Write a review
Oct 22, 2021

Excellent service! Bradley , salesperson was very helpful and super nice , explained all the details which means a lot to me .most important I love my stelvio !!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2021

Mike was kind, courteous, and attentive. Got down to business quickly and efficiently. Finance/ management couldn’t really care less, completely uninvolved, just walking through the process.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 5, 2021

Friendly, fair, efficient, and not robots. Great staff who do their best to accommodate your needs.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 21, 2021

The attention was second to none. Chris at the service department was great. They have me as a customer.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 7, 2021

Everyone at the dealership were knowledgeable and courteous. When my car was delivered my sales person explained how all of the features in the car worked and was very patient.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 22, 2021

Good prices and service also good timing to repair and advise what needed for cars

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars! Best car buying experience ever. Luigi, Chris and the rest of the team were super down to earth and a big help to me in the car buying process. I recommend this dealer to anyone who sees a car they like on this dealers lot!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 18, 2021

Everyone was professional and very knowledgeable. They knew the answers to the questions asked and were very patient.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 4, 2021

Luigi went way beyond the normal sales experience. He was extremely professional even picking me up from the airport personally. This was the best dealer experience I have had from Sales, Finance (Chris), and general management (Jesse). Thank you to all Ramsey Alfa staff.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 24, 2021

Went in to Ramsey Fiat / Alfa Romeo with low expectations of what I would be able to afford. Saw the Alfa Romeo Stelvio and fell in love with the. Sales Consultant Luigi Terranova made all the difference. Very pleasant and easy to talk too. Was very open from the very beginning and made it possible for me to get an Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Excellent car... Beautiful to look at. Excellent pickup. Everything that I expected from an Alfa Romeo. Coming from a BMW, I actually feel like I upgraded. People see the car in the street and stare wondering what kind of car it is. Absolutely Love it, and I really Thank everyone at Ramsey Fiat / Alfa Romeo for making the process so easy. THANK YOU

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 17, 2021

Very professional proactive efficient assistance through the purchase. Excellent customer care. Special mention goes to Luigi for guaranteeing all along a smooth hassle free friendly atmosphere

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 7, 2021

Not only is our new Stelvio beautiful and fun to drive Luigi and Chris exceeded our expectations. Both were extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend them highly.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 26, 2021

I visited Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat with my wife looking for a new car. My wife was on the fence about purchasing an Alfa, did not know the brand and we've been owning BMWs since 2000, we have currently still two. But after meeting Luigi, and taking a test drive in the Stelvio, my wife became a convert and we purchased our first (and soon second and third) Alfas ever. And LOVE the car. But more importantly, we love dealing with Luigi, he is a straight shooter and worked very hard to make this a good deal for us. He is not your typical salesperson, he is confident and does not lie, and the price he gives is the one you can live with. There are no back-and-forth to the manager and all that sales pressure you may receive in other dealerships. We did meet the sales manager, Jesse, who made us even more comfortable, and he treated us sincerely and respectfully. And Chris, the finance person made it super easy to finish the paperwork. By the time I downloaded the Alfa app (when you buy an alfa, download the app right away) and Luigi was helping me, Chris had already completed the paper work and all he had to do is explain the options to me and let me sign. And Luigi had already put the plates on the car. It was truly a great and easy experience, I got to buy a legend, deal with Jesse's team which he runs extremely efficient, and seriously become a member of the Ramsey Alfa family. Luigi followed up a few times with me since to make certain I was happy with my purchase. He is definitely going to be helping my entire family in the very near future to purchase Alfas. After many years of stressful car buying experiences we finally found the right dealership and team. Thank you Luigi, Jesse, Chris and Ramsey Alfa for a perfect car buying experience. I highly recommend not just the team but also the car... put it in dynamic mode and step on it... nothing like driving an Italian legend.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 9, 2021

The car stop working and we are waiting for them to send a car to use while this one gets repaired, we will update the review as soon as the case gets fixed. Thank you for your help.

We just talked to Michael and still waiting for this to get fixed.

It seems we are being helps, waiting for updates

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 29, 2021

This was me second lease I love this place highly recommend to everyone the sales person Anthony Francica is the best he make simple and easy

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater