Write a review
Apr 10, 2021

Debbie at HVCDJR was extremely helpful and friendly. Got me into the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. Definitely will be back when my lease is up!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Apr 5, 2021

Shane is great!!! Very knowledgeable and very friendly. Made the car buying process a lot easier. I was hesitant to go back to this dealership but it’s under new ownership and a much better business!!! I will def be back.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 29, 2021

NEW OWNERSHIP!!! Excellent service. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Scott Buley was my service provider for 10 years and he NEVER tried to sell me something I didn't need. His Honesty is the reason I have decided to drive the extra 15 miles as he is now the Service Manager here. You will not be disappointed in his Professional Service Department. Thank you for Always Making it possible for me to bring my Jeep to the dealership for appropriatel Jeep service without the anxiety and stress often associated with dealership service.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 25, 2021

I was greeted right away like I was a long lost friend. My salesman Shane Mulstay was great. He got me into a newer truck and it was exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend Hudson Valley Chrysler Dodge and Jeep!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 24, 2021

One of the most pleasant experience’s I have had buying a new vehicle. Sales person Armond DiPoalo was most helpful. Thank you again!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 18, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 17, 2021

Destany was my Sales Person and she provided me with overall excellent customer service. She promptly helped me when I came in and provided me with a vehicle to test drive. The test drive vehicle wasn’t available in the color I wanted, but she was able to locate it for me and had it at the dealership in less than a week. Destany also made herself readily available with direct phone/text contact whenever I had any questions or concerns. Destany and the members at Hudson Valley Autos made this car purchase experience surprisingly pleasant and smooth (compared to my previous car purchases).

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Mar 16, 2021

I HATE going into dealerships. I've worked in a dealership and have seen behind the curtain. So when I decided on what I wanted to look in to, I drove in and parked in the lot and still sat in my car for 45 minutes before going in.

Inside I met Destany, who immediately put my prejudices to rest. No pressure. No rush. Knowledgeable and friendly. I did a solo test drive (thanks to COVID restrictions) and knew after that I was satisfied with my research. My only request was to not repeatedly contact me over the next few days as I continued to shop around, which they did.

When I finally decided to go with HVCDJR, I called up with my request and they met it! Final processing was a breeze and I was able to drive off in my new vehicle.

Destany and the rest of the sales staff that I dealt with were great and would recommend them all.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 13, 2021

I've been looking for a vehicle within 100 miles and Jess helped me far better than anyone else. 10/10 would shop here again.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 11, 2021

Debbie is an true asset to your establishment she was patient accommodating and friendly didn't feel like a high pressure sales experience thankfully. Awesome person enjoyable experience Thankyou Debbie

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 9, 2021

Shane Mulstay was very honest and respectful, he also really cares about the customer. He does eveything in his power to get you a good deal and also to get you what you're looking for.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 5, 2021

Shane Mulstay was very professional and did a wonderful job taking the time to meet our needs and answer all our questions. He kept us updated throughout the car buying process and even helped on his day off. He was also wonderful with keeping our 4 year old entertained while we went over details regarding financing etc.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 3, 2021

Just picked up a 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn. I couldn’t be more pleased woth the truck as well as the dealership. Destany was great! Helpful, knowledgeable and just made it an all arpund great experience. I would highly recommend going here and speaking with Destany if you are in the market for a new car!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 2, 2021

Thank you Sam for a great experience buying the 2016 BMW! He’ll make sure everything is perfect so come see Sam for your next car!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 1, 2021

i went to hudson valley jeep to buy a jeep and shane mulstay was a very nice sale person if you need a car stop at hudson valley shane mulstay will help you for your dream car thank you shane mulstay

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 27, 2021

Today we picked up a new 2021 Ram 2500 from this dealership and we couldn't be more pleased. Our salesman Shane Mulstay took the time to listen to what our needs and wants were and was able to show us the perfect vehicle. Secondly Jason was very helpful walking us through the paper work. They both were very friendly and knowledgeable and I'll highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 24, 2021

Came to Hudson Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to turn a lease in from the previous owners, with the original desire being to buy it out. Shane Mulstay was my sales representative, and showed me every option available, and took the time to find out what kind of personal life vehicle related necessities I would need. Shane showed me some options, the finances for all of the options, and ended up helping me lease a brand new 2021 Ram 1500. On top of that, he managed to get my lease payment even lower than what I was previously paying, which even resulted in my insurance being lowered.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 23, 2021

I recomend buying a car here and ask for Shane very friendly knowledgable service . Nice inventory and staff. They worked with me and listened

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Feb 20, 2021

Hudson Valley Jeep Dodge Ram was overall an amazing experience. From Shane Mulstay (sales), to Jason Bramal (Detailer) and Chris Rohe ( Service). (Jason D.) Finance. They have taken care of me top to bottom, I purchased my first Dodge Ram with them and it will not be the last. Treated and respected like family from the second I walked in. 10/10 would reccomend this dealership to anyone!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 19, 2021

Shane Mulstay, Jason Bramal and Jason D, were awesome! The Jeep is beautiful inside and out. The entire experience was quick and easy. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable.

Reviewer: Source: Cars