Write a review
Feb 19, 2020

We worked with Anna at Ramsey auto group. We had a very strict budget and Anna was able to work with us and get us in the right car for the right price. Overall an excellent experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 14, 2021

My experience was excellent. Everyone who I dealt with was professional and helpful. I enjoyed the car buying process and would recommend Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 14, 2021

We were in and out with the new car in under 3 hours. The best experience we’ve had with a dealership. No haggling! Everything thing was straight forward.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 14, 2021

Romeo and Ryan were great to work with. I originally went to Rt 4 Paramus and was extremely disappointed.. Ramsey was a game changer dealership.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 14, 2021

I received excellent service, kind and very knowledgeable, professional sales people from top to bottom. Would recommend them to friends and family. Definitely would come back.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 14, 2021

Friendly staff. Quick service. Danielle followed thru and had vehicles ready when we arrived. Busy dealership but we never felt rushed. I would recommend to friends

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Such a great dealership with friendly and dependable personnel! They made my oil change so easy which was greatly appreciated! Definitely recommend bringing/purchasing your vehicle here!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Service had me in and out quickly and kept me up notified as I waited. Would recommend using this service department to anyone with a Jeep

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

The salesman"Joe" was very helpful, not at all pushy. He worked with me to order the exact Wrangler l wanted. Then called with weekly with updates. It arrived 2 weeks early and was perfect. Even the dealership's detailing of the vehicle was impressive.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

Best experience ever at a dealership! Joey, and Nicole were great to deal with. Frank in finance as well. Wish I’d come here long ago for my other Jeep and Dodge vehicles!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

Service was great and Joan was excellent to deal with. It was easy to make a convenient appointment for the car to be dropped off and Joan explained everything that needed to be done. The car was ready when promised and it was even brought around so there was no waiting. Great service depaertment

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

The sales dept were top notch. They worked with Me and the process was quick and easy. I wkukd buy another vehicle in the future

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

Service was great. I was given a nice clean new loaner car while I’m was at the dealership. Even got the car back washed.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Ramsey Chrysler Jeep. The sales associate was very knowledgeable and friendly. The finance went smoothly and was able to take delivery of vehicle quickly. I would recommend Ramsey Chrysler Jeep to my friends.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

Hello, I went shopping around and know exactly what I wanted. I went there and found the car I wanted for the right price and was a great deal and excellent customer service.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

Dani was very patient and knew her stuff. Made the car buying experience smooth and simple. Appreciate her service and will definitely be back in the future.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

I worked with Joey, he was great! Got me exactly what I wanted by the time I wanted my car. The process was fast and very easy, he was friendly and professional as well. Ramsey was a great dealership to work with and would go back!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater