Write a review
Feb 19, 2020

We worked with Anna at Ramsey auto group. We had a very strict budget and Anna was able to work with us and get us in the right car for the right price. Overall an excellent experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 2, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 2, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 1, 2021

Exceptional customer service and a pleasure to deal with!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 31, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 31, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 31, 2021

I just purchased my FIRST brand new vehicle at Ramsey Jeep!!! I have always purchased previously loved vehicles but after seeing all of the luxurious amenities that come standard in the new Jeep Grand Cherokee L I knew it was time to upgrade, and this time I was able to afford NEW because the price of the new Jeep was right! Thank you so much Dani, James, Phil & Monti.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 31, 2021

Excellent!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 31, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 29, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 29, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 28, 2021

The dealership has a great selection of inventory (unlike some other CJDR stores) and initially I came in for a preowned Ram but left with a beautiful 2021 Ram 1500 Night Edition. If you come by to get a car, please see Mabel, she is amazing!! Patience of a saint.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 28, 2021

Had a great experience at Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge. The sales staff was very professional, courteous, and attentive. Veronica M. was willing to assist us and show us vehicles even when the business was ready to close for the day. She made my fiancee’s vehicle trade in and new vehicle purchase a very quick process, and was knowledgeable when asked questions along the way. Felt very welcome at Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge and will continue doing business here (previous Route 4 Dodge customer).

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 28, 2021

Rob was super helpful and true to his word. Good dude!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 28, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 27, 2021

My wife and I went to Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Friday and were met by friendly and helpful staff it was a wonderful experience. Joe Mcgreevy was very helpful and very understanding of our needs. He worked with us and we ended up leaving with 2 new vehicles (Durango gt plus and grand Cherokee limited). Joe even helped us move stuff from our old cars into the new ones-inlcuding our daughter's car seat! He really went above and beyond and I would recommend heading to Ramsey to speak with him if you're looking for any mopar products. It was an awesome experience and I am very grateful to have ended up there!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 27, 2021

Nice clean new service center with a bar seating work area with strong wifi and power receptacles.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 27, 2021

The Service is 5 star, New Facility, good advisors Only come to Ramsey Dodge I live in Rockland County NY and drive to Jersey for service...says alot! Chris is the Bomb, always helpful gets my truck and work is excellent

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 27, 2021

Joan Murphy provided excellent service during my appointment on 7/27/2021. All work requested was done in a timely manner. I usually ask for Joan when I schedule appointment if she is available. Great Job!!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 26, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 26, 2021

…impressive > clean > accommodating > polite staff > expensive, but worth it > Best Dodge service experience I’ve had to date -

Reviewer: Source: Google