Write a review
Jul 29, 2021

Outstanding service. Great group of people working to give customers the best service!! Keep it up!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 29, 2021

Wonderful, honest service. I feel as if they’re there to take care of me and my car, not take advantage of me. There is a closer Infiniti dealer to me, but it’s worth the trip to Ramsey to be treated right

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 29, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 27, 2021

Cool

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 27, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 27, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 26, 2021

Awesome experience at Ramsey! Matt was attentive to my needs and made sure my car was well taken care of. I’ll always go back to Ramsey Infiniti, the service provided is unmatched!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 24, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 23, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 22, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 20, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 20, 2021

They are very friendly and accommodative, and try their level best to get you the exact specifications. In our case , they actually got the car from a distant dealer who had the car of our specs. The Sales Manager Leon May was very considerate and forthright and easy to talk with. He picked up our calls on several occasions to answer our doubts. Excellent person to work with.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 20, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 19, 2021

Great service at Ramsey Infiniti every time

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 19, 2021

Very good experience for a routine service oil change. We were met immediately when we drove up and went next door for breakfast. When we came back waited less than 5 minutes. Service writer even found a cheaper coupon than we had. Car was washed and vacuumed. Couldn't ask for a better experience

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 16, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 15, 2021

This is the best Infiniti dealer by far! Nuno and Luke are the best!!! Your vehicle will be service with special care!!! Great service every time!!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 3, 2021

I worked with the Sales Manager Jose Canales. I found him to be extremely forthright, personable and easy to talk with. He and this dealership get 5 stars.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 2, 2021

The staff here is incredible.  Leon listened to my needs and came through with exactly what I wanted.  Ryan worked diligently to get the best deal possible for me and for that I am very grateful!  They were both transparent, kept the lines of communication open and I was well informed every step of the way.The process was pleasant and I have no qualms about reccommeding this establishment to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Reviewer: Source: Yelp