Write a review
May 10, 2024

Recently had a pleasant experience with McKiah in the service department! Brought my vehicle in with an issue another dealership could not locate. McKiah was able to get me scheduled for an appointment and provide me a loaner vehicle within a week and communicated with me the entire time my vehicle was in for service. Absolutely will return for future service and hopefully upon my lease end for sales.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 11, 2024

I just bought a Grand Cherokee from Hudson Valley

I just bought a Grand Cherokee from Hudson Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep. My saleswoman, Debbie Pignotti was very helpful throughout the process. I will definitely recommend Debbie to my family and friends!

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Apr 6, 2024

Bryan Monge always exhibits exceptional customer service when addressing our vehicles maintenance. In addition, he strives to get the car looked at as soon as possible. It is always a pleasure interacting with him.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 20, 2024

Picked up my second Jeep from Hudson Valley CDJR and could not be more pleased with the experience. Saleswoman Debbie was very friendly and knowledgeable. She made sure that everything went smoothly every step of the way. When they didn’t have the vehicle I was looking for on the lot she coordinated with the sales manager and they were able to bring in a vehicle equipped exactly as I wanted. When it was time to get into the financial part of the transaction the finance manager was extremely friendly and made sure I understood everything I was signing. I could not hav had a more positive experience and will definitely be returning for my next vehicle.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 16, 2024

This is the second vehicle I have leased from Hudson Valley CDJR. Debbie and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend them and will be back when my lease is Valley CDJR. Debbie and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend them and will be back when my lease is up.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Mar 16, 2024

This is the second vehicle I have leased from Hudson

This is the second vehicle I have leased from Hudson Valley CDJR. Debbie and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend them and will be back when my lease is up.

Source: Cars

Mar 12, 2024

If you want a no-pressure and easy car buying experience, go to Hudson Valley CJDR! Our salesman Sam was great to work with. Sam and the rest of the staff made purchasing our Dodge Ram 1500 a breeze. They went above and beyond in every aspect to ensure we had a great experience. My wife and I can’t thank them enough for their honesty, professionalism, and friendly approach to helping us purchase our truck. We will definitely be back in the future!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 10, 2024

i’ve been a loyal customer of Mercedes-Benz Paramus for the past 10 years. my current lease is ending in May and this time I decided its time for a change, something completely different than what I’ve been used to. My husband‘s close friend highly recommended Hudson Valley Jeep Dodge in Newburgh New York and to ask directly for salesman, Michael DiGiacomo. I began looking through inventory on their website and Immediately fell in love with a 2024 Dodge Durango and a 2024 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. I live in New Jersey about 45 minutes from Newburgh and last Saturday my husband and I decided to take the ride to meet with Michael and discuss what options we had between the two vehicles. Michael is extremely knowledgeable and took his time to review each vehicle, and made sure all my questions were answered. Given all the information I still couldn’t make a decision immediately. Michael was beyond patient with me, Responded immediately to every text and call and with all of his help, I decided To go with the 2024 Jeep Wrangler Sahara And I couldn’t be happier! Thank you, Michael and everyone at Hudson Valley! Karla

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 26, 2024

Great service & treatment. 1st class customer service. Overall great place to do business. Debbie was wonderful. 1st class customer service. Overall great place to do business. Debbie was wonderful.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 26, 2024

Great service & treatment.

Great service & treatment. 1st class customer service. Overall great place to do business. Debbie was wonderful.

Source: Cars

Jan 23, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helped me very much.

Everyone was very nice and helped me very much. I enjoyed the 3-4 conversation we had. Thank You

Source: Cars

Jan 23, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helped me very much. I enjoyed the 3-4 conversation we had. Thank You I enjoyed the 3-4 conversation we had. Thank You

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 6, 2024

Armond DiPoalo is an amazing salesperson.

Armond DiPoalo is an amazing salesperson. I’ve gotten five vehicles form him in the past several years and every time it’s a pleasure to deal with. He’s the reason why I continue coming back to the dealership. His demeanor and thoughtfulness is above and beyond other sales persons I’ve had at other dealerships. Thanks again

Reviewer: Source: Cars

Jan 3, 2024

My husband has been searching for awhile now to get a new vehicle. He had very specific ideas of what he wanted and came across an online advertisement for a used Ram 1500 Tradesman®. Since we were on a staycation before the holidays, I told him we should take the drive and see it. This is where we met sales consultant Michael DiGiacomo. From the very first talk, Mr. DiGiacomo was nothing but polite, gracious, helpful, and non-pushy. It was almost like a relationship had already existed with Mr. DiGiacomo. Needless to say, the "let's just take a look" turned into my husband purchasing the vehicle. As cliche as it may sound, the whole experience was a smooth as butter - as if it was all meant to be. If you are looking for a new car or truck, go straight to Hudson Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and ask for Michael DiGiacomo!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 23, 2023

After hunting for a particular ram2500 for 6 months and thru a ua strike i located it at Hudson Valley ram. I was informed it was in transit and would be notified on arrival. A week before Xmas 23 I was fighting traffic to get to Newburgh. I was called by Mike and told he was taking charge of the sale. Mike went above and beyond . He is a huge part of the sale being successful. Mike introduced me to Jamie, one of the coolest Mopar techs I've ever met. My only con about this while experience was the dealership had a yellow ram trx in the lot. I dont like yellow vehicles.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 6, 2023

Debbie was great and made me and my son feel comfortable

Debbie was great and made me and my son feel comfortable and not rushed and she took her time answering my questions. The financial guy was also great as he took his time explaining everything to me. I managed to leave with a new car on the same day !

Source: Cars

Dec 6, 2023

Debbie was great and made me and my son feel comfortable and not rushed and she took her time answering my questions. The financial guy was also great as he took his time explaining everything to me. I m and not rushed and she took her time answering my questions. The financial guy was also great as he took his time explaining everything to me. I managed to leave with a new car on the same day !

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Nov 24, 2023

I’ve bought vehicles here many times. The salesman Armond has always been extremely helpful and willing to work with me. The staff is quick effective and extremely helpful. As long as I’m buying a car from these manufacturers this is the dealership I will always go to

Reviewer: Source: Google

Nov 11, 2023

Im leasing my very first car here, a 2024 dodge hornet! The salesman, Armond, was so helpful and graciously helped me every step of the way. I love my car and I loved my experience here as well!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Nov 8, 2023

Very positive experience and wouldhighlyrecommendthe dealership. My sales person (Armond Dipolao) was very knowledgeable and helpful. I had previously went to another dealership in Rockland and walked out very disappointed. This was a totally different experience. They had the exact Jeep I was looking for, gave me a fair price for my trade in, went over all my options in detail, got everything processed in one day and upon delivery went over everything in the car with me. Overall a fantastic experience and would highly recommend to my friends and family.

Reviewer: Source: Google