Write a review
Feb 19, 2020

We worked with Anna at Ramsey auto group. We had a very strict budget and Anna was able to work with us and get us in the right car for the right price. Overall an excellent experience.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 16, 2020

Chris was great. Made sure everything I asked to be addressed was done. He even helped me troubleshoot an issue I was having with android play.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2020

Got into my much wanted 2020 scat pack at the best deal possible. This dealer was very welcoming and friendly! offered amazing hospitality! I was certainly satisfied with service by Anthony for sure!

Thanks again!. AWESOME CAR BTW

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

Went out of their way to get me sorted quickly. Ryan in particular was a refreshing change from my usual dealer experiences. Happy to support my local dealer.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

I had an excellent experience working with Mark Sampson.. He took care of the paperwork and had my jeep in for service and recall issue done in a timely manner..

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

Everyone was very kind, down to earth, and accommodating. Though I'm still grieving the loss of my 10 year old car, the entire experience with you guys was nice and went very smoothly!!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

Excellent on time service. Courteous staff. Especially Husky Jim in the service department. All around experience in the last three years with purchasing and service have been very good.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

Purchased from out of state. Had everything ready to go when I arrived. Very easy process! Helped with all the set up. Great service!

Thanks!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

I was looking around for a new , larger Jeep in RED ! The dealership in Town couldn’t help me . I reached out to Alex and that night my new car was in my driveway. What more could you ask for ❤️

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2020

I prefer having my cars serviced by the manufacturer whenever possible. Having a dealership close to home that provides that level of expertise while still maintaining affordability is always a big plus.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2020

Returned to dealership to get items taken care of that were due to me after purchase of truck. It was handled quickly and efficiently. Was very happy with the work performed

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 11, 2020

I just purchased my second vehicle from Ramsey JC both from Anthony. He and the team were courteous and efficient. Great experience! They were able to find the Jeep Grand Cherokee in stock with their inventory. They stand above the other dealers in Northern NJ. Give them a try!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 9, 2020

Kept me in the loop on what was wrong with my car very polite and made a good effort to service my vehicle as soon as possible.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 9, 2020

I would highly recommend this dealership. As a senior during Covid times, they made my purchasing experience stress free and safe. James T and Joey M exceeded all my expectations and then some. Finance and Delivery coordinator also provided excellent customer service.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 9, 2020

Purchased a 2020 Grand Cherokee from Dan Laguerre! He was very helpful and made the sale & trade in of my car car super easy. I would highly recommend Ramsey Auto Group to anyone looking for a new car. And mike the delivery coordinator was helpful.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 7, 2020

Great experience. Really helpful. Least stressed I've ever been buying a car. I look forward to purchasing more vehicles from them in the future.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 7, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 7, 2020

Alex was patient, knowledgeable, extremely friendly throughout the entire process. I did not come in expecting to purchase a vehicle that day. Alex earned my business listening to my needs and working with me at my pace

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 6, 2020

No hassle ordering and a very nice and accommodating staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. I’m looking forward to many years of fun in the sun with the new Jeep and have Ramsey make sure it’s running properly.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 6, 2020

Excellent experience I would highly recommend this dealership and my salesman gregory to any family and friends interested in buying a new car - will definitely be back!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 2, 2020

Virtually no degradation in service and customer care in spite of COVID-19 restrictions. Arrived very early and without appointment for oil change. Very smooth experience all the way around. Lots of seating outside while waiting for service completion. Due to heavy dew, the chairs were wet (my only complaint).

Considering my next visit under current restrictions, I am concerned about how you will provide a waiting area during the inclement winter weather.

As usual, I think your prices are far too high for an oil change - even with the nominal “once over” to find other problems.

On a positive note, I think your automatic check on wheel alignment upon vehicle entry is exceptionally great. My Acura dealer doesn’t provide this service on our other car and that is disappointing.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater