Write a review
Jul 27, 2021

Deb was not pushy and she was very helpful. I like the way she helped me and my wife out. She also was very kind.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 17, 2021

Very happy with the service I received at Hudson Valley CDJ in Newburgh. Sam was knowledgeable and kind and I couldn’t be happier with my new Jeep. His assistant Chrissy was very helpful and friendly. Very good service and I felt no pressure at all.

Reviewer:

Jul 13, 2021

I would like to thank Shane Mulstay for an easy process on purchasing a new truck. He was very thorough and honest. Thanks again for everything!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 11, 2021

Debbie helped me more then I could ever dream. I walked into a dealership I never meant to go to (went to the wrong one) and left happier then I could have thought. She got me into my dream car with no games. If you ever go here ask for her by name

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 11, 2021

Only thing was that my father got just a $100.00 for trade in. Also we spoke with services and parts both great experience. I also did not like that no one else would talk to us while we were in the show room. My father and I thought that the finance man had an attitude but was still polite.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jul 11, 2021

Debbie is the best dealer I have ever dealt with. No games and got me in my dream car the next day. 1000% recommend you ask for her by name

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 30, 2021

Destiny was, hands down, the BEST car salesperson I have ever worked with. She is meticulous, thorough, kind, considerate....all that and more. I tried many local dealers and none compared to her. I highly recommend working with Destiny, her work partner Mike and the Hudson Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealer!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 29, 2021

Armond was absolutely patient today when my insurance agent kept messing up the info again and again. He had attention to detail when letting me know about my car as well as all the financial options. This dealership is so amazing that when my ride there fell through they even came to get me! If I could rate higher I would and absolutely would recommend their outstanding service again and again!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 25, 2021

Although right now new car inventory is low across the country, Debbie made finding my dream Jeep Wrangler easy. She made the whole transaction pretty effortless and simple for me. This is the first car I’ve purchased in 8 years and Debbie was the perfect person to work with. Thanks again Debbie Pignotti

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 24, 2021

Debbie Pignotti made finding my dream Jeep and getting into it a breeze. She was transparent and helpful through everything.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 23, 2021

I’ve been leasing for years and renewing my lease here was the quickest and easiest the process had ever been. Ask for Armond he is wonderful! He was informative and kind and made the whole turnover into a new lease stress free. Very happy with the service and overall experience and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car! Will definitely be coming back here again.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 19, 2021

We found our new Jeep online and contacted Debbie Pignotti and she was great throughout the entire process of purchasing our new wrangler! Thank you Debbie!!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jun 19, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 15, 2021

Excellent attentive service!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 12, 2021

Sam and his assistant are great.I was able to drive away with exactly what I wanted and it was easy. I would recommend to anyone.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Jun 12, 2021

Sam and his assistant are great.I was able to drive away with exactly what I wanted and it was easy. I would recommend to anyone.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Jun 8, 2021

Sam was Fantastic, very pleasant and took Great care of me.I highly recommend me. By!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 8, 2021

Sam and his assistant were very friendly and helpful. The buying process was seamless. Drove off the lot in 2 days . Would recommend. Love my crv

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Jun 8, 2021

Sam and his assistant were very friendly and helpful. The buying process was seamless. Drove off the lot in 2 days . Would recommend. Love my crv

Reviewer: Source: Cars