Write a review
Dec 20, 2022

I had the greatest experience here. Sam and his assistant Christine are rare gems. From the time I walked in Sam was very helpful and understood what I needed. I love love my Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. Highly recommend this dealership, as it was an amazing experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 9, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Nov 7, 2022

Used HVCDJR service department for service. But it was only a basic service and no issues needing attention. As such my review is limited to basic service. I had an early morning appointment for this service so I could get in and out to go about my day. The staff seemed nice and respectful towards me. I waited in the waiting room out front in the showroom area. The waiting room seemed clean and roomy with an adequate amount of seats. They had a television that was on to make it a little less boring wait. Obviously Chanel choice is subjective and maybe not one might prefer to watch. But even if not your choice, I see it as better than not at all. They had a small refrigerator with cold bottled water. As well as coffee and such. As such I found the wait to be way less painful then it could have been. My only gripe would be that a simple service, first thing in the morning, shouldn't be well over an hour. Mine was more like an hour and a half. But issues do pop up and things do not always go as smoothly as people would like. As such, I'll cut them some slack. All in all, pretty much a painless experience for a service.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 28, 2022

Debbie was extremely thorough and thoughtful in our dealings. She wasn’t pushy and was extremely friendly. She is the antithesis of a stereotypical car salesman. If you’re uncomfortable, or just hate d dealings. She wasn’t pushy and was extremely friendly. She is the antithesis of a stereotypical car salesman. If you’re uncomfortable, or just hate dealing with that kind of environment, then I highly recommend seeking out Debbie to help you. You’ll be treated how we all hope to be when we enter a sales room. I can’t think of a higher compliment than that.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 28, 2022

Debbie was extremely thorough and thoughtful in our

Debbie was extremely thorough and thoughtful in our dealings. She wasn’t pushy and was extremely friendly. She is the antithesis of a stereotypical car salesman. If you’re uncomfortable, or just hate dealing with that kind of environment, then I highly recommend seeking out Debbie to help you. You’ll be treated how we all hope to be when we enter a sales room. I can’t think of a higher compliment than that.

Source: Cars

Oct 21, 2022

Can’t Do Better Than Debbie

Debbie was extremely thorough and thoughtful in our dealings. She wasn’t pushy and was extremely friendly. She is the antithesis of a stereotypical car salesman. If you’re uncomfortable, or just hate dealing with that kind of environment, then I highly recommend seeking out Debbie to help you. You’ll be treated how we all hope to be when we enter a sales room. I can’t think of a higher compliment than that.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Oct 21, 2022

Debbie Will Treat You Well

Debbie was extremely thorough and thoughtful in our dealings. She wasn’t pushy and was extremely friendly. She is the antithesis of a stereotypical car salesman. If you’re uncomfortable, or just hate dealing with that kind of environment, then I highly recommend seeking out Debbie to help you. You’ll be treated how we all hope to be when we enter a sales room. I can’t think of a higher compliment than that.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Oct 14, 2022

Shane Mulstay and Jason D were absolutely amazing! Shane kept my budget in mind to find me the best car to fit my needs and Jason assisted to make sure everything went beginning from start and even past the finish. Highly recommend you get your Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram here, can’t wait to come back soon when in search for a new vehicle!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 8, 2022

Excellent experience! Shane M. took care of us to find the right vehicle for our family and went through our financing options. Military-friendly and extremely professional. I look forward to using this dealership for my future services.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2022

I come here for oil changes and service. The tech Chris Rohe is awesome! Always fast service when he works on your car. Very polite as well.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 23, 2022

EXCELLENCE IN CARE & SERVICE: Debra (Debbie) Pignotti, Sales Consultant, was freindly, did not pressure us and went above and beyond to idetify options that would meet our needs. Debbie provided the kind Sales Consultant, was freindly, did not pressure us and went above and beyond to idetify options that would meet our needs. Debbie provided the kind of service that is very, very rarely encountered today. We cannot recommend her highly enough!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 23, 2022

DEBBIE PIGNOTTI ROCKS! !! While waiting for the work to be done on our car, Debra (Debbie) PIGNOTTI, Sales &Leasing Consultant, approached us. Her interactions with us were !! While waiting for the work to be done on our car, Debra (Debbie) PIGNOTTI, Sales &Leasing Consultant, approached us. Her interactions with us were exceptional in every way. Debbie made us feel like valued customers even though we were just exploring options for the future. She really listened to our needs and managed to identify cars that checked off all the boxes on our list. At no point did we feel pressured. When we are ready to get a new car, Debbie will be the one we will seek.

Lastly, Scott, in the Service Center, was very personable, quickly identified the problem with our car (battery) and dealt with us in an honest manner.

Overall, if 10 stars was an option, they would have earned 10!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 23, 2022

EXCELLENCE IN CARE & SERVICE: Debra (Debbie) Pignotti,

EXCELLENCE IN CARE & SERVICE: Debra (Debbie) Pignotti, Sales Consultant, was freindly, did not pressure us and went above and beyond to idetify options that would meet our needs. Debbie provided the kind of service that is very, very rarely encountered today. We cannot recommend her highly enough!

Source: Cars

Aug 23, 2022

DEBBIE PIGNOTTI ROCKS!

DEBBIE PIGNOTTI ROCKS!!! While waiting for the work to be done on our car, Debra (Debbie) PIGNOTTI, Sales &Leasing Consultant, approached us. Her interactions with us were exceptional in every way. Debbie made us feel like valued customers even though we were just exploring options for the future. She really listened to our needs and managed to identify cars that checked off all the boxes on our list. At no point did we feel pressured. When we are ready to get a new car, Debbie will be the one we will seek. Lastly, Scott, in the Service Center, was very personable, quickly identified the problem with our car (battery) and dealt with us in an honest manner. Overall, if 10 stars was an option, they would have earned 10!

Source: Cars

Aug 1, 2022

Shane was great!! Would highly recommend!! Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 25, 2022

The dealership was very accommodating. Sales people were helpful and kind.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 16, 2022

We had an amazing experience working Shane to get our new Jeep Compass. He made the process of trading in our old car and leasing a new one so seamless. His knowledge and customer service made us feel comfortable and at ease. Everyone makes you feel welcome at this dealership and we will certainly continue coming back for our other cars in the future. Thanks Shane and staff for making this process so easy and fast, you guys are the best!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 14, 2022

I absolutely had the greatest experience with Sam and his assistant Christine. They handled everything perfectly made me feel comfortable he works Quick but very meticulous. He Makes sure you get the best deals and genuinely wants to see you walk out the door with a car his patience and understanding ways of communicating is uncanny. I highly recommend anyone who’s interested in purchasing a vehicle to do it in the hands of Sam and his team. I would do it again in a heartbeat any future purchases I’ll be coming back here I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else. Very appreciative and grateful.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 30, 2022

Got tired of the drip-drip-drip of repairs on my old Jeep and the perfect one on the lot was like a magnet. Shane Mulstay knew the answers to the most obscure questions and got the deal done in record time on really great terms. And Jason D In Finance was also a total pro. Thanks, guys!

Reviewer: Source: Google