Write a review
Oct 1, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 1, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 30, 2022

Went for a service today. Jennifer took care of me. She was great. You should be very proud of her.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 30, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 29, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 29, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 28, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 28, 2022

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and reassured me that I was entering into the best possible solution for me.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 28, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 27, 2022

Conner was very nice.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 27, 2022

Excellent service - pricing and time allocation were exactly as anticipated. Always very friendly here. Lounge area is comfortable which makes waiting for your car very easy.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 26, 2022

Very professional everyone cares

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 26, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 26, 2022

Great customer service as always.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 25, 2022

The customer service is always exceptional, I was assisted as soon as I arrived. The wait was not bad at all and the waiting area has been renovated. There is plenty of space to spread out, watch TV, have a cappuccino and relax while you wait. The service representative reviews with you the items that need attention or that they recommend should be done. I truly appreciate that and there is no pressure. Thank you for a lovely experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2022

Bought a car from Danny he was great and so was the whole sales team.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2022

Excellent experience with the entire team Sales rep Daniel helped make the 2.5 ride worth the trip Thank you SteveLight Absecon NJ

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 23, 2022

Service team is always courteous and professional.

Service team is always courteous and professional. They complete all the work in time and explain everything to you.

Source: Cars

Sep 23, 2022

Service team is always courteous and professional. They complete all the work in time and explain everything to you. They complete all the work in time and explain everything to you.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 23, 2022

Ramsey Infiniti’s service department sets the benchmark for customer service. We had an unexpected issue without QX50. They told us to right away, gave us a clean loaner and sent us on our way. Kept us up to date on the progress without us needing to check. Not to mention we got our Qx50 back clean! Amazing!

Reviewer: Source: Google