Write a review
Oct 23, 2020

I purchased my first infiniti, and couldn't be any happier with Ramsey. Everything was amazing from the time i walked in the door. Damion was an amazing sales rep.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 22, 2020

Juliet Kim provided excellent customer service. She was very passionate and thoroughly explained every detail necessary for purchase. She helped me find the perfect car for me, even though I came into the store with no expectations of purchasing that day. She is a very hard worker!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 22, 2020

I love going to Ramsey Infinity. The service is like no other! I went to replace my door handle and it was done in less than an hour. The are super nice and great service 100 %

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 21, 2020

Overall went well. Took a normal amount of time (1.25 hr). Staff and everyone was friendly and responsive. My only issue is the tech report stating 4 bald tires. That is not accurate. 2 of the tires were replaced a year ago and have at least 75% of the tread left. It was obviously they didn't check all 4 tires for tread wear.

Building and service area have all been re-done and look good.

Just a reminder that the website says service is open until 6, but the reality is the techs leave at 5 so don't show up near 5pm expecting service.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 20, 2020

Dealership remodel is beautiful! Very clean and organized! I had an 11:30 appointment and was taken care of right away! When my car was returned to me it was immaculate!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2020

New dealership design is wonderful, my advisor was very helpful with my vehicles maintenance and receptionist was also very helpful with scheduling me a future appointment with a loaner.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 18, 2020

Luke clearly cares about my car (both safety and its performance while driving) as well as making me happy and trying to help me save money. It’s a great combination and I was very impressed with his ability to find the right balance.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2020

Issue diagnosed and repaired in a timely manner. I'm still a little skeptical that the symptoms were being caused by the diagnosed issue but so far so good.

Overall have had good experience with service at Ramsey Infiniti.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2020

Great experience. Satisfied with the loaner car also. But this survey demands 25 words which should be reduced to ten and not more. Thank you.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

Wonderful and warm service provides by Demien. Service was quick and efficient. Infiniti takes great pride and care in the customers and those cars. Thank you

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

Thank you to Juliet and Edwin for a smooth car purchase! My father and I both bought a car and they made it easy and painless.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

Dennis Lutz was a great salesman . Really enjoyed the entire experience at Ramsey Infiniti . Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car !

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

Clean, professional, friendly. Only get my cars serviced here. Thanks for all your help and advice. Will be sure to recommend this location to friends and family.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

Dave the service manager Was excellent. He knew exactly what I was their for and made my experience very comfortable.He was very polite and set up a service repair for my rims

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

They did a good job yesterday as I needed a new battery and they squeezed me into their schedule. They communicated with me throughout the process.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

Thank You Dennis for your expertise!!! Dennis was knowledgeable, considerate and went the extra mile to make my experience Pleasant! Thank you again I would definitely recommend Dennis to any buyer!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 11, 2020

Jason was amazing when we went to purchase our QX60. He provided supreme service. We didn’t feel any pressure throughout the whole process. He was very knowledgeable about the car we wanted to buy (and did buy). He was able to answer all of our questions. He also made sure all of our concerns were handled. He has won our business for many years to come.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 10, 2020

I only bring my car to Ramsey Infiniti because they keep my car running like new and staff are very knowledgeable and work diligently to make sure the customer is satisfied

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 9, 2020

First and foremost i must say i went into the dealer knowing exactly what i wanted, this was a birthday gift to myself so it meant a lot ..but with the help of Maged, Collin and Enrique definitely made the experience great. I want to give a special thanks to Maged for really going above and beyond to make my new ride even more beautiful before i picked it up! Thank you if i ever plan on getting a new car this is the dealer i will return to even with me moving out of state! all my questions were answered all the packages were explained down to every little detail ! i am very much pleased ! Happy birthday to myself!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 8, 2020

Easy and quick to get an appointment!!! Very professional and quality work. Would definitely recommend Ramsey infiniti to anyone that has an Infiniti and needs service.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater