Write a review
Feb 19, 2020

We worked with Anna at Ramsey auto group. We had a very strict budget and Anna was able to work with us and get us in the right car for the right price. Overall an excellent experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 23, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Henry Knowles he was professional, courteous , caring and helpful.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 22, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 21, 2021

Amazing staff !!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 19, 2021

Awesome service facility…new clean and comfortable building. Service people are very nice.

Came in for oil change and tire rotation. They did a good job. Asked me if I wanted a complimentary car wash and I said yes. Then I waited 90 mins for my car. Finally it came out and they gave me the keys but it was not my car. They looked for my car and found the technician had not washed it and left it out front. No big deal in the end but probably cost me about 30 mins more waiting.

All in all I would still come back for service.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 18, 2021

Quick easy and very fair All good people

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 18, 2021

Second car I buy at Ramsey Jeep and they are the best!!!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 18, 2021

Go see Ana Gomez! She is the absolute best. Zero pressure, didn’t have to sit there for hours, nothing was dragged out. We test drove and had our Jeep appraised within less than an hour. There were no surprises when the deal was made. The service manager Razz Decker was super friendly, helpful and caring.I highly recommend this dealership!!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 16, 2021

Everyone at Ramsey Chrysler Jeep and Dodge was extremely helpful though out the entire process. Very professional, fair, and handled all necessary paperwork in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the service from Ramsey Chrysler Jeep and Dodge and look forward to working with them again for any of my vehicle needs.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 16, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 16, 2021

I just went to the new service center on 69 spring street and it was very beautiful. Lots of space for waiting and wonderful staff. I have been working with Joan Murphy for a few years now and she is always very wonderful. Very nice and can deal with me when I ask annoying questions (I do not know much about cars) lol

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 16, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 16, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 15, 2021

They were fairly quick and very helpful and nice

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 14, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 14, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 13, 2021

Excellent experience! We were able to get a vehicle we wanted, with the features and price we wanted. Joey Messina was a phenomenal sales representative and loved the vehicle demo in the garage. It all felt very personal. We did not spend hours at the dealer to complete the sale. I highly recommend this dealership!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 13, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google