Write a review
Apr 22, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 21, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 18, 2024

Excellent service. Delivered car to my home and took the time to explain the app.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 16, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 16, 2024

Professional. Easy. They guide you through the process and take care of everything in the background. Easy. They guide you through the process and take care of everything in the background.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2024

excellent dealership. very helpful staff.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 12, 2024

Easy and fantastic transaction.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 11, 2024

The most female- friendly and professional, respectful car dealership I have ever dealt with. What a pleasure to deal with everyone there including the manager Jesse, and my salesperson, Luigi Terranova. Top Notch experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 9, 2024

Luigi in Sales as well as the Finance team were fantastic! The process of leasing my new Stelvio was the best car-buying experience ever.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 29, 2023

Dealt with Brad on my 4th Stelvio since 2017 won't use anyone but him & their dealership always comes thru, best price & gets you the color combo you want with pushing inventory on you or giving a story this dealership is by far the best got my rebates & early return with the new car & clr scheme I wanted A+

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 12, 2023

Can’t thank Michael V. Enough for my beautiful truck and for making a great deal with us !!!!! It’s beautiful and I’ve gotten nothing but compliments on it !!!!!!! The all red interior is my favorite !!!!!! Thank you again !!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 3, 2023

I just leased my 2nd Stelvio from Tony Francica and I could not be happier. Tony makes the process very enjoyable, along with the General Manager, Jesse Giordano. I highly recommend the experience. The Alfa Romeo Stelvio is awesome and the one that they were able to secure for my family has a gorgeous interior. Thank you again to Tony and Jesse

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 21, 2023

Leased my third Giulia from Jesse and Tony, who were extremely professional, patient and helpful. They were honest and clear on what they could do for me from the start. Overall, I had a great experience and highly recommend the dealership. I couldn’t be happier with my car and with the way I was treated.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 1, 2023

Andy was great from start to finish. He was very informative and kind. I would recommend his services. He was very informative and kind. I would recommend his services.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 25, 2023

Andy was fantastic! We received exceptional service to the point that when we picked up the car, he was making sure it was in pristine condition. He took time to make su We received exceptional service to the point that when we picked up the car, he was making sure it was in pristine condition. He took time to make sure I was able to operate all the cars' features. He is a true professional and indeed a pleasure to work with; highly recommended.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 21, 2023

Andy was amazing! !! Patient and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with!!! Would def rec to other buyers !! Patient and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with!!! Would def rec to other buyers

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 19, 2023

Fantastic customer service gave us the best car shopping experience we have ever had. Andy was exceptional! experience we have ever had. Andy was exceptional!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 15, 2023

Great costumer service! Andy was professional and very knowledgeable. Best dealership experience. Definitely recommend to friends and family Andy was professional and very knowledgeable. Best dealership experience. Definitely recommend to friends and family

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 14, 2023

Fantastic Service! Andy really cared about giving us the best car at the best deal! Transparent and Honest! Highly recommend Andy really cared about giving us the best car at the best deal! Transparent and Honest! Highly recommend

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 8, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google