Write a review
May 25, 2024

Paul King was absolutely awesome. He got us into the car that my husband fell in love with without even knowing it!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 25, 2024

My saleswoman and the floor manager were great to deal with.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 25, 2024

Hands down best experience I've had trading in and purchasing a used vehicle in a long time...Jacob & his team at Progressive Chrysler Nailed It !!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 25, 2024

Had an amazing experience at Progressive Dodge when trying to buy my new vehicle! Everyone seemed so helpful and my incredible salesman Jason made my experience even better by helping me every single step of the way with the absolute best customer service around! 5/5 wouldn't have had it better anywhere else.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 25, 2024

Great truck buying experience! Allijah Lantzer, my salesman, did a great job of getting me into the truck I was after and a purchase price I was comfortable with. 5⭐️

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 24, 2024

The Jeep guys are awesome. Everyone is friendly Always solving problems and getting the work done. Their work is awesome and Robert Rose is an amazing service representative for Jeep. I won’t deal with anyone else. Keep up the excellent work. I’ll always be back. Great dealership !!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 23, 2024

Excellent experience!!! Everyone was great.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 23, 2024

Came in the place worried but left satisfied. Got an amazing deal on a 2023 charger that I thought wouldn’t happen. Jacob was my sales man and was polite and worked out a great offer. He was patient and handled everything professionally as well. After loosing a car to total loss it’s hard to feel like things will get better soon. But that was definitely the case with the team here.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 23, 2024

Great experience, Jake was always in communication after a small hiccup , never left me hanging or in the dark , I would recommend him to anyone.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 23, 2024

Great experience buying our 2020 Chrysler Pacifica. Thank you Justis for all your help.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 23, 2024

Jason is very professional in sales and always takes great care of my family and I. We always appreciate you more than you know

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 22, 2024

My salesman allija lantzer made this purchase a fun one he got a great deal and my vehicle no pressure environment so thankyou to him and this dealership for great experience

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 19, 2024

Jason was great to work with! Made the buying process easy!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 18, 2024

Great overall sales experience including both pricing and service! Call or stop in and ask for Bill.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 15, 2024

Jacob was so accommodating, friendly & helpful! He made purchasing a car that much more pleasant and enjoyable without any pressure! Highly recommended!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 15, 2024

We took our Jeep in for a recall and agreed to an inspection for around 150 dollars. Something was found, but the service plan we had purchased when we bought the car took care of most of it. Thank you Progressive.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 14, 2024

Landrie is amazing go see her for a new car

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 13, 2024

Everything went great. Appreciate Bill and Clayton

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 11, 2024

Clayton and Jason were amazing! Helped us get a great deal on a truck! Thank you for all you did for us! ☺️

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 11, 2024

Reviewer: Source: Google