Write a review
Dec 20, 2022

I first started working with Jesse and Antonio back in 2013 when I first bought my Fiat 500 Abarth. I continued to work with them over the 10 years and there couldn’t be a time where I wasn’t satisfied working with them. I have now bought 3 cars from there and every single time they have made me feel right at home. It’s now safe to say I consider Alfa Romeo Ramsey a part of my family and I continue to spread good words about them because of their honesty and great costumer service. All said I couldn’t be happier to work with such amazing people who truly care about you and are willing to work with you until there’s a solution. Thank you Alfa Romeo Ramsey and cheers to many more years of business and love.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 16, 2022

Very good experience leasing new Alpha Romeo November 2022. Anthony is a very nice salesperson, helpful and not pushy. Manager Jesse extremely helpful, a problem solver and a very fair negotiator. Over all...a good experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Nov 5, 2022

Brad & Rudy are the best I love my new Alfa Romeo thanks guys!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 8, 2022

After driving BMWs for the past 20 years. I needed an early lease end deal and there was few to be had. I spoke with Sales Manager Jesse Giordano on the phone to see if he could help me. I knew little about Alpha but after a test drive and a sit down with Jesse, he was able to take me out of my over mileage BMW six months early and put me in a Stelvio that I love to drive. After six months he is still in touch with me and goes out of his way to make his customers happy. Other people such as Chris, the service manager, have also been great. Kudos to Jesse and his team at Ramsey. Hope to continue to enjoy the great ride. Highly recommend them.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 1, 2022

Awesome sales team, especially Michael! He was very helpful during my time there, my question were answered very clearly.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 8, 2022

Chris takes good care of us over at Alfa service. We have been dealing with supply chain constraints and it is super helpful that Chris steps up to the plate every time!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 28, 2022

Could not be happier with the experience getting my new Alfa Romeo. Anthony and Jesse provided a first class experience from sale to vehicle pick up. Thank you again to the team at Ramsey Alfa Romeo for a great experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 22, 2022

I don’t generally give good or bad reviews but I thought I should on this one. I couldn’t be happier with my experience working with Jesse and everyone else at this dealership. Knowledgeable, professional, courteous and more importantly responsive both while pricing out my 2022 Stelvio and weeks later when I’ve had a simple question. They didn’t even try to sell me any of the unnecessary add ons that you really don’t need but jacks up the price. I live in Manhattan and of course went to the Alpha dealership on 11th Ave first. Awful, just the worst dealership you could imagine. They never returned a single phone call or text message after repeated tries. It would have been easier speaking with the Pope then with any of the sales people there. So 10 stars for Jesse, Anthony and the entire Alpha Romeo dealership in Ramsey. Oh and I love my car and am soooo happy I didn’t go with a BMW.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 21, 2022

Excellent service and very helpful. During covid we were able to finish the process quickly and answered all the questions I had able to finish the process quickly and answered all the questions I had

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Dec 14, 2021

I worked with Anthony and he was truly professional to work with from start to finish. My first visit to the shop we chatted casually about the Alfa Romeo. We had great conversation about cars. I took the work with from start to finish. My first visit to the shop we chatted casually about the Alfa Romeo. We had great conversation about cars. I took the Alfa for a test drive and my heart was set on owning one. Reached out to Anthony a few weeks later and we we started the process. Anthony loves cars as do I. I never felt pressured to purchase a car. I felt like old pals trying find a car that suited my needs.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Nov 27, 2021

Just leased my 2nd Alfa Romeo Stelvio… very easy process. No drama with this dealership. No drama with this dealership.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 28, 2021

Great experience,Luigi and Jesse wonderful staff Thank you

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 22, 2021

Excellent service! Bradley , salesperson was very helpful and super nice , explained all the details which means a lot to me .most important I love my stelvio !!! and super nice , explained all the details which means a lot to me .most important I love my stelvio !!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2021

Mike was kind, courteous, and attentive. Got down to business quickly and efficiently. Finance/ management couldn’t really care less, completely uninvolved, just walking through the process. business quickly and efficiently. Finance/ management couldn’t really care less, completely uninvolved, just walking through the process.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 5, 2021

Friendly, fair, efficient, and not robots. Great staff who do their best to accommodate your needs. who do their best to accommodate your needs.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 21, 2021

The attention was second to none. Chris at the service department was great. They have me as a customer. department was great. They have me as a customer.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater