Write a review
Oct 15, 2020

congratulations to Paul Traina i bought my van from hvcjd 2 years ago and i will always be grateful for the service i have been given! you went above and beyond what i would have expected. for 2 days you helped me with getting my van fixed. hvcjd is not going to make any money off of my van being repaired at a different dealership and you still worked incredibly hard to help me get it done. you obviously know what customer service is about. thank you.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 7, 2020

Debbie P was amazing! She removed the stress from the car buying process. After a few questions regarding my needs and wants, she delivered. Check her out - you will be amazed’

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 6, 2020

I had a very fast and painless experience here. Shane help me to find the perfect car that not only met all my needs but exceeded my expectations. This was the best experience I have had at a car dealership. Shane and the team at Hudson Valley made sure that I left with the car I wanted, there was no pressure to get a car I didn’t want. If you’re looking to purchase a new car, look no further. Ask for Shane.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 2, 2020

Great experience the moment I walked through the door. Shane was our salesman. His knowledge and personal care and attention to our interest in purchasing an automobile was a tremendous experience. Very happy with our purchase. Would highly recommend dealership.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 2, 2020

Bought a new truck. Debbie was the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with. She was very knowledgeable and made the process so easy. Would definitely recommend Hudson Valley and Debbie to anyone. Thank you.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Sep 24, 2020

I have an old 1996 Ram 1500 powerbeast. It had a tranny problem (at 221k miles!) I went to the Newburgh store to order parts. As soon as you walk in, the two folks by the door are super friendly and helpful! Turns out it's so old parts aren't available through Dodge. I asked to talk to a mechanic and that's when I met Don. I explained my questions and I figured I'm not going to get anywhere with this. Well, I couldn't have been more wrong! It was quitting time and he could have just gone home but he didn't! He stayed, looked things up on the computer and answered my questions. He was super patient and kind and amazingly knowledgeable. In fact, he asked if he could have my cell number so he could double check something the next day on the computer. The next day he sent me a ton of info! In this day and age of crummy customer service, this place is great and Don is truly outstanding!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Sep 24, 2020

Just want to say that last year in September I bought a Jeep Gladiator and Debra Pignotti Was the best. She made the process easy for me. To this day I’m happy with my gladiator. Fast forward to this year and she just helped me trade up to a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude. Again the process was easy. From the time we sat down until I drove away in the new Jeep she was wonderful. Thank you again Debra P. Your friend with the Red Gladiator.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Sep 14, 2020

My wife bought a 2020 4 door jeep rubicon, and i bought a 2020 2 door jeep rubicon, we both had great experiences with Debbie our sales woman will recommend her to anyone who needs a new car..6 star rating

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 10, 2020

We recently leased a 2020 Jeep Trailhawk and our experience was terrific and stress free. Debra was a gem and true professional. Eased all of our concerns.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 29, 2020

The best car buying experience i have had!! Our sales woman Destany and the manager Chris where very knowledgeable and made it such a easy and pleasant experience for me and my family. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market to stop in and deal with there awesome team! I will be back soon for another vehicle

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 22, 2020

Just getting to open my Jeep up after picking it up from the shop for a pre trip tuneup and she’s running great. Thanks service manage Brian and mechanic Victor I lover her great job.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 12, 2020

I recently purchased a new 2020 Jeep Cherokee 4X4 with the aid of Sales Rep. Debbie Pignotti. She is Awesome! Truly genuine, patient, kind, and fun to work with. She guided me with my vehicle selection / purchase from beginning to end with absolutely no pressure. She is professional, knowledgeable and extremely patient. All of my questions and concerns were answered in a timely manner. If anyone is seeking a positive, no pressure car buying experience, I recommend Debbie Pignotti to be your Sales Rep. Thanks Debbie! It has been my pleasure to work with you! (R. Walton)

I would be remiss not to mention Finance Manager Christopher Frissora. Chris treated me with the utmost respect. He guided me through financing with meticulous care making sure I understood everything, and answered all of my questions with great patience. What expertise and astute professionalism! Thank You Chris! It has been a pleasure working with you! (R. Walton)

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 5, 2020

My wife & I searched far (like really far) & wide before we found Debbie Pignotti at Hudson Valley CDJR. We needed a used EcoDiesel Grand Cherokee & they go SO fast that they kept getting sold before we could go see them! Debbie was kind & courteous & even walked out onto the lot to confirm that it was still here as we were over an hour away. Once we got to the dealer there was a fun, friendly, low pressure Environment for us to work in. The finance manager Chris was equally accommodating & pleasant! It’s easy to start well but they even managed to finish well too!A few minor warranty fixes were also quick & painless & we’re even happier now in our new (to us) Overland than when we bought it last week.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 5, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership, they have helped me get a car and i highly appreciate it. Thank you to the sales rep that helped me destany, and also a thank you to the financial manager Jason. Thank you

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 2, 2020

Never have I felt less pressured into a sale as here. This was such a pleasant experience. Polite, fun, caring service. These guys have brought sales to another level of positivity. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Debbie my Sales rep was fantastic, she explained everything in great detail with a nice sense of humor. Chris the finance manager was so calm and explanatory each step of the way.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 1, 2020

What a great experience we had with Shane and the whole team. They exceeded our expectations and delivered a great sales experience for us. Thank you for taking the time to help get me into such a great Jeep!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 29, 2020

Easiest automobile transaction ever!! Our salesman Ken was awesome!! Even made us dinner reservations!! The owner of the establishment even came over and spoke to us. Would recommend this place to everyone. Love my new Gladiator!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 27, 2020

I worked with Debbie on my new Jeep Wrangler purchase and I was more than pleased! She was so kind and personable and went out of her way to answer my questions and needs. Thanks Debbie!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jul 22, 2020

I have purchased or leased six different vehicles from HVCDJR dealership In Newburgh. Very satisfied with the sales department and especially Paul the service manager. Paul has great concern for his customers in making them satisfied and happy to return whenever needed. I had a small issue with my Ram 1500 on 7-22-20, met with Paul personally and he was more than happy to resolve my issue immediately. He is by far the best service manager I have dealt with in my many years of car and truck service. I have to add that Priscilla Hernandez, assistance service advisor is a great asset to this dealership also. Keep up the good work!! Thanks again....Anthony Rosco

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jul 21, 2020

From my salesman, Armond, to Jason and Justin in finance, I was treated with respect and dignity. They all went above and beyond in getting me into the safest and most wonderful car I’ve ever seen, and I am extremely and eternally grateful. I love my new Jeep.

Reviewd by Source: Google