Write a review
Oct 19, 2021

Went to many dealerships during this low inventory world we are living in at this time and looked on line and went to Hudson Valley Jeep and was called and replied to right away not like another Jeep dealer who couldnt even give my wife the courtesy of calling back. Walked In Debbie was the first salesperson that was sitting when I walked in and right away asked if she could help and from there everything went smoothly. If you are looking for a Jeep Debbie is the person to contact very thorough and makes sure that you feel comfortable and ok thru the process. Picked up Jeep Grand Cherokee last night and first thing this morning Debbie is texting asking how we like the Jeep. Customer service is definitely her number one priority not just a sale. Thank you

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Oct 18, 2021

Had a problem with my 2008 Town and Country that baffled me and my normal mechanic. Assistant Service Manager Bryan and his guys were able to quickly diagnose what the problem was and fix it with haste. Such courtesy and professionalism from everyone in the service department is definitely my reason to go back if the need arises again!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 16, 2021

I had a great experience at Hudson Valley CDJR. Shane was very helpful, informative and a bit funny. The service department was also very pleasant as well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 14, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience. As soon as we got to the place were greeted by a very nice sales associate name Shane. He made sure that he answered all of our questions and showed us many vehicles. He has such a great sense of humor which made the experience even more amazing. The walk through was great, place is kept very well from the sales floor to the mechanic shop in the back. When we arrived to pick up our vehicle it was ready to go.. the process was very fast and Shane went over ever detail of the car and paperwork! I would definitely highly recommend buying a car here.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 14, 2021

Beautiful car! Quick process! Thanks Shane Mulstay!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 8, 2021

We had a great experience with the team at Hudson Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! There were a few hiccups in the beginning, but Jason and Shane both jumped in and turned it around, with outstanding attention to detail and customer service. The team was friendly and welcoming, and they really created an easy buying process for our first Jeep! Highly recommend.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 30, 2021

Like always jessie the technician took care of my wrangler great job on my ride again, update 2021 I purchased 2 new jeeps both Rubicon and the other a gladiator sales team was beyond excellent SAM took care if me with ease no pressure and problems free...thx Sam Now SERVICE... I SERVICE my 2016 wrangler and service is the best . Priscilla Hernandez the service adviser always make sure that my car is taking care the way I like it meticulously I had never had experience any issues with service nothing but 6 stars if I could give out 6 I would give out 6 I recommend service sale service sales and the parts department it's department parts department also rocks about rotors brakes radiators radiators plugs You name it accessories and parts has been nothing but pleasant This Jeep dealer really takes it out the park to the next level to the next level I'm not just saying it because I bought 2 jeeps but I've purchased multiple items and multiple jeeps and multiple jeeps they really know their stuff I recommend this place6 stars thx u service for everything..

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 30, 2021

Very happy with how this dealership conducted business! Both the sales manager and Debbie, our sales person, were extremely helpful and followed up multiple times after the sale to ensure we were satisfied!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 26, 2021

I'm looking forward to the new ownerships service as I'm also in the market for a new jeep (2dr,,auto?)

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2021

Debbie made the car buying process effortless. She went out of her way to not only understand what we were looking for but to find inventory and show us all the trim levels to make the decision process easy. She had answers to all my questions and provided excellent customer service.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Sep 21, 2021

Shane was a pleasure to deal with. From the moment we walked in the front door, the attention we received and the assistance was superb. Dodge won a customer for life.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 20, 2021

Came by i was assisted by Shane p Mulstay right away. My first time buying from a dealer he was very thorough with helping me understand everything. He's very personable, and helped me feel confident in this decision.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 19, 2021

I’ve been coming to this dealership for a little over 2 years. Started out with having my Jeep and Dodge serviced. Brian Monges in service has always been great and extremely helpful.

I just traded both cars in and upgraded to a Jeep Cherokee. Mike Digiacomo and John from finance were great to work with. It was definitely the smoothest experience I’ve had buying a car.

Ive had nothing but good experiences between sales and service at this dealership since ive been coming here.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 16, 2021

Coming to see Shane Mulstay and having him help me find the perfect vehicle for me was the best experience I have ever had. He took the time to listen to my concerns, wants and needs and explained everything that we would need to do to complete everything. This was honestly so much fun he even played with my 4 year old son while we did paperwork. He is such a nice person and I highly recommend going here and highly recommend seeing Shane.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 16, 2021

Great experience!! Awesome staff and sales people

Reviewer: Source: Google