Write a review
Sep 30, 2022

Just like to say that was another good experience and professional work well done by dealer. professional work well done by dealer.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 30, 2022

I cannot say enough about the incredible service from Kerns and the ability of the dealership to assist me in accomplishing buying my dream Jeep in ONE day. Kerns was welcoming, listened to my needs, de Kerns and the ability of the dealership to assist me in accomplishing buying my dream Jeep in ONE day. Kerns was welcoming, listened to my needs, determined what was available to me ON THE LOT, and worked with Christina and Frank to get my deal done right away. I had been working with another dealership in NJ and was having a bad experience and stopped into Greenwich just to see. I was just floored by how accommodating everyone was and how helpful and how they made sure I was 100% happy. ALL of my options to buy and lease were shown to me by Kerns in writing. I was able to consider everything with no confusion or uncertainty. They went above and beyond to make my deal work the best it could for me. I have always wanted to buy a car the same day and drive it off the lot and I DID! Roof open, music on, dog in back. They welcomed my dog too….and they took my car to keep until I could return it and NOW they are going to help me with that process. Kerns will be very successful. For someone in this position for his time at Jeep, he knew his stuff. He was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and knew to involve others in the transaction as necessary. He never tried to just skip over anything or sway me he genuinely tried to meet my needs in a sincere, factual and honest manner. Christina was experienced, efficient, friendly, and knew how to get the deal done Frank was involved and finished the deal and was accommodating, friendly and informative in showing me other options for my lease such as warranties etc. I, as I said, cannot say enough. Lastly I LOVE my Rubicon, It’s what I always wanted, and I almost bought a hybrid with the other dealership. Thank gosh I didn’t. I have wanted a Jeep forever and I after driving this, I didn’t think originally a Jeep could be my primary car. Well it will be. And I will only buy it in Greenwich! THANK YOU!!!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 29, 2022

Great, easy and FAST experience! Would recommend again and again. Debbie was awesome and so helpful. Would recommend again and again. Debbie was awesome and so helpful.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 29, 2022

Great, easy and FAST experience!

Great, easy and FAST experience! Would recommend again and again. Debbie was awesome and so helpful.

Source: Cars

Sep 25, 2022

Friendly, professional, sale done thoroughly and promptly

Friendly, professional, sale done thoroughly and promptly from start to finish. Explainations very thorough during all paper work and showing us everything in the car.

Source: Cars

Sep 25, 2022

Friendly, professional, sale done thoroughly and promptly from start to finish. Explainations very thorough during all paper work and showing us everything in the car. from start to finish. Explainations very thorough during all paper work and showing us everything in the car.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 25, 2022

David was great!

David was great!! He did an excellent job making the entire process very seamless and friendly. We had a great experience and thanks team for great service!!

Source: Cars

Sep 25, 2022

David was great! ! He did an excellent job making the entire process very seamless and friendly. We had a great experience and thanks team for great service!! ! He did an excellent job making the entire process very seamless and friendly. We had a great experience and thanks team for great service!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 24, 2022

Debbie was great, and made the purchasing process not

Debbie was great, and made the purchasing process not just painless but enjoyable. We’ll be back.

Source: Cars

Sep 24, 2022

Debbie was great, and made the purchasing process not just painless but enjoyable. We’ll be back. just painless but enjoyable. We’ll be back.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 23, 2022

We have bought five cars and have been consistently

We have bought five cars and have been consistently satisfied with the level of service we received

Source: Cars

Sep 23, 2022

We have bought five cars and have been consistently satisfied with the level of service we received satisfied with the level of service we received

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 22, 2022

Great dealer, great people, great pricing, outstanding

Great dealer, great people, great pricing, outstanding customer service, I’ll recommended, had a good experience.

Source: Cars

Sep 22, 2022

Great dealer, great people, great pricing, outstanding customer service, I’ll recommended, had a good experience. customer service, I’ll recommended, had a good experience.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 21, 2022

The salesman, Steve Norris was totally efficient,

The salesman, Steve Norris was totally efficient, competent and helpful in this transaction as was the finance mgr, name escapes me.

Source: Cars

Sep 21, 2022

The salesman, Steve Norris was totally efficient, competent and helpful in this transaction as was the finance mgr, name escapes me. competent and helpful in this transaction as was the finance mgr, name escapes me.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 13, 2022

I had a great overall experience with this dealership.

I had a great overall experience with this dealership. Thanks a lot Dave I appreciate it.

Source: Cars

Sep 13, 2022

I have had a good experience purchasing my car at this

I have had a good experience purchasing my car at this dealer. The business was treated straight to the point and fast.

Source: Cars

Sep 13, 2022

I had a great overall experience with this dealership. Thanks a lot Dave I appreciate it. Thanks a lot Dave I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 13, 2022

I have had a good experience purchasing my car at this dealer. The business was treated straight to the point and fast. dealer. The business was treated straight to the point and fast.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater