Write a review
Sep 24, 2022

I come here for oil changes and service. The tech Chris Rohe is awesome! Always fast service when he works on your car. Very polite as well.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 23, 2022

EXCELLENCE IN CARE & SERVICE: Debra (Debbie) Pignotti, Sales Consultant, was freindly, did not pressure us and went above and beyond to idetify options that would meet our needs. Debbie provided the kind Sales Consultant, was freindly, did not pressure us and went above and beyond to idetify options that would meet our needs. Debbie provided the kind of service that is very, very rarely encountered today. We cannot recommend her highly enough!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 23, 2022

DEBBIE PIGNOTTI ROCKS! !! While waiting for the work to be done on our car, Debra (Debbie) PIGNOTTI, Sales &Leasing Consultant, approached us. Her interactions with us were !! While waiting for the work to be done on our car, Debra (Debbie) PIGNOTTI, Sales &Leasing Consultant, approached us. Her interactions with us were exceptional in every way. Debbie made us feel like valued customers even though we were just exploring options for the future. She really listened to our needs and managed to identify cars that checked off all the boxes on our list. At no point did we feel pressured. When we are ready to get a new car, Debbie will be the one we will seek.

Lastly, Scott, in the Service Center, was very personable, quickly identified the problem with our car (battery) and dealt with us in an honest manner.

Overall, if 10 stars was an option, they would have earned 10!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Aug 1, 2022

Shane was great!! Would highly recommend!! Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 25, 2022

The dealership was very accommodating. Sales people were helpful and kind.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 16, 2022

We had an amazing experience working Shane to get our new Jeep Compass. He made the process of trading in our old car and leasing a new one so seamless. His knowledge and customer service made us feel comfortable and at ease. Everyone makes you feel welcome at this dealership and we will certainly continue coming back for our other cars in the future. Thanks Shane and staff for making this process so easy and fast, you guys are the best!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 14, 2022

I absolutely had the greatest experience with Sam and his assistant Christine. They handled everything perfectly made me feel comfortable he works Quick but very meticulous. He Makes sure you get the best deals and genuinely wants to see you walk out the door with a car his patience and understanding ways of communicating is uncanny. I highly recommend anyone who’s interested in purchasing a vehicle to do it in the hands of Sam and his team. I would do it again in a heartbeat any future purchases I’ll be coming back here I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else. Very appreciative and grateful.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 30, 2022

Got tired of the drip-drip-drip of repairs on my old Jeep and the perfect one on the lot was like a magnet. Shane Mulstay knew the answers to the most obscure questions and got the deal done in record time on really great terms. And Jason D In Finance was also a total pro. Thanks, guys!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 24, 2022

Shout out to Tico in parts. I was looking for a very obscure part for my Grand Cherokee and Tico patiently helped me find exactly what I needed. He made multiple calls on my behalf to Mopar and worked until I got exactly what I needed. Thanks Tico!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 24, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 7, 2022

I normally don’t leave reviews; however after the exceptional car buying experience received I felt compelled.

I cannot say enough about my salesman Mike DiGiacomo. He went above and beyond any one should when purchasing and taking delivery of a vehicle.

I am very particular about my vehicles. I mean very particular. Mike ensured my Jeep Wrangler was delivered exactly the way I wanted it.

What made the purchase experience above any other was Mike’s sincerity in ensuring I received the best price and that I was happy with my buying experience.

If your looking to purchase a vehicle call Mike. You won’t be disappointed.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 3, 2022

Shane is one of the most honest and authentic salesmen I’ve encountered. Even though I chose not to purchase a Jeep, I’d recommend this dealership to anyone considering it.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 26, 2022

I been getting cars from Hudson valley chryler for the past 3 year. My salesman Michael DiGiacomo was the best honest and helpful with the process. I had a great experience with him and the dealership. Wouldn't go anywhere else for cars. They are good people

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 4, 2022

Debbie Pignotti is the best sales person I could have had at HVCDJR. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Seek her out if you need a vehicle. You won't be disappointed.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 29, 2022

Priscilla was amazing. Explained everything and kept me updated. I traveled an hour and left my car there after a horrible experience missed diagnosis at my local dealer. Call me when my car was ready and repaired super happy will keep making that trip.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 8, 2022

Shane is the Bomb buy your car from him !

Before meeting Shane I was Really nervous about buying a new car. Through out my whole process he answered all my questions was honest and upfront with me and made the experience and enjoyable fun and not scary. I am in love with my new car and cannot recommend this dealership enough and go see Shane he is amazing!

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Apr 1, 2022

The Hudson Valley CDJR Service Department, through Bryon Monge, has always extended me, and my family, the highest level of courtesy and professionalism. "The thing about getting old, ... the platitudes get just as old."-Garrus Vakarian. Please do not interpret this review as platitude. It is true and sincere. Thank you for working hard for us behind the scenes Bryon. Thank you for taking the stress out of a stressful situation. You always let me know how the current service is progressing. You recommend the appropriate services for our specific vehicle. My wife has expressed her praise and thanks to you for your integrity to us as your customers. These important practices have gone a long way in making us feel confident in your skill-set. I appreciate doing business with the Hudson Valley CDJR dealership. I confidently recommend Bryon Monge as a world-class Service Advisor/Writer.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 29, 2022

March 26th 2022, what a day to remember. That day I picked up my brand new RAM 2500 BIG HORN Crew cab. Congratulations Hudson Valley Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM and salesman Armond DiPalo. After trading in my 2016 RAM 2500, things are newer and smoother driving down any road. This special order was worth my wait. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for great service and an awesome vehicle. Thanks again to Armond my salesman for all his hard work and patience. Have a wonderful summer all at Hudson Valley RAM. Keep up the exceptional service and see you soon.

Reviewer: Source: Google