Write a review
Apr 13, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia At Alfa of Ramsey. Bradley Brovero was a professional associate that answered all my questions and worked with me for over a month to find the exact car I wanted. If your in the market give Brad a call. You will not be disappointed.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 13, 2021

Fantastic experience. Brad worked with me for over a month to find the exact car I wanted. Finance was no pressure, went over all the paperwork and did not take forever. Best experience I have had at a dealership in the past 5 year.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 8, 2021

My second lease. It's always great pleasure to have business with this dealership and precisely with Louigi Terranova. Would recommend without any hesitation. Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

Luigi, Jesse, and the whole team over at Ramsey Alfa Romeo are awesome to work with. They really make you feel like a life long friend and provide answers to all of your questions that are honest and upfront. They go out of their way to make your car buying experience personal. I would highly recommend them!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

My second lease. Easy, fast, pleasant, everything was excellent. Highly recommended.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 30, 2021

With one simple phone call, Luigi was able to understand my budget, work within that budget and make for a pain and hassle free buying experience. By the time I arrived at the dealership, my car was being prepped and ready to go. Luigi was both professional and personable and I look forward to working together again.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 28, 2021

Luigi is great friendly and knowledgeable about their products as well as their competition Finance department was great and professional Management worked hard to make everything happen providing every scenario They dont sugar coat anything Made the experience enjoyable Thank you Ramsey Alfa Romeo

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Feb 28, 2021

The experience here at Ramsey Alfa Romeo was out of this world. Michael VanHouten was extremely knowledgeable with every little detail about their products and made the process super easy and enjoyable. Great guy and even better salesman. By far the easiest car purchase to date, absolutely love the vehicle!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 28, 2021

Got my new Stelvio and Mike helped me out. I was very happy with my new Alfa Romeo. Thanks Mike!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 28, 2021

I am very happy with my purchase. Michael was great, made everything simple and I couldn't be more impressed. I knew what I wanted and he made it happen. I will recommend Michael anytime.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 27, 2021

Went in for a test drive and walked out with a brand new Alfa Romeo Stelvio! Brad was a calm, collected and awesome rep that highlighted all the features without being your typical “car salesman”. Loved the experience and love our new car!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 26, 2021

We had a very positive experience, thanks to Micheal, our sales consultant who was knowledgeable of the product and understood our needs and wants. We purchased a beautiful Stelvio Sport. If your in the market for an Alfa Romeo at Ramsey In NJ. ASK FOR MICHAEL.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 26, 2021

Michael VanHouten made the process super easy. I had some particular requirements that I needed and he more than accommodated.

I have bought many cars in my lifetime and this was one of the easiest transactions.

It’s my second purchase from the dealership and both were great.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 26, 2021

Just leased our 3rd car from Brad Brovero!! Excellent customer service, extremely knowledgeable about the car and overall genuinely caring person. It was all about what I needed in a vehicle and not being sold something else. Love this dealership!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 25, 2021

Awesome experience!! Brad Brovero is an excellent sales consultant! Also he is very professional, overall a great guy and an easy guy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a new car. Also I want to thank Chris in the finance department. I’m very happy with the overall experience, would recommend them. Such a fun car to drive (Alfa Romeo Stelvio ti)

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 25, 2021

Leased my first Alfa from Ramsey Alfa Romeo. Brad Brovero was my point person and he was very knowledgable about the vehicle, professional, and not at all pushy. He gave me undivided attention during my three visits to the dealership. He patiently explaind and showed me all features of the vehicle as well as the lease details. I had dealt with car dealers on many occasions, and can say that my experience with Brad was one of the most professional and pleasant.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 24, 2021

My husband and I came in to lease a new vehicle and I could not have asked for a quicker and smoother transaction. Michael our sales person was amazing. He helped us alot with negotiating the price and met us in the middle (we were beyond satisfied) and we signed all the paper work and drove our new car off the lot all within 2 hours of arriving. I appreciate is honesty and how friendly he was. Chris worked with us on signing the paper work and gave us a great deal on extra coverage for our vehicle to make sure it would be in great condition throughout our lease. All in all I would highly recommend this dealership. We did not feel rushed into making a purchase which is what most dealerships tend to do. We alked away with the same vehicle we came in for at a price point we were expecting.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 22, 2021

I worked with Anthony (Sales) and Chris (Business Manager) and it was a great experience. I called up 2 weeks ago on a Saturday and told them I was leasing a car today from someone and if they gave me a good deal, I would buy from them.

I got a great deal from Anthony and drove off in a new 2021 Stelvio with no high-pressure sales push on the same day. I looked at other dealers and the price they gave me was much higher than the deal I got at Ramsey.

Highly recommend and I look forward to working with them again in 3 years.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 19, 2021

Finally got the Giulia i've been wanting for months! Michael was absolutely respectful of what i was looking for as far as features. The dealership is great to deal with from the start to the end. thank you so much!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 19, 2021

Very happy with the customer service. Michael helped me and my brother alot. Michael made it nice and easy. If you need a salesman I would say go see Michael, you won't be disappointed.

Reviewer: Source: Google