Write a review
Feb 19, 2020

We worked with Anna at Ramsey auto group. We had a very strict budget and Anna was able to work with us and get us in the right car for the right price. Overall an excellent experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 28, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 28, 2023

Everyone was friendly, engaging, accommodating, efficient.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 25, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 24, 2023

Nick was the best dealer i have dealt with during my entire shopping. He has been supportive and trying his best effort to make it happen. I will def recommend

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 23, 2023

Quick and efficient service. Stoja really knew what she was talking about and was great answering any questions I had. Not my first time leasing a car from here and will not be my last

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 23, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 18, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 14, 2023

I visited many dealerships before deciding on a vehicle. This dealership was the most friendly and organized. Chris and Michael were both extremely patient, knowledgeable and transparent. I am so happy with my decision to purchase my vehicle from this dealer. Highly recommended!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 14, 2023

Excellent

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 14, 2023

Had a wonderful experience! Michael Canfora is one of the most knowledgeable people I’ve ever met in a car dealership! Nicole from finance made the process super simple and relaxing. I love my new Dodge and highly recommend coming here for your next vehicle purchase!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 10, 2023

Joey was a pleasure to deal with. Honest from the start and made the deal happen. We are loving our new Overland L - Highly recommend

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 10, 2023

Great service great place

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 9, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 7, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 5, 2023

I recently purchased the vehicle from Ramsey jeep. The experience I had there was something really special from start to finish the Ramsey team was there to answer all my questions and help me with the process. I would like to thank Joey for all his help I would definitely recommend to others

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 3, 2023

Repeat customer. Bought a new vehicle. Great service, full attention to our needs. Every detail taken care of. Thanks Dani!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 31, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 30, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 30, 2022

Nick Iannolo in sales was great! Purchasing process was smooth and Nick was very patient with us.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 29, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Dylan provided me with great service and helped me to work out a deal that was good for m Everyone was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Dylan provided me with great service and helped me to work out a deal that was good for me.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater