Write a review
Jan 9, 2021

What an incredible experience! Like most, I wasn’t looking forward to visiting a dealership but I have to say the folks at Hudson Valley make it quick, painless and you’re treated like a valued customer from the moment you walk in.We came in lease a car for our daughter and they made the selection process seamless and “working the numbers” was never so easy.Both Shane and Chris were phenomenal. Could not have asked for more!If you’re in the market for a Jeep look no further than Hudson Valley Jeep. 5 Stars!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 7, 2021

My experience was awesome! Deb P. Was great! Very Happy with my Jeep!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 7, 2021

Debbie P. Was an incredibly knowledgeable and sweet woman, made sure I got what I wanted. Took alot of time with me. Thank you Deb!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Dec 31, 2020

Just bought a grand Cherokee Jeep from Hudson Valley CDJR and had a wonderful experience. My sales person was Shane Mulstay. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 31, 2020

Debbie did a great job with my new vehicle purchase!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 28, 2020

Shane was a great salesman and very helpful in explaining all things. Jason was great to work with. Would recommend to friends and go back.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 24, 2020

My experience at Hudson was wonderful! The staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family and I will certainly be back for my next car purchase.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 23, 2020

Re: Debbie Pignotti, I went in for an oil change and while waiting for my car to be finished, I started to browse, Debbie approached me and asked if I was interested in purchasing a car, I told her I was I was in need of another car yes but wasn't getting myself into anything for at least another month or so, I told her the car that I had in mind and pointed a few else (small talk) when all of a sudden she went into full "seller" mode, she explained all the ins and outs of every car I pointed out to her. long story short, I walked out of there, no, I DROVE out of there with my new 2019 jeep Cherokee. with all her knowledge about every car I pointed out to her, she sold me on the jeep of my dreams. She's a great asset, knowledgeable, funny and most of all FRIENDLY.. I would highly recommend Debbie to all of my friends who are in search/need of a new/used car. Thank you Debbie Pignotti

Reviewd by

Dec 23, 2020

New updated showroom, friendly staff and owner meets all customers and is pleasant. I purchased my Jeep grand Cherokee from CDJR and enjoyed my experience with DEBBIE PIGNOTTI and recommend her expertise and down to earth sales approach when buying a new / used vehicle. She made the process fair, easy and made sure there was little stress involved. We continue to maintain a professional relationship till today.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 23, 2020

Re: Debbie Pignotti,I went in for an oil change and while waiting for my car to be finished, I started to browse, Debbie approached me and asked if I was interested in purchasing a car, I told her I was in need of another car yes, but wasn't getting myself into anything for at least another month or so, I also told her the car that I had in mind (small talk) when she went into full "sellers" mode!!!! she explained all the ins and outs of every car I pointed out to her. long story short, I walked out of there, no, I DROVE out of there with my new 2019 jeep Cherokee. with all her knowledge about every car i pointed out to her, she sold me on the jeep of my dreams. she's a great asset, knowledgeable, funny and most of all FRIENDLY.. I would highly recommend Debbie to all of my friends who are in search/need of a new/used car.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 22, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 22, 2020

I'm happy to work with so many dedicated people!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 19, 2020

I am enjoying my 2018 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk. Debbie Pingoti is a great sales person and is so much help with anything I need. I would 100% purchase another vehicle from her. I recommend anyone go see Debbie Pingoti down at Hudson Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram and she will hook you up with a great deal on a brand new vehicle. Dennis in the Service Department is a terrific help. He gets what you need done and is so efficient about making it happen when convenient for you.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 19, 2020

Shane is the man. Squared me away. Knowledgeable, friendly, and funny. Thx Shane.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 16, 2020

I keep coming back to this dealership!Excellent staff!Debbie has been an amazingly helpful sales rep.She looks for exactly what i need, and at the right price.Dennis in the Service Department has always been responsive to correct any problems and provide exceptional service.Thank you, guys always for your help!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 15, 2020

I called Hudson Valley Dodge looking for a very specific vehicle they had on the lot. I was put in touch with Debbie from sales and she immediately began working hard to get me what I wanted. I had already spoken to several other dealerships,, all of which gave me the run around about a lease I wanted out of early. Debbie was straight forward and by far the best person I dealt with. Debbie gave me the exact deal I was looking for by getting me out of my lease vehicle free and clear with 6 months left on the lease in addition to drastically discounting the 2021 Ram Rebel. Jason in finance was also very accommodating and easy to work with. Jason was knowledgeable, honest and a pleasure to work with. Both Debbie and Jason went above and beyond when I requested to buy and delivery my truck on very short notice. Great experience!! Highly recommend Debbie in Sales and Jason in finance!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 11, 2020

Was a very friendly experience, very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend to friend and family. Shane is the man to see

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 11, 2020

Great service straight forward. Nice people

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 10, 2020

Go see Debbie Pignotti ASAP! Smooth easy transaction. No nonsense dealer who is honest and makes you feel comfortable ... highly recommend definitely five star dealership!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 9, 2020

Go see Debbie Pignotti ! Best sales rep smooth easy transaction no nonsense really makes you feel comfortable during process ..definitely 5 star dealership would recommend

Reviewd by