Write a review
Oct 22, 2020

Christina was a very helpful sales representative, any questions I had, she was quick to answer. Anthony delivered my new vehicle, very polite, friendly and helped me understand the workings of the vehicle,

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 20, 2020

I had a great experience getting my new Jeep Grand Cherokee from this dealership. Eddie was great to work with and very helpful and efficient!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2020

The showroom was Clean, the buying process efficient and painless. The staff was inviting, knowledgeable, engaging and personable. Enjoyed the entire process. Thank you especially to Deborah Sommers. Our Jeeps name is “Butter” cause it is smooth.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2020

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City has always made things easy. From Lease to Purchase they have been upfront and transparent about everything! Steve Norris was fantastic to work with!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2020

My experience at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City in Greenwich, CT was great! Ed DelMonte was recommended highly to me and he was great to work with! As a first time car buyer he was extremely patient and knowledgable throughout the entire process. Thank you Ed!!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 16, 2020

Steve was a pleasure to work with. He helped us build the perfect Jeep! We were very happy with our experience from start to finish!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2020

This is my second or third lease from your Jeep dealership and I'm sure I'll be back in 42 months! Great service from Ron in securing an awesome lease deal and big thanks to Eddie for accommodating my schedule for pick up.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2020

Very easy to work with for new car purchase remotely. Transparent on pricing and fees. Responsive communication and pleasant personalities to work with. Pickup and paperwork was easy. Highly recommend.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2020

I was very please with the quick and detailed service I received during the purchase of my Pacifica 2018. I was able to do part of the process over the phone and the rest in the dealership making this a really fast purchase. Than you

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 5, 2020

Ron gentile is a gentleman. Pure class. A pleasure to work with from start to finish. And a talented musician as well. I hope to work with him again soon.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 3, 2020

Debbie and Franklin were excellent! Christina on the other hand never took the time to explain the operation of the car. While leaving the lot, I realized the brake was on and did not know how to release. I literally had to go back into the showroom for assistance from Christina. I am assuming that it is because of COVID; however, she could have sat me down with the manual and go over the features of the car. I am still trying to navigate that through reading of the manual which is a challenge in itself. I also have to check for the spare that I just realized I did not check, that should have been shown to me too.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 2, 2020

Ed Delmonte was great! Very helpful, and dedicated to his profession. Thanks to Frankie Cap for setting me up again, and treating me like family.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 2, 2020

Excellent service. Salesman stayed past hours to secure of our car. All fees and costs presented up front with no surprises. Worked with us on pricing.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 1, 2020

We had a very smooth experience at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. They have a knowledgeable sales staff and were very friendly, good to work with.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 1, 2020

It was efficient and easy. We had never bought Jeep before and Steve was very kind and patient. Love our new Jeep Wrangler! Would recommend to friends and family!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Sep 29, 2020

I was very pleased with how efficient and organized the dealership was. Debbie made leasing my new Jeep easy from the phone calls to picking up my new Jeep.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Sep 29, 2020

Debbie was fantastic. She made life easy despite the pandemic — a few phone calls and just had to wait for the car to arrive, which came early. She was on top of all aspects of the purchase and made sure no time was wasted. Will definitely return.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Sep 29, 2020

I bought my first Jeep from Debbie in 2013. It was such a great experience that when I was looking to buy another Jeep, I called Debbie. Debbie is great and makes the car buying experience a pleasure.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Sep 29, 2020

Was a great experience, incredibly efficient! There was no wasted time, they offered a fair value for my trade and literally met me in the parking lot to get the process started. I was amazed to have dropped off one car and left with a new one in less than an hour. Thanks for everything!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Sep 29, 2020

Ron Gentile is a great guy to work with. He is professional, responsive and seems to always be available. He has great follow up skills and I would be happy to recommend him.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater