Write a review
May 24, 2024

Philip and Yazan were so incredible to work with! They were able to go above & beyond to provide what I was looking for and have a smooth experience with something I haven't done before. They explained the whole process to me, highlighting all the important information I need to know in a timely manner and in a way I can understand. 10/10 would recommend!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 24, 2024

Chris was very professional, listened to all my concerns and wants and got me into the prefect car. Thank you chris

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 22, 2024

I have never owned a Kia, previously I always purchased Cadillac's. I enjoy unique cars and Cadillac seems like they are trying to look like a BMW with their new models. Let me tell you, what I thought was really good service was not. I will always go to Kia for my vehicles in the future. Not only do they offer the best warranties and beautiful cars, but they are completely transparent. All of the staff members were so friendly, I had the pleasure of working with Chris and Frank and in the matter of 4 hours they found the perfect car for me, dealt with all the DMV details as well as my insurance company and I drove it off the lot, again in 4 hours!!! That is unheard of! My husband and I were amazed and are in love with our purchase! They even let us bring our puppy in the showroom and for our test drive. They are so family oriented and honestly just good working people who want to make their customers happy! I highly recommend checking out Dutchess Kia for all your vehicle needs!

Reviewer: Source: Edmunds

May 20, 2024

First time here and would absolutely come back. Chris in sales was super helpful and knowledgeable, and Franc in the finance department was very easy to work with and not at all pushy! Highly recommend.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 20, 2024

This is my 2nd car I’ve bought from Chris at Kia!!! He is amazing and truly cares about your car buying experience. His communication and attention to detail made my experience quick and easy! I will be back for my 3rd Kia soon Franc in Finance is also an absolute joy to work with and goes above and beyond for you! 10/10 buying a car here!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 17, 2024

Yaz was extremely patient, knowledgable and friendly. Was very reachable during my crazy hours. He was able to help me find the car that fit me best! Thank you! Ask for him when you head to Dutchess Kia

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 11, 2024

Yazen was so nice and professional and gave me and my family a great experience buying our new Carnival. We’re so grateful to him and the whole team for a smooth experience and transaction.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 8, 2024

Nick was a great salesman!! Very attentive!!! Love new Kia Sorento. He answered all my questions!!! Was not pushy! Understood what I needed! I would buy from him again

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 7, 2024

This is my salesperson, Yaz, at Dutchess Kia. From the moment I arrived there he radiated friendliness and calm. I knew I would not be pressured and that he would be attentive to my vehicular needs. This is exactly what happened and I will now be the proud owner of a 2024 ev!! I thank Yaz for pointing out all the features of the car and letting me test it out for myself on the road too. The whole sales and finance team was really great and other sales people came over to me to say how highly regarded Yaz is as a colleague. Kias are wonderful cars and if you want a wonderful experience getting one, remember Yaz at DUTCHESS KIA!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 7, 2024

Yazen was very helpful with the entire buying process of my 2024 seltos. Explained to me all my concerns, was very understanding and kind. Found the perfect car for me. Please come to Yazen if you would like to purchase a vehicle.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 29, 2024

The younger new girl Adetra from Dutchess Kia is AMAZING. I hate coming to dealerships because they usually try & strong arm you into buying a vehicle but that was not the impression I got with Adetra. She did an amazing job explaining the features I actually care about. A lot of salesmen tend to talk your ear off about features you didn’t even mention & Adetra did just the opposite. Super friendly & bubbly attitude. & not the annoying, hurry up & buy a car kind. If you’re ready to make a purchase & want to deal with someone POLITE, I’d recommend her to EVERYONE!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 27, 2024

Chris at Dutchess KIA was great. He’s quite knowledgeable and helpfuI. I was very happy with my experience. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 26, 2024

Amazing experience! This is the 4 th car that we have purchased from the dutchess dodge/kia dealership . Chris was amazing as well as the general manager Dhasan. Friendly staff and very helpful answering all our questions!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 23, 2024

Chris, my salesman, was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made my experience so welcoming and easy. 10/10 recommended. He met all my needs with picking out the exact car I wanted. The sales manager, D and the finance manager, Franc were amazing help as well. Great experience. Happy to be apart of this dealership (:

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 20, 2024

Chris Jarrin at KIA assisted with my new car sale today and was extremely helpful from start to finish. He took the time to explain all details and work within my budget. He truly went the extra mile to work with my needs. This is my second purchase with Chris as my KIA representative - quality service each time. Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 12, 2024

Just bought 2new cars from Chris who was amazing! Treated us like he’s know us for years.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 10, 2024

Title: Above and Beyond Service from Daniel - A Five-Star Experience!Review: I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Daniel, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the very first moment, Daniel stood out as not just a car seller, but a true professional dedicated to providing the best service possible.Daniel possesses an incredible depth of knowledge about cars, which he shared without any reservations, helping me to make an informed decision without feeling pressured. He was patient, answering all my questions thoroughly, ensuring that I was comfortable and confident with my choice.What sets Daniel apart is his genuine care for his customers. He went above and beyond, accommodating my schedule for viewings and test drives, and even offered valuable advice on maintenance and care for the vehicle to ensure its longevity.The car I purchased was in impeccable condition, exactly as described in the listing, if not better. It was clear that Daniel values quality and transparency, making sure that there are no surprises except for the pleasant kind.The purchasing process was smooth and straightforward, thanks to Daniel's efficiency and attention to detail. He handled all the paperwork swiftly, making sure everything was in order for a seamless transition.In conclusion, buying a car from Daniel was a fantastic experience. His professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for his clients truly set him apart in the industry. I highly recommend Daniel to anyone looking to purchase a car. You can expect a five-star service that exceeds your expectations in every way.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 9, 2024

Dan the man did it again…this my third Kia I bought from him…thanks again…he’s the reason I come back and by my Kia’s…

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 9, 2024

Dan Gemmel made this process so easy for us! I couldn’t recommend him more! He’s way beyond 5 stars and goes the extra mile! Thanks Dan, for helping us as much as you did!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 6, 2024

Thomas Keller was Amazing!!! He was thorough, super helpful and very friendly!

Reviewer: Source: Google