Write a review
Aug 2, 2021

Debbie was very friendly and efficient for our purchase. We executed both a lease buyout for our 2019 Jeep Cherokee and purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee with ease. Given the limited production, Debbie steered us toward a successful transaction.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 2, 2021

Christina was excellent to deal with , she made the leasing process very easy and convenient the car was ready when it was supposed to be and was delivered at the agreed upon price a pleasure to do business with would highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle give them a call

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 29, 2021

I was very pleased with keep team members and especially with Steve from sale. I had very nice experience buying my car. Energy during the process was amazing. I would like to say thank you to Steve for helping me and explaining anything I need it.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 27, 2021

Christina Granchilli sold us our Jeep. She was polite knowledgeable and very easy to work with. We had a great experience and would recommend this dealership and Christina.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 23, 2021

Very efficient and courteous. This is the second JEEP we buy from them and have been always satisfied, The purchase of the new car was accomplished in 15 minutes.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 23, 2021

Christina was so helpful and kind. I was referred to her by my sister Kristi Burkart who bought her Jeep from Christina. I will happily refer any friends who are interested in purchasing to Christina.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 23, 2021

Really easy experience - good all around and efficient. Ed stepped in for a down teammate and made sure everything was ready for a quick and easy sale. Love the new Wrangler Sahara.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 20, 2021

The transaction was great & Christina was terrific. Only issue was delivery date of car & my sense is it was not in our dealerships control. Car was delivered clean & great.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 16, 2021

Edward and Franklin did an amazing job finalizing the sale of my 2021 Jeep Wrangler High Altitude! Very nice, friendly environment and answered all my questions I had. Would definitely recommend this dealership! Customer service was absolutely perfect!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 16, 2021

Was a pleasure working with Christina, from first contact to driving off the lot was 3 days. Both she and the team made the whole process simple and easy.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 16, 2021

This is my second lease with Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City and they continue to exceed expectations. Christina and the team were very helpful made the process seamless and transparent.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 16, 2021

Seemless experience. The manager and salesperson were extremely helpful in finding me the car i wanted given all my desired specifications. Will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 13, 2021

Christina Granchelli at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City may be the best car sales person in America. My experience was extraordinary. Attention to detail, listening to every concern I had, answering all questions and complete transparency-- a great new Jeep-- what more could a customer want!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 13, 2021

Leasing a car right now is an absolute nightmare everywhere EXCEPT at this dealership.

I filled out a inquiry about a Jeep Cherokee. Christina, the internet sales manager, worked with me and got me numbers over email (only dealer to do so). I work 70+ hrs a week in healthcare and no dealer wanted to respect my time by giving me numbers over the phone. Once I finalied the deal, I paid my down payment over the phone. Went to the dealership to pick up the car, which was conveniently detailed and parked in front. I was in and out of the dealership in less than 30minutes.

Do yourself a favor, don't deal with dealerships that give you the run around when it comes to pricing and business. Cut to the chase and get your car at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 12, 2021

Leasing a car right now is an absolute nightmare everywhere EXCEPT at this dealership. I filled out a inquiry about a Jeep Cherokee. Christina, the internet sales manager, worked with me and got me numbers over email (only dealer to do so). I work 70+ hrs a week in healthcare and no dealer wanted to respect my time by giving me numbers over the phone. Once I finalied the deal, I paid my down payment over the phone. Went to the dealership to pick up the car, which was conveniently detailed and parked in front. I was in and out of the dealership in less than 30minutes. Do yourself a favor, don't deal with dealerships that give you the run around when it comes to pricing and business. Cut to the chase and get your car at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City.

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Jul 9, 2021

Ed was extremely helpful with choosing our vehicle. This is our second time using your dealership. Would recommend both Ed and the dealership to others.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 9, 2021

My experience working with the dealership and Rob was seamless. Everyone is friendly, warm, and very helpful.

The process was quick, timing was on the dot and it was great!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 9, 2021

Steve made purchasing our car easy and stress free. He really cares about our needs and safety. Steve was extremely kind and thoughtful. We will definitely purchase our next car from Steve again.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 5, 2021

My sales consultant, Christina Granchelli provided an excellent customer service experience from beginning to end.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 3, 2021

Excellent customer service. Professional staff that did not try to hard sell extras.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater