Write a review
Jan 7, 2021

Excellent customer service and overall great people to deal with, no BS, no gimmicks. I’m very happy with my vehicle and i will definitely be back in the future.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 4, 2021

After researching 5 Alfa dealers to purchase a new Guila for my wife, I was fortunate to have the pleasure of meeting Luigi Terrannova of Ramsey Alfa Romeo. Of all the dealerships I worked with, Luigi was by far the most responsive and proactive. Luigi’s professionalism, passion for the brand and eagerness to build client relationships made my purchase a seamless experience. I look forward to referring friends and family to Luigi and the Ramsey Alfa team.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Dec 12, 2020

Excellent group of professionals that take customer satisfaction seriously. Jesse, Anthony and staff were amazing in putting me in my dream vehicle. Many thanks, Paul S

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 7, 2020

I have not enough words to describe how pleasant our experience with Fiat Ramsey with Luigi. I could say that he was most honest sales person I have ever met. There is no hidden fees. They did not even hold us there for hours to do the paper work . I recommend this place for car shopping to everyone. Such a nice experience.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Nov 29, 2020

I had a good experience buying a used car from Ramsey alfa romeo. Brad was not at all pushy and the whole process was problem free. This dealership is a good choice to buy a vehicle and they make you feel right at home. The mask wearing was inconvenient and unnecessary, but it probably wasn't their fault as a well meaning Democrat likely pushed that. I would buy the car here again because of the courtesy and honesty presented

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 17, 2020

I have leased not one Alpha Romeo, but TWO Car's from RAMSEY ALPHA ROMEO! Jesse Giordano and his team have become family.. and that is exactly how they treat me. They are loyal, honest and have taken the very best care of me and everyone I have sent their way! They knew I had to be in and out.. located the car I wanted.. even held it for me.. knowing I couldnt get there asap... TONY who sold me my car is sharp, helpful and ALL HEART. This wasn't just a business transaction, because beautiful friendships have been made. I bother Jesse with a million questions, I text him directly and get gets back to me within seconds. They gave me best possible deal, not once, but TWICE! I love my STELVIO.... ask for TONY to help you, and make sure JESSE see's everything through!! When you walk in, you aren't a customer.. but FAMILY!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 15, 2020

Brad was great , worked with me in every way to make my first time leasing a breeze. Helped me pick out the exact stelvio I wanted and everything worked out to what I wanted to pay

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Nov 12, 2020

I have leased not one Alpha Romeo, but TWO Car's from RAMSEY ALPHA ROMEO! Jesse Giordano and his team have become family.. and that is exactly how they treat me. They are loyal, honest and have taken the very best care of me and everyone I have sent their way! They knew I had to be in and out.. located the car I wanted.. even held it for me.. knowing I couldnt get there asap... TONY who sold me my car is sharp, helpful and ALL HEART. This wasn't just a business transaction, because beautiful friendships have been made. I bother Jesse with a million questions, I text him directly and get gets back to me within seconds. They gave me best possible deal, not once, but TWICE! I love my STELVIO.... ask for TONY to help you, and make sure JESSE see's everything through!! When you walk in, you aren't a customer.. but FAMILY!!!!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Nov 11, 2020

The dealers were extremely professional and courteous, willing to negotiate very fair prices. They were very knowledgeable about the cars and their products. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in Alfa Romeo or Fiat.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 22, 2020

Tony provided the guidance and support that my husband and I needed to navigate through the selection and purchase process. He worked with his management to get us a great deal.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 15, 2020

Great people, great dealership! The entire process was quick and easy. Got me the best available price for this car in the market. Would definitely recommend them!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 13, 2020

I made appointment for first year Service. They gave me appointment for 2 weeks later time and when I took the car there the service center told me that the free service I had is expired and I should pay 150$. I was very angry and Called Brad who was the sale person who started our lease. Brad acted very professionally and took care of the issue so that we had the service for free. I was really impressed by Brad to go out of his way and make sure we get the service we were promised one year ago. I highly recommend him.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 8, 2020

The sales clerk Anthony was helpful and knowledgeable. The finance department was derailed and addressed all my needs. I would recommend this location . Thank you

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 1, 2020

I bought my Fiat Spider from a different dealership and it was a very unpleasant experience so I will not be taking my car there. I drive from Sullivan County New York to this dealership to service my car yearly. They are always pleasant and professional and a pleasure to work with. I will continue to bring my car there for service despite the distance and drive! Just love the customer service.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 1, 2020

I got new Giulia at Ramsey through VIP leasing.Good car, nice agents.I had a vibration on the wheels which was fixed (no loaner car but that's ok).One star down for the delivery.They drove car to NY and didn't care of any tolls on bridges so I'm responsible for talls and penalties.Otherwise would come back.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 28, 2020

Great dealership with friendly salesmen and management Made purchasing my first car an easy process Brad and Chris were both such a pleasure to work with

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jul 27, 2020

I got new Giulia at Ramsey through VIP leasing. Good car, nice agents.I had a vibration on the wheels which was fixed (no loaner car but that's ok).One star down for the delivery.They drove car to NY and didn't care of any tolls on bridges so I'm responsible for talls and penalties.Otherwise would come back.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 27, 2020

Thank you Brad for an excellent experience with your dealership. We could not be happier with how smoothly everything went. We will definitely recommend your dealership to our friends and family!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater