Write a review
Jan 23, 2021

This was one of the best buying experiences I have had. I was able to to get my dream car and was more than happy with the service provided by Debbie. She has been super patient, thoughtful and insightful. Very happy customer and will be back and recommenced. Thank you so much.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 22, 2021

Steve Norris made this purchase one of the easiest car transactions that I have done in a long time. We talked on the phone, made a deal, and picked the car up without a hitch. Steve is certainly a big asset to Jeep City's sales team!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 21, 2021

Amazing customer service!!! Christina was awesome in assisting us with the Jeep buying experience and was able to work with our budget. Both Christina and Frank (Finance) were responsive and respectful of our time. They were able to process the paperwork ahead of time so we spent very little time in the dealership when we were ready to pick-up the Jeep.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 20, 2021

Finally got my dream car and so happy I got the pleasure to work with Donnie. So friendly and personable. The experience was great and I would recommend.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 20, 2021

Christina did a phenomenal job making me feel as if I have been a customer of hers for years. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone interested in a Jeep.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 19, 2021

Debbie Sommers at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City made our first car buying experience extremely easy! She walked us through the process from start to finish and eased all of our concerns. We will continue to work with her moving forward.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 19, 2021

My car leasing experience was seamless from start to finish. Steve Norris is a true professional. I would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends. Thank you!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 19, 2021

Easiest and best car buying (leasing, actually) experience of my life! Christina made it so simple and seamless, was very communicative and got my family in the new Jeep we wanted!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 18, 2021

This is the 4th car we bought with Eddie and every experience has been top notch! He will continue to be our go to salesman in the future.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

Rob was awesome to work with. He was honest and responsive and quick to help me return my Jeep and get into a new one.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 12, 2021

Steve Norris was excellent. He was attentive, followed up diligently and did a thorough review of the vehicle before we left the lot. Great job!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 10, 2021

Everyone at the dearlship was very helpful with the car and what would be my daughters best choice on her new car. Thank you all.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 10, 2021

Rob Mauerman was a tremendous, knowledgeable asset during my entire leasing process. I called several dealership, and was between many brands. RAob made the my decision collaborative -- and most importantly, human. I never felt like I was being sold to, but rather, worked together on getting the best possible vehicle at a fair price. Appreciate you, Rob.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 9, 2021

This is my 4th Jeep from your dealership. Easy lease turnover and most helpful sales rep, Ed Del Monte. Ed handled my last 2 leases.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 9, 2021

Debbie Sommers was a pleasure to work with. It was our second time working with her. She knows the product very well. We look forward to working with her again.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 8, 2021

The Jeep Chrysler Dodge City team was excellent and was able to quickly respond to all of my needs. Ron was absolutely fantastic and look forward to a long relationship with the team!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 6, 2021

The Jeep Chrysler Dodge City team is amazing! Christina was great! Hands down best Jeep dealer in area. The location was clean and organized, a pleasure!! This is how you want to shop for a Jeep! A+

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 6, 2021

Debbie had helped us with a purchase of a Jeep back in 2016, so we were happy that she was able to help us again with this purchase. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the leasing options.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 6, 2021

Easy and straightforward transaction. No nonsense communication. This was my second time leasing from Ed and I would highly recommend. great great great great great

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jan 6, 2021

This is my third Jeep Wrangler and I’m so happy with it . Power top is awesome on this one . I love the color granite gray this time

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater