Write a review
Jan 27, 2023

Very quick and easy, very understanding as well

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 26, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 25, 2023

Great service and customer service

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 24, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 24, 2023

They are very nice and courteous and get the job done quick I recommend them

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 23, 2023

Connor is great! Young man that took car on Saturday was very professional as well! Really like going here…only wish they took my warranty, then I would be set!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 23, 2023

Jennifer Valeau and team were the best

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 23, 2023

Needed new tires Jennifer helped me out , I would bring it to here besides any other dealership lol around my way , this Infiniti treats ya like family and is not there to make it seem like they want your money for everything

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 22, 2023

Great experience, Sam and Dwight did everything they could to put us in the car we wanted at the price that worked for us. We are very happy with our new car.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 22, 2023

Thanks a lot Koner for being so helpful and supportive and for taking a good care of my Qx60

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 21, 2023

Leon was awesome! He was very honest with everything and did a great job answering all the questions my father and I had. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience considering everything I went through before coming to Ramsey Infiniti.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 21, 2023

Good dealer but most of all is they tell the truth unlike other dealers that show me pictures of fake leaks or dirty filters . Trust & loyalty is the most important concern for someone like me !!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 21, 2023

Thank you Alex and the rest of the Infiniti team for making this entire process super fast and easy. Everyone was genuinely professional and pleasant to talk to from the moment we stepped into the dealership. Thank you again for my hot mom car =)

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 20, 2023

Their always accommodating when I just show up unscheduled. And just as well it's simple to make appointments and or secure a service loaner. Their always very informative and attentive which makes things move along smoothly. Always a great experience for me.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 20, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 20, 2023

Had to replace my center console. Was quick and easy thanks to nuno.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 20, 2023

Not from the area and Ramsey Infiniti made us feel at home. I highly recommend Juliet Kim in sales and Edwin Cruz in finance. Both couldn’t be more professional. Edwin made the hardest part of buying a car comfortable and easy.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 20, 2023

Excellent service

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 20, 2023

EVERYONE that works here makes car shopping a true pleasure. Everyone is very pleasant. My desired vehicle, a QX60 was instantly available. Shopping, choosing a vehicle and driving it home only took a few days. Thank you Leon for providing all possible options and for all of your guidance. Thank you Ramsey Infinity.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 16, 2023

Very fast and to the point had low air pressure in tires took me right away with no appt Out of there on 15 mins

Reviewer: Source: Google