a job well done!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

Had service done by at Ramsey Infiniti for fluid changes, rotars, and brakes. Roberto helped me and was extremely pleasant and helpful and even took 10% off the total . Great experience !

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

Yes! Would definitely recommend! Dennis made everything so simple and quick! This was definitely the best sales experience at any dealership we've been to.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 13, 2021

The customer service was great and with great professionalism, they were aware that all the service is complete, the vehicle was delivered at the time they required, at all times they were aware of the client and provide the necessary services

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

Easy drop and go. Loaner ready and waiting. Work was done quickly and as promised. even did some diagnostic work at no charge for a battery issue.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 11, 2021

I received excellent customer service while taking my car to be serviced. Work was done in a timely matter while I waited. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 11, 2021

Ramsey Infiniti staff members are always a pleasure to encounter...the staff is always knowledgeable about the vehicles..and are always personable....Very happy customer

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 10, 2021

Thank you for the great service especially during these trying times. Looking forward to enjoying my new infiniti vehicle. Thank again. Stay healthy and safe.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 7, 2021

Hands down the best customer service I’ve ever experienced in a car dealership. Nuno has made every visit easy, painless and quick. 10/10 recommend coming here for all your service needs. If the service department is so great I can only imagine the sales team is the same. Thanks Nuno and Ramsey Infiniti. Appreciate you very much.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 6, 2021

My service appointment went very smoothly. I dropped off the car a few minutes prior to my appointment time and it was ready for pick up prior to the promised time. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 5, 2021

Everything was smooth from top to bottom. They gave me a great deal for me and my wife. They wanted to keep my business and honest and up front throughout the process.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 4, 2021

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 4, 2021

Although it took several visits to sort out my problem, the dealership was courteous and prompt to supply a loaner vehicle. Updates were frequent and thorough.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 3, 2021

I believe this is my 6th or 7th car I have leased from this dealership over the past 20 years. That speaks for itself. Willem Ryksen was my salesmen I worked with for years who I miss but Jason Kaplan worked with me and did a very good job.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater