Write a review
Jul 30, 2021

Christopher Jarrin is amazing! During the pandemic, my lease ended on my vehicle and I went with a goal in mind during the trying times. Chris was kind, patient and listened to my goals and got me into a vehicle that checked all the boxes with speed and ease. A week ago, I contacted Chris to look at a few other vehicles while I was getting an oil change. He had the vehicles ready for me to test drive. I went with a very separate goal in mind from the last purchase and he again did not disappoint! Listened. Was enthusiastic. Kind. And now I have a vehicle that I absolutely love. Again another seemless purchase. I will always go to him when myself or anyone I know is interested in purchasing a vehicle. I also would like to mention how wonderful Kevin (who did my financing both times) is. What a pleasure. Keep up the great job guys!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 20, 2021

Great customer service!!! Made getting a car sooo easy. Highly recommend! Dan G. did an outstanding job of helping me through the entire process. 5 stars!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 13, 2021

Leasing my new Kia Forte here was a great experience! I spoke to other dealerships that were clearly trying to play games with me, were unresponsive, and dishonest. At dutchess kia they were straightforward, gave me a great price, and made sure I was comfortable with my vehicle before I left.

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Jul 9, 2021

A great experience, great dealership, excellent sales person!

We purchased a new 2022 Kia Telluride at Dutchess And could not be happier. Our salesman Dan Gemmel stayed in touch with me throughout the entire process.

He let me know that the vehicle was available, I placed an order and then he let me know when it was en route. I never met him face-to-face until I picked up the vehicle, and as hard as that is to believe it was a seamless beautiful purchase.

Kevin the business manager helped us get the paperwork together during the day, and when we arrived everything was ready for us to sign and complete.

After that Dan made sure that we were comfortable with operating the vehicle safely and taking it home. He even followed up the following morning to see how our ride home was since it was raining heavily.

I highly recommend Dutchess Kia, and I’m so happy with my sales person Dan Gemmel! When it’s time to buy another Kia I know for sure where I will be going!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 1, 2021

I have to say, I was nervous to go to a car dealership because I was afraid that salesmen were going to be pushy and sell me on things I didn’t need. To our surprise, Dan G was DA G, the best, very easy going and personable. He made The whole process so easy it felt like we were long time friends. And then we met John, he was telling us stories about his family and he made us feel like we were friends as well. Thank you both for everything and my new 2022 Kia seltos! I love it #NewCarWhoDis

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 23, 2021

Inquired about a car online, took delivery same day, had car in stock no upcharges. Smooth experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 17, 2021

I’ve been in the market for a Kia Seltos and checking all the Kia dealerships online for weeks. I finally found what I was looking for at Dutchess Kia and unbeknownst to me the limited quantities of the Seltos go as soon as they come in. Fortunately I had the pleasure of starting my contact via email with Andrea who was trying to assist me with getting the car I wanted, but as I stated before, they go just as fast as they get them. After speaking with her manager, I was contacted via text by the salesman Chris who continued to work with me to get the specific color and trim I wanted. I work on the phones all day, so I texted with Chris throughout the day until I was able to take my breaks so I can actually speak with him. Putting the deposit on Monday, test drive it and Tuesday and on Wednesday I was able to leave the dealership with my car with EXACTLY what wanted. Not the normal way for me to purchase a vehicle but very happy that they went through the avenues to accommodate me to make it happen!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 15, 2021

Needed a car, was happy the ones I liked on the website were available for a test drive. It was easy to make an appointment and Dan Gemmel was a friendly and thorough salesperson to work with. I feel happy with my choice and am super pleased with the Kia Forte (price and style).

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 21, 2021

JUST BOUGHT MY SIXTH KIA (yes, 6!) from THE BEST ANDREW HUGHES HE HAS BEEN DOING THIS FOR YEARS AND MAN DOES IT SHOW! SALES EXPERIENCE WITH HIM WAS PAINLESS, HELD STORE OPEN AND EVERYTHING TO ACCOMMODATE US! #AndrewHughesSALES THANK YOU!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 15, 2021

I spotted the new kia I wanted on facebook. I texted my salesman Chris (who I was friends with) and told exactly what I wanted. Chris found the car I wanted and updated me every step of the way when it would arrive. Once the car arrived, he walked me through how each feature worked, even though I remember zero of it because I was so excited. It was a great experience overall and I would refer my friends and family back to Poighkeepsie Kia!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 8, 2021

I dread the car buying process but my experience at Dutchess Kia was nothing short of amazing. Our sales person Chris was transparent from beginning to end! Everyone was genuinely in the business of making me happy as a customer! I appreciate everyone’s hard work to get me in my dream car in record time. I highly recommend them!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 19, 2021

I just leased my new Kia Sorento the other day. Right off the bat, Chris greeted me and made me feel so comfortable! He is so chill! He answered every question I had and being that it was my first time leasing without the aid of a parent, he guided me through everything! He has such great energy! I would recommend him to anyone! If you go to this dealership make sure you ask for Chris!!!!!!! The best guy ever :)

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 18, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 15, 2021

I just bought my very first brand new car from Dan at Dutchess Kia. He was so helpful and friendly, anticipated what I wanted and wasn't pushy at all. I came in for a used vehicle and left with a brand new one. The overall experience was top notch.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 12, 2021

Excellent customer service, Chris did a great job making our experience pleasurable. We are happy with our vehicle and happy with how the process went.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 2, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 31, 2021

Looking to buy or lease a Kia, go over and see Chris Jarrin .  Great guy with tons of great energy, know what he is doing and got me into a great Kia K5 with all the bells and whistles.  Great experience with him.

Reviewer: Source: Yelp