Write a review
May 4, 2022

Debbie Pignotti is the best sales person I could have had at HVCDJR. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Seek her out if you need a vehicle. You won't be disappointed.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 29, 2022

Priscilla was amazing. Explained everything and kept me updated. I traveled an hour and left my car there after a horrible experience missed diagnosis at my local dealer. Call me when my car was ready and repaired super happy will keep making that trip.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 8, 2022

Shane is the Bomb buy your car from him !

Before meeting Shane I was Really nervous about buying a new car. Through out my whole process he answered all my questions was honest and upfront with me and made the experience and enjoyable fun and not scary. I am in love with my new car and cannot recommend this dealership enough and go see Shane he is amazing!

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Apr 1, 2022

The Hudson Valley CDJR Service Department, through Bryon Monge, has always extended me, and my family, the highest level of courtesy and professionalism. "The thing about getting old, ... the platitudes get just as old."-Garrus Vakarian. Please do not interpret this review as platitude. It is true and sincere. Thank you for working hard for us behind the scenes Bryon. Thank you for taking the stress out of a stressful situation. You always let me know how the current service is progressing. You recommend the appropriate services for our specific vehicle. My wife has expressed her praise and thanks to you for your integrity to us as your customers. These important practices have gone a long way in making us feel confident in your skill-set. I appreciate doing business with the Hudson Valley CDJR dealership. I confidently recommend Bryon Monge as a world-class Service Advisor/Writer.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 29, 2022

March 26th 2022, what a day to remember. That day I picked up my brand new RAM 2500 BIG HORN Crew cab. Congratulations Hudson Valley Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM and salesman Armond DiPalo. After trading in my 2016 RAM 2500, things are newer and smoother driving down any road. This special order was worth my wait. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for great service and an awesome vehicle. Thanks again to Armond my salesman for all his hard work and patience. Have a wonderful summer all at Hudson Valley RAM. Keep up the exceptional service and see you soon.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 26, 2022

My husband and I just picked up our 2022 Grand Cherokee L today and we could not be more happy & satisfied with the support and patience we received! Destany & Chris went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and were very transparent with us! Definitely made us feel like family and welcomed us to the jeep family with open arms. We will definitely recommend this dealership, Destany & Chris to our friends and family. Thank you guys again so much!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 17, 2022

Best dealer experience I’ve ever had. The salesman Shane was amazing. Love the new Durango.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 17, 2022

I've purchased 5 new vehicles from 4 different dealerships in the last 5 years. When I came to need a new truck I did some online research amd set my heart on a 1500 bighorn, I filled out a request for contact form on the ram website. Within minutes of opening time I received a call from Shane. We spent a good hour discussing diffrent options and better educating myself on how all the different finance/ lease options would both work and how they would work for me. The very next day we made an appointment to meet (on his day off since it worked better for me). Having been screwed over by several major car dealerships in the area. I was a bit apprehensive, but Shane made sure I was completely understanding amd made sure I was well informed along the whole process. I will give some contructive criticism and say there was a point where he snapped at me when I was asking to read something before I signed it. The finance manager Jason was absolutely incredible both at his job (he got my rate down lower than originally agreed on when I went to do my pickup ) but also at being friendly and and all around great guy. To put my experience into one sentence I'd have to say I just didn't feel like I was in a dealerships., it was almost like hanging out with some buddies and leaving with a beautiful new truck at the end. Hudson Valley CDJR will absolutely be my one and only place for all my car purchasing needs in the future and I suggest you make it yours too.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 7, 2022

Armond in sales in the man!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 5, 2022

My sales rep was Sam Abraham, he is a good sales rep, a hustler. I Sat there for a few hours while my vehicle was prepared to be delivered to me, I watched him handle 2-3 people at the same time. He deff has the skills. He deserves a promotion, he works hard. Overall I am very happy with my car! Thank you so much for helping me during this process!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 2, 2022

I went to this dealership looking at a car I most definitely thought would not be in my budget. I was greeted by sales associate Debbie P. She really is so kind and friendly. She worked to get me the definitely thought would not be in my budget. I was greeted by sales associate Debbie P. She really is so kind and friendly. She worked to get me the best numbers possible. I took those numbers home and in the middle of the process I had an unexpected emergency. Debbie checked in with me to ask if everything was OK without discussion of the car. I was so happy to get back to the dealership and give Debbie the deal. Upon purchase one of the keys was missing and dealership said they would replace the key. Well wouldn't you know Debbie to the rescue and let me know my key was found. If you want to have a hassle free car buying experience with a human being who cares from beginning to end, go and see Debbie.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 1, 2022

I had sales associate Shane throughout my car buying experience with Hudson Valley Jeep. He was respectful, available, and competent. Shane even went as far as to provide his personal cell phone and came in on his day off to allow my trade-in to be appraised. He certainly went above and beyond. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because I had a less than optimal experience with the “manager.” As with all dealerships, be sure to double check the numbers!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 22, 2022

I called spoke with Samier "Sam" he was cool and fast to work with. I gave 4 stars because the amount of time I waited for my vehicle to charge and to be delivered to me that same day I went in and aid I want that car at 1pm. Left at 7:30pm just about.. Come on, A new 2022 Sahara 4xe should have been charged for customers like me who came in with deposit and adamant about buying this car.  He knew I was business, but why did this process drag for 6hours? My goodness, we were all hungry waiting! I also was underpriced for my trade in, not Sams fault, but the 4 stars reflect on the managers end when he didn't want to honor another jeeps trade in value (being they were in the same family "jeep" dealers, but Sam said he is honoring some pricing for my all weather floor Mayte. I'll update this as soon as that comes through ! Otherwise speak to Sam he'll get you in a brand NEW Car ASAP!! We saw him hustling helping 2-3 customers at the same time.

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Feb 19, 2022

Buying a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited  was made easy  at Hudson Valley Jeep & sales person Shane.  I got the best trade in Price I was after. They never pushed for add-ons and  things  I would not need.  This is the second Wrangler I bought from Hudson Valley Jeep. I ordered that one while on the phone.  I got all the prices I was after, Trade in price and the cost for the new Jeep !  They beat all Jeep dealer prices in  the 50 mile area !  I drove away with the new Jeep the next day!  5 STARS+   Alan A. Minkus

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Feb 12, 2022

Great service

I worked with Shane Mulstay who was very attentive to what I wanted. And Chris who ensured the payment for my new vehicle all went incredibly well. They really paid attention and got me into a great deal. I'm very happy with their services and would highly recommend.

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Jan 23, 2022

i just got a jeep compass 22 from this place sam helped get it he's a great,& kind man..If ​​you want/need a car contact him he will help you get what you need. highly recommend this place.!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 4, 2022

Debbie Pignotti was friendly and helpful, and made the buying process easy. She answered our questions and did all the footwork for us. Thanks, Debbie! buying process easy. She answered our questions and did all the footwork for us. Thanks, Debbie!

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 3, 2022

If I can give the service department a 10 I would. Service was outstanding and couldn't be more happy & grateful for what they have made possible for me and my family. Thanks to Scott and Joe.

Reviewer: Source: Google