Write a review
Jul 24, 2021

Went in to Ramsey Fiat / Alfa Romeo with low expectations of what I would be able to afford. Saw the Alfa Romeo Stelvio and fell in love with the. Sales Consultant Luigi Terranova made all the difference. Very pleasant and easy to talk too. Was very open from the very beginning and made it possible for me to get an Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Excellent car... Beautiful to look at. Excellent pickup. Everything that I expected from an Alfa Romeo. Coming from a BMW, I actually feel like I upgraded. People see the car in the street and stare wondering what kind of car it is. Absolutely Love it, and I really Thank everyone at Ramsey Fiat / Alfa Romeo for making the process so easy. THANK YOU

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 17, 2021

Very professional proactive efficient assistance through the purchase. Excellent customer care. Special mention goes to Luigi for guaranteeing all along a smooth hassle free friendly atmosphere

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 7, 2021

Not only is our new Stelvio beautiful and fun to drive Luigi and Chris exceeded our expectations. Both were extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend them highly.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 26, 2021

I visited Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat with my wife looking for a new car. My wife was on the fence about purchasing an Alfa, did not know the brand and we've been owning BMWs since 2000, we have currently still two. But after meeting Luigi, and taking a test drive in the Stelvio, my wife became a convert and we purchased our first (and soon second and third) Alfas ever. And LOVE the car. But more importantly, we love dealing with Luigi, he is a straight shooter and worked very hard to make this a good deal for us. He is not your typical salesperson, he is confident and does not lie, and the price he gives is the one you can live with. There are no back-and-forth to the manager and all that sales pressure you may receive in other dealerships. We did meet the sales manager, Jesse, who made us even more comfortable, and he treated us sincerely and respectfully. And Chris, the finance person made it super easy to finish the paperwork. By the time I downloaded the Alfa app (when you buy an alfa, download the app right away) and Luigi was helping me, Chris had already completed the paper work and all he had to do is explain the options to me and let me sign. And Luigi had already put the plates on the car. It was truly a great and easy experience, I got to buy a legend, deal with Jesse's team which he runs extremely efficient, and seriously become a member of the Ramsey Alfa family. Luigi followed up a few times with me since to make certain I was happy with my purchase. He is definitely going to be helping my entire family in the very near future to purchase Alfas. After many years of stressful car buying experiences we finally found the right dealership and team. Thank you Luigi, Jesse, Chris and Ramsey Alfa for a perfect car buying experience. I highly recommend not just the team but also the car... put it in dynamic mode and step on it... nothing like driving an Italian legend.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 9, 2021

The car stop working and we are waiting for them to send a car to use while this one gets repaired, we will update the review as soon as the case gets fixed. Thank you for your help.

We just talked to Michael and still waiting for this to get fixed.

It seems we are being helps, waiting for updates

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 29, 2021

This was me second lease I love this place highly recommend to everyone the sales person Anthony Francica is the best he make simple and easy

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 20, 2021

Luigi and Chris were outstanding to work with! Luigi made the decision on which car to go with simple and easy. He was honest and gave practical advice. Chris also was very professional. Very smooth process, would recommend to anyone!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 15, 2021

Everyone was friendly, helpful and transparent. It was a pretty easy process especially given the current car market. Luigi was great and I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 10, 2021

During a quick stop to look at some , we were approached by an absolute professional of a gentleman by the name of Bradley B. Not only did Brad welcome us into the dealership with open arms and an open mind, he also displayed great patience and understanding. We weren't stressed into answering the typical from the get-go dealership questions that categorize you and reflect in the treatment you recieve thereafter. Bradley, let us explore all possibilities from the Stelvio we admired to even a 124 Abarth that wasn't in our plans but can now be an option (for me). He also took a moment to highlight and explain some trim options that we didn't know about. As someone in the field of customer service and consumer brand experience myself, I must give a major HATS OFF to Brad.

When the time is right, we will be coming to Alfa/Fiat Ramsey for our next one.

@WESTBURY Alfa/Michael Tomaselli: take notes...

Zéyad Masoud @Z_Abarth Fiat 500 Abarth Fiat 500 Pop

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 1, 2021

Always an excellent experience These guys know their trade Professional and sharp Bought 3 cars from them Will be coming back Lou and his team are

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 30, 2021

This is my third lease with the great team @ Ramsey Alfa Romeo. Excellent customer service and overall great people to deal with, no BS!! Jesse & Tony are great!!!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia At Alfa of Ramsey. Bradley Brovero was a professional associate that answered all my questions and worked with me for over a month to find the exact car I wanted. If your in the market give Brad a call. You will not be disappointed.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 13, 2021

Fantastic experience. Brad worked with me for over a month to find the exact car I wanted. Finance was no pressure, went over all the paperwork and did not take forever. Best experience I have had at a dealership in the past 5 year.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

My second lease. It's always great pleasure to have business with this dealership and precisely with Louigi Terranova. Would recommend without any hesitation. Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

Luigi, Jesse, and the whole team over at Ramsey Alfa Romeo are awesome to work with. They really make you feel like a life long friend and provide answers to all of your questions that are honest and upfront. They go out of their way to make your car buying experience personal. I would highly recommend them!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

My second lease. Easy, fast, pleasant, everything was excellent. Highly recommended.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 30, 2021

With one simple phone call, Luigi was able to understand my budget, work within that budget and make for a pain and hassle free buying experience. By the time I arrived at the dealership, my car was being prepped and ready to go. Luigi was both professional and personable and I look forward to working together again.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater