Write a review
Aug 22, 2020

Tony provided the guidance and support that my husband and I needed to navigate through the selection and purchase process. He worked with his management to get us a great deal.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 15, 2020

Great people, great dealership! The entire process was quick and easy. Got me the best available price for this car in the market. Would definitely recommend them!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 13, 2020

I made appointment for first year Service. They gave me appointment for 2 weeks later time and when I took the car there the service center told me that the free service I had is expired and I should pay 150$. I was very angry and Called Brad who was the sale person who started our lease. Brad acted very professionally and took care of the issue so that we had the service for free. I was really impressed by Brad to go out of his way and make sure we get the service we were promised one year ago. I highly recommend him.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 8, 2020

The sales clerk Anthony was helpful and knowledgeable. The finance department was derailed and addressed all my needs. I would recommend this location . Thank you

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jul 28, 2020

Great dealership with friendly salesmen and management Made purchasing my first car an easy process Brad and Chris were both such a pleasure to work with

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jul 27, 2020

I got new Giulia at Ramsey through VIP leasing. Good car, nice agents.I had a vibration on the wheels which was fixed (no loaner car but that's ok).One star down for the delivery.They drove car to NY and didn't care of any tolls on bridges so I'm responsible for talls and penalties.Otherwise would come back.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 27, 2020

Thank you Brad for an excellent experience with your dealership. We could not be happier with how smoothly everything went. We will definitely recommend your dealership to our friends and family!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jul 23, 2020

I bought my Fiat Spider from a different dealership and it was a very unpleasant experience so I will not be taking my car there. I drive from Sullivan County New York to this dealership to service my car yearly. They are always pleasant and professional and a pleasure to work with. I will continue to bring my car there for service despite the distance and drive! Just love the customer service.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 20, 2020

I came in for a Giulia and dealt with Anthony and Chris . The experience was seamless, awesome, and very efficient. These guys have excellent customer service and the whole experience was outstanding. The car is awesome and came in great condition. I would highly recommend this dealer if you are in the market for an Alfa.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jul 20, 2020

Extremely knowledgeable, always professional and friendly and quick to repose to any request. We are return purchasers and will continue to be loyal to this dealer.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jul 13, 2020

My experience at Ramsey Alfa Romeo was excellent . Anthony Francica , my sales consultant was a pleasure to work with . He was very knowledgeable , helpful , friendly and efficient throughout the entire sales process . Chris Timmons , the business manager did an excellent job of explaining all the financial details and provided all the appropriate options in a clear and concise manner Overall I had a pleasurable 5 star experience Thank you !

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jul 2, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at this dealer leasing my Alpha Romeo. Salesman Anthony to manager Chris were very professional, extremely friendly, completely knowledgeable and so easy to deal with.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jun 30, 2020

This is my new dealership for sure. Leased a vehicle at this dealership and it was the quick and super easy! Staff is a pleasure to deal with, they care about their customers and make you feel right at home. Thank you Jesse and Brad...we will be back! Totally recommend!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 29, 2020

Just leased an AlfaRomeo Stelvio!! Super professional staff. Extremely friendly & attentive to all our questions and needs..TY Jesse and Brad! I totally recommend this dealership!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jun 25, 2020

Wonderful. Efficient and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much for everything!!! We could not have received better help than from both Chris and Bradley. Thank you again!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jun 1, 2020

The whole team from Anthony, Jesse to Chris made the whole experience so easy and smooth. Never pressured you into anything that you didn't need or want. Very friendly! Definitely would recommend going here to anyone.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

May 30, 2020

Amazing experience. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. Made buying a car for the first time easy and memorable. Will definitely return for my next vehicle and recommend to friends.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

May 26, 2020

Jesse and Anthony made the buying experience so easy - especially during the Covid19 pandemic. They were very responsive and helpful in setting up an appointment for us and it was actually a very pleasant and safe experience. No high pressure and we got a great vehicle for a great lease.

Thank you Ramsey Alfa!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

May 23, 2020

My salesperson Brad was wonderful. Very knowledgeable. Extremely helpful. The entire sales team was friendly and helpful. Overall wonderful experience. Would definitely refer people and go back for another car.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

May 20, 2020

Anthony provided a great service during the COVID-19 quarantene. He answered all my question and provide good insight on the car. The process was easy and I am very happy with my car.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater