Write a review
Apr 13, 2021

Prompt , curteous and solid service. Not pushy , very straightforward with the sales process and knowledge of the Jeep Inventory existing and coming into 2022. Was Solid !

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 13, 2021

Christina was great to work with. She was super responsive and made the process as smooth as it could be. Looking forward to a long relationship with this dealer.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 12, 2021

This is our 5th jeep...through jeep dodge city in Greenwich. It is always a pleasure working with Ron. He is a true professional and always takes the time necessary to explain every detail. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2021

Christina Granchelli was wonderful ! Handled most of it by phone, sending pictures of what vehicles were on the lot . Pick up went very smoothly - we are loving our new Jeep

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 5, 2021

Steve Norris was great - this is our second vehicle from Jeep in Greenwich - Steve is knowledgeable and great to work with - made our buying process a pleasure.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 2, 2021

we worked w/ Ron Gentile & made the process super easy. We told him what we wanted & he went out of his to get us everything we asked for. we checked in w/ Ron in Late Feb & March 3rd we picked up our Jeep!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 2, 2021

Steve Norris was great, I spoke with 6 dealership before settling with Steve due to his professionalism. The experience getting in and out was fantastic and Franklin Torres was great about explaining the terms of loan and walking me through the best warranty.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 30, 2021

Rob and Ed were outstanding, best experience I’ve had leasing a car. Rob was very easy work with and very knowledgeable about Jeeps. Rob and Ed went above and beyond, set me up with the app, connected my phone, showed me how to engage 4WD and sent videos on how to take on/off hard top. I would def recommenced Rob and Ed in the future!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 30, 2021

We have just leased our 7th Jeep from Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. We continue to return because our sales representative, Deborah Sommers, is always attentive to our needs and a pleasure to work with. We know when our lease is up we will have a smooth transition to a new lease and she will do all she can to find the Jeep we are looking for. One Jeep we loved so much we ended up purchasing after the lease was up and the process was easy. Our son and daughter in law just moved to Greenwich from NYC and they leased their very first vehicle from Deborah. They too were very pleased with their experience. We are also enjoying the new service location in Stamford, CT. Thanks again for making our leasing and purchasing experience stress free and enjoyable.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 30, 2021

This was my 4th lease from Greenwich Chrysler/Jeep. Ed Delmonte did a fantastic job helping me find the right Jeep at a great price.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 29, 2021

This dealership in Greenwich Ct is exceptional with customer satisfaction. The sales force is warm, impressive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend visiting them if looking for a Jeep Chrysler vehicle.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 28, 2021

The dealership was great, clean, proper safe guards and courteous. Eddie Delmonte, sales rep.,Was extremely helpful and efficient. He knew everything about the Jeep. He made the process very simple and easy. I will recommend this dealer to others and also sales representative Ed Delmonte

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 27, 2021

Easiest dealership I’ve ever worked with. Steve Norris was the best sales person I’ve ever experienced. If I could give a 10 star rating I would.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 27, 2021

This is the 4th Jeep we have leased from Greenwich Jeep, and the first time with Ed DelMonte as our sales associate. Ed was fantastic. Friendly, professional and easy-going. He worked up a great deal for us, and followed through with it.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 25, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Debbie. She was helpful in all aspects of the customer experience and got us the car we wanted in the timeframe she promised. Frank was likewise helpful and experienced in financing the vehicle. Both were very professional.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 24, 2021

Love working with Christina. She makes the leasing process easy and efficient! It was quick and easy to turn in my existing lease and start the process again for my next lease. Great customer service.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 24, 2021

Excellent customer service. I couldn’t be happier. I have been working with Christina Granchelli for 6 years now. She’s made the process seamless every time.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 24, 2021

I came from another local Jeep dealership upon the completion of my 3 years lease. The service that Debbie provided was exceptional! She was profesional, honest, kind and extremely resourcesful. The Finance Manager Franklin was amazing as well! I highly recommend this location for all Jeep leases or purchases.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 23, 2021

I have got vehicles from this dealership before Debbie is always my salesperson, she is the best !!! We put the deal together in about a n hour picked the vehicle up two days later!!! We love our Overland the slate blue is great. We will recommend Debbie and the dealership to many!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 23, 2021

Ed was super helpful and made our purchase extremely efficient. He followed up promptly on our Internet request and came in early on the weekend to meet our timeline.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater