Write a review
Feb 19, 2020

We worked with Anna at Ramsey auto group. We had a very strict budget and Anna was able to work with us and get us in the right car for the right price. Overall an excellent experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 2, 2022

Henry was great- we got what we were looking for!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 1, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 1, 2022

The reason I bought my jeep is two hardworking people Manny and Phil , they are very friendly and extremely professional . I highly recommend This dealership because of them

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 29, 2022

Great customer service, I HIGHLY recommend them!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 29, 2022

Overall very good experience dealing with Joey at Ramsey Jeep.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 28, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2022

Great experience. Very quick service.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 23, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 22, 2022

Henry my salesman was very helpful with the purchase of my truck I recommend Ramsey Jeep my truck I recommend Ramsey Jeep

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 22, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 19, 2022

Great place - Dani Lynn did an awesome job !!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 17, 2022

I had the most amazing experience at Ramsey Jeep Dealer. I initially spoke with Toniann, I explained to her that I was looking to trade in my 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. I wanted 2020 Grand Cherokee Limited with black leather interior. We spoke about trade in value. She was very specific about their process, never over promising on any fronts but also encouraging that I should proceed with appointment. She sent me info about the prospective vehicle and touched base with me during the day. It was 1 hour drive from my job and I’m so glad I made the trip. I was there for 3 hours total and left with my new vehicle ♥️. Chris Pula was my sales consultant. He was really straight forward and made me feel really comfortable. He stayed with me the entire time until I drove away in the new Jeep. Matt Colon from finance was equally supportive during his part. He even took a call from me the next morning to answer a couple of questions I had. Last but no least, Michael Canfora (Delivery Coordinator) was my superhero as he changed my after market side steps from old Jeep to new Jeep as I told him my mom needed them due to her many medical conditions that cause mobility issues. Chris helped as well with that. Honestly, I got above and beyond service and would recommend any of my friends and family. Love the bunny!!! God bless you all.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 17, 2022

Great staff, clean place, great deals ! Just leased a 22 Durango R/T, Ask for Joey or Charlotte

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 17, 2022

Fantastic service! Qucik, easy and right to the point. Thank you !

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 16, 2022

Joey is the real MVP. Besides him offering me no BS, he was a personable guy, not your normal pushy salesperson which I greatly appreciated. He hear all of my concerns and followed through. Thank you Mike, he was also a star. I appreciate real people. Thank you Matt. Great experience from test drive to taking the car home. Joey, Ellie says hello and she also says Go Birds.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 14, 2022

The team at Ramsey was a pleasure to work with. The entire staff was amazing, especially Veronica. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Go see her if you’re searching to purchase a Dodge.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 14, 2022

We are extremely Happy with the service and we got it that we want. Amazing experience. Thank you everyone out there at Ramsey Jeep.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 10, 2022

Positive experience at Ramsey Jeep, start to finish with the sales manager who greeted us at the door, our sales person Dani who offered choices, didn’t push and was helpful every step of the way to the the finance manager. This is how it’s done!

Reviewer: Source: Google