Write a review
May 15, 2022

Great service.

Great service. Fair negotiation. Unfortunately we had some issues getting the car we wanted, but all was resolved in the end and we are very happy with the other car!

Source: Cars

May 15, 2022

Great service. Fair negotiation. Unfortunately we had some issues getting the car we wanted, but all was resolved in the end and we are very happy with the other ca Fair negotiation. Unfortunately we had some issues getting the car we wanted, but all was resolved in the end and we are very happy with the other car!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 14, 2022

I had some big issues with my Jeep, but the owner of the company at the stamford Jeep dealership was super helpful and realized how to fix the issue , I would like to thank him and his staff for working with me. John was a great help and had excellent customer service, even though my issue wasn't an easy fix he did try to accommodate me the best he could.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 12, 2022

I leased two cars with Jeep Greenwich.

I leased two cars with Jeep Greenwich. Eveyone is super helpful and welcoming! Debbie, who helped us with the leasing process, was great and always honest. Ed also was super helpful and made sure we had everything we needed.

Source: Cars

May 12, 2022

Very knowledgeable, great customer service and

Very knowledgeable, great customer service and responsiveness and fair prices. Really enjoyed working with the entire team.

Source: Cars

May 12, 2022

Very knowledgeable, great customer service and responsiveness and fair prices. Really enjoyed working with the entire team. responsiveness and fair prices. Really enjoyed working with the entire team.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 12, 2022

I leased two cars with Jeep Greenwich. Eveyone is super helpful and welcoming! Debbie, who helped us with the leasing process, was great and always honest. Ed also was super helpful and ma Eveyone is super helpful and welcoming! Debbie, who helped us with the leasing process, was great and always honest. Ed also was super helpful and made sure we had everything we needed.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 11, 2022

I worked with Steve Norris on ordering a new Jeep Grand

I worked with Steve Norris on ordering a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Steve was great to work with and kept me updated on the process - which took longer than expected.

Source: Cars

May 11, 2022

I worked with Steve Norris on ordering a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Steve was great to work with and kept me updated on the process - which took longer than expected. Cherokee. Steve was great to work with and kept me updated on the process - which took longer than expected.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 9, 2022

Very professional,organized.

Very professional,organized. Always returned my calls. Made my buying experience painless. Jeep came clean and went over the car top to bottom!

Source: Cars

May 9, 2022

Very professional,organized. Always returned my calls. Made my buying experience painless. Jeep came clean and went over the car top to bottom! Always returned my calls. Made my buying experience painless. Jeep came clean and went over the car top to bottom!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 7, 2022

We worked with Debbie on trading in my 2017 wrangler for

We worked with Debbie on trading in my 2017 wrangler for a new grand Cherokee lease. She was wonderful in every way possible!

Source: Cars

May 7, 2022

We worked with Debbie on trading in my 2017 wrangler for a new grand Cherokee lease. She was wonderful in every way possible! a new grand Cherokee lease. She was wonderful in every way possible!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 6, 2022

I am always so pleased as a customer at Jeep Dodge

I am always so pleased as a customer at Jeep Dodge Chrysler in Greenwich. I have been coming there for years. The biggest reason is due to the professionalism, knowledge and smarts of my salesperson Debbie Sommers. She is excellent at her job and makes everything a breeze!

Source: Cars

May 6, 2022

I am always so pleased as a customer at Jeep Dodge Chrysler in Greenwich. I have been coming there for years. The biggest reason is due to the professionalism, knowledge and smarts of my salesperson D Chrysler in Greenwich. I have been coming there for years. The biggest reason is due to the professionalism, knowledge and smarts of my salesperson Debbie Sommers. She is excellent at her job and makes everything a breeze!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 5, 2022

Accommodating and friendly!

Accommodating and friendly! I would definitely recommend to a friend to come by and work with you!

Source: Cars

May 5, 2022

Accommodating and friendly! I would definitely recommend to a friend to come by and work with you! I would definitely recommend to a friend to come by and work with you!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 4, 2022

My wife and I walked in on Friday needing a car urgently.

My wife and I walked in on Friday needing a car urgently. Steve was very helpful and great to work with! He answered all our questions and was incredibly knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend working with him!

Source: Cars

May 4, 2022

My wife and I walked in on Friday needing a car urgently. Steve was very helpful and great to work with! He answered all our questions and was incredibly knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend working with Steve was very helpful and great to work with! He answered all our questions and was incredibly knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend working with him!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

May 4, 2022

Came in on a busy Saturday and they still took the time

Came in on a busy Saturday and they still took the time to take care of me. Ed went out of his way to make a great deal happen for me on the same day and he and the whole team made it a really easy and pleasant experience. Love my new Jeep!

Source: Cars