Write a review
Feb 19, 2020

We worked with Anna at Ramsey auto group. We had a very strict budget and Anna was able to work with us and get us in the right car for the right price. Overall an excellent experience.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 18, 2021

First time visit for service on our Jeep and everyone especially Chris was absolutely amazing to work with. Even took a scroll through the showroom and when it’s time for a new car or service on our existing jeep I will definitely be back to Ramsey. Service was excellent.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 17, 2021

I'd like to thank Nick I for the help I received with the Jeep Cherokee that I leased on Friday the 15th. Nick was very helpful in getting things in order and setting the car up to drive away. Didn't take long and I was out of door on no time. Very helpful and informed. Thanks Nick

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 16, 2021

Go see Joe he was awesome. Glad I went out of my way and passed on other dealers who would not return my phone calls

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 16, 2021

Great people and my Jeep service was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend using this location for all of your Jeep service needs.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 15, 2021

Always have a great experience at Ramsey Jeep...have heard horror stories about other dealerships...thankful this one is so close to home. Facility is always clean and staff is always helpful.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Being a business owner I buy a lot of cars...and always dread the process. The entire buying process at Ramsey was so fast! I’ve never been in an out of a dealership with a new vehicle purchase including financing that quick. Hats off to everyone and thank you Patrick!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

I worked with Dainelle on my first ever car lease and she was awesome! She was super personable and nice and took excellent care of me while I was there. Love my new car!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 14, 2021

Mabel & Monty were great! The dealership was clean, organized, friendly, and efficient. It was just the experience we needed as we really needed a new car for our growing family. Thank you very much Mabel!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

The whole team at Ramsey were so professional and made the purchase of my vehicle extremely easy. I would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 11, 2021

Jim is my service advisor and he’s always on point and reliable. They are fast and get the the point in what’s wrong with my vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 10, 2021

Joan in Service was a pleasure to work with. Scheduling an appointment was easy with no wait and Joan took the time to explain the work that was going to be performed. Friendly and professional. I received a call (earlier than expected) when the car was ready to be picked up. The car was brought around for me and the technician was following all safety protocols - wore a mask - all touch points in car covered with plastic. Excellent service

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 9, 2021

Danielle was a pleasure to work with They made it very easy to turn in my lease Toyota and buy my jeep The finance dept made me fell comfortable

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 9, 2021

John in Service, pleasant, courteous, got me checked in quick. The service team took care of my Jeep and got me back on the road, same day.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 8, 2021

The dealership has kind and wonderful staff who are happy to work with you and listen to your concerns and questions. Everyone is nice, welcoming and patient.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 8, 2021

Thanks again for a nice car. Joe is a really nice and non pressure sale man. He made everything very easy for me. Phil also did everything i asked for and monty made the financing an ease. Thank you everyone. Rich b 2017 challenger RT with a manual trans.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 8, 2021

Robert was thorough and friendly! He made the car buying process seamless and easy. He made sure that everything was done and all our questions were answered before leaving the dealership. He also did a follow up call the next day to make sure we had no issues with the drive home and ensure everything was satisfactory!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 7, 2021

Henry and his entire support team were very helpful, courteous, professional and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend friends and family to go to Ramsey Dodge.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 7, 2021

Danielle was super friendly and made the whole process extremely easy. I told her what we were looking for, a price range, and came back with a quote in my budget.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 7, 2021

Jim was fantastic. Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He went out of his way to provide me with an outstanding service experience. Jim should be commended for his professionalism.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 6, 2021

Greg Wilson really went out of his way to get me the exact car that I was looking for. I never felt pressured to make a decision. I was able to get so much more for my money. I would absolutely recommend this dealership due to Greg’s outstanding customer service. This was a great car buying experience!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater