Write a review
Oct 22, 2021

Great service; exceptional salesperson; great products; convenient; patient and willing to sell me what I needed versus up-sell. Second jeep product from you in 10 months.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 22, 2021

Service from start to finish was Friendly, fair and efficient. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from you.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 22, 2021

Excellent experience with great customer service. This is my second lease with Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City in Greenwich

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 20, 2021

Excellent experience with great customer service. Appreciate all the assistance along the way. Steve Norris was great.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 20, 2021

Great team overall, Rob was awesome, and his coworkers stepped in when he was called up to the military!! Will always buy my cars here from now on!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2021

Same great service I’ve always had in the past. Debbie was great as always.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2021

It was a gait pleasure to deal with Anthony and Christina excellent service very friendly and professionals. Very happy with my new car. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friend. Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 15, 2021

I was working with Steve Norris, and he was knowledgable, friendly and very understanding. Overall I had a great experience with this dealership, much better than the other two I worked with before.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 15, 2021

I would highly recommend Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City in Greenwich! They are very professional and Debbie and Franklin were great to work with!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 15, 2021

The most efficient run dealership with the nicest employees. You never feel pressured to make a purchase.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2021

It was a great experience. Debbie and Franklin were extremely helpful and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2021

Steve Norris was incredible to deal with. He was honest, trustworthy, and communicative each step of the way. Would highly recommend anyone in the market for a new car to work with Steve! We will be customers going forward.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2021

It was a wonderful experience leading from jeep! Went very smoothly. Rob did a great job!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2021

Excellent service! They made the entire purchase process so easy and pain free. No hidden fees or gimmicks. Highly recommend this dealership!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 11, 2021

These guys were great. Total pros. No games. They delivered on everything I asked for.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 8, 2021

Great service. Knowledgeable sales team They delivered the car on time and did what They said they would do.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 6, 2021

Very thorough sales process Eddie D is great Anthony is always fair With pricing and rebates.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 5, 2021

Friendly staff and highly efficient team provided very satisfying service and delivered expected product and packages.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 5, 2021

Excellent communication. Very good follow up during the entire process. Paperwork was very organized overall experience was very positive.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 5, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with Debbie Sommers. I would recommend their dealership to anyone!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater