Write a review
Oct 8, 2020

My opinion about dutchess Kia has changed thanks to Chris! 2 1/2 years ago I went to dutchess Kia to get a new leased Kia (I previously lived in westchester) and the sales person who is no longer there that helped me was beyond pushy & arrogant but I needed a car so after hours of going back and fourth I finally got a good deal and left saying I would never use that car sales guy again.But just the other day I stepped foot in dutchess Kia again & Chris instantly turned my previous bad taste around! He was beyond helpful and knew exactly what I wanted, I was so indecisive but he could tell what I liked. This car was not only because I needed a new lease but a gift to myself on my weight loss journey. Chris made me feel not like a customer but a friend & we talked about everything and anything and he worked to get me a good deal to make sure I was happy. He also handled EVERYTHING for me after hours to get it done so the next day I was ready to drive off. I hope he is there next time I lease another vehicle! I will be sending all my recommendations to him! & also a huge thanks to the business manager, I can’t remember his name, you were very kind & easy to talk to!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 8, 2020

This place is dope!! Chris went above a beyond for me even with bad credit he made sure I get the best deals and made it happen! I’m so appreciative for them. Thank you!!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 30, 2020

My fiancé and I had a great experience here with Gabriel today. We bought a 2014 Volkswagen Passat, Gabriel explained the paper work well and he was very knowledgeable about the car. We highly recommend buying a car from here!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 23, 2020

We had a great experience with Gabriel. We made an appointment online and he made it so easy to set up a test drive when we got there (no hoops to jump through), and told us the features between the various trims on the Seltos. He also got us numbers to review really easily, and everything was really clear. He's a straight-shooter, very friendly, and obviously knowledgeable. We never felt pressured, which was really important to us to not have a salesperson just slam us with information without listening to us. The dealership is clearly taking COVID seriously, which as folks from the city, this was important to us. Everyone was wearing masks, keeping distance, and there was proper ventilation (we came mid Sept). We went to another dealership nearby that was not courteous at all, and the salesperson didn't know differences in the trim levels, and half the people were not wearing masks appropriately.This dealership set the bar high in the area, and while we didn't expect bend over backward service, they really did go above and beyond (confirming the appointment, being timely, communicating inventory and pricing, and just generally being kind to one another too - which wasn't the norm at the other place). Gabriel was probably the best salesperson we dealt with (out of about 6 people we met total) and we honestly wanted to buy the car because we wanted him to make a sale! We ultimately went with another vehicle line in general that they don't sell, but I would absolutely recommend them to everyone, and Gabriel for sure.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 21, 2020

Went in about a week ago to get pricing on a K5 GT Line and ended up walking out with it. I had went in a week prior to this for some general info about the car. Haddy came out, greeted me and was very informative with any questions I had. I came back for pricing and get a value in my trade in. Haddy didn’t play the typical games other salesmen will do, he was straight forward with what they could do and why. He also didn’t make me feel pressured into buying the car. Great customer service is why I bought 2 consecutive new cars from Dutchess Chrysler Jeep Dodge Kia.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 8, 2020

We went in to buy a replacement vehicle due to a total loss so timing was critical. Haddy took excellent care - suggested a great vehicle, gave us a test drive, worked out the numbers and we had a car deal within an hour. Haddy comes from a car dealership legacy and it shows. We loved dealing with him and will not hesitate to refer anyone to him - as we already have!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 3, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my first vehicle with Joseph at Dutchess Kia. From the minute we walked in he was very warm and inviting, and even though they were closing soon he never rushed us or made us feel pressured. He took the time to go over all of the options in my price range and then helped me select which ones to test drive. After driving he stayed way late with us to fill out paperwork. He was able to get us a great deal on a vehicle. The entire next day he was very accessible as we navigated insurance and other paperwork. I had a great experience with Joseph and I would highly recommend him as a sales person, and I would recommend Dutchess Kia to anyone looking for their next car.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 1, 2020

Excellent experience! I purchased a vehicle with Chris. I had frustrating experiences at other dealerships prior to walking into dutchess Kia. I was greeted promptly and courteously here which made the experience positive from the start. Chris was up front about pricing, and we were quickly and smoothly able to work out a deal and sale. I was able to complete the purchase in just a couple of days and have been completely satisfied with the vehicle. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 22, 2020

Had the best experience with everyone here! Found the perfect car for me for a great price and the service was amazing! Without question I would highly recommend to anyone who’s looking for a great deal with great service! Thank you again to everyone!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 16, 2020

Outstanding Service from Chris Jarrin, best car buying experience thus far. Highly recommend.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 10, 2020

Had an AMAZING experience yesterday with the team at Dutchess Kia! Everyone was so nice and professional, from the beginning communications with Phil to the financing with George and all of the in between while working out the details with Andrew who was very personable and took great care in helping us make the perfect purchase of our Kia Soul.We love our new car!Thank you all so much!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 9, 2020

Andrew and his team are the greatest! We love our new car.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 14, 2020

I don't usually write reviews, but i have to say that I had a great experience dealing with my salesman Joe Zambelli. He did a really great job helping me find my Kia Forte and was very knowledgeable! i would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to go see him!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 11, 2020

My wife and I leased a new, 2020 Kia Telluride from Dutchess Kia. The sales and service team are the nicest and most knowledgeable people I have ever dealt with. We had previously purchased a Chrysler Town and Country from them and traded it in for the Telluride. I highly recommend Dutchess Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Dutchess Kia if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 29, 2020

Christopher was a pleasure, and made the entire experience was easy. I definitely would recommend anyone to Dutchess Kia.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 28, 2020

Where to begin... First and foremost- excellent service from manager Kim and salesperson Gabriel! While it was expectantly busy on a Saturday, Gabriel was able to juggle 2 other customers in addition to my family all while making us feel as if we were the priority. Though if I'm truly honest, the car sold itself. They were able to set me up with 2 test drives: The Sorento and the Telluride-- We took the Telluride, it is an outstanding vehicle. While Gabriel finalized things with another customer, the manager Kim was very attentive, knowledgeable and diligent in explaining all of my purchase/finance options. At the end of the day if you dont leave with the car you want, you didnt want a car! Ha! Rethink Kia, I never thought I'd drive one but they've really stepped their game up and Gabriel and Kim were able to take care of my family and I- Highly recommended!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 25, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 25, 2020

We went into Dutchess Kia just looking because our lease was up in March. We were greeted by Christopher Jarrin Who is a professional young enthusiastic non-pushy salesman he captured our attention with his personality. I knew that I wanted a 2020 Kia Soul l but I didn’t know which model Christopher gave us the keys to several models and allowed us to test drive them. He gave us all the information that we needed on each one of them was very patient with us and needless to say within a couple of hours we had purchased a new Kia soul he made our experience pleasant. He was very helpful when I had any questions gave me his cell phone number to call him at any time which I did a few times for help. I love my experience with him and recommend if you’re looking for a vehicle go see Christopher.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 23, 2020

This is my 3rd dealing with Dutchess Kia and our salesperson Christopher did not disappoint. We were able to find a vehicle that worked for us with ease. This dealership puts customers first. I highly recommend Dutchess Kia. Our former salesperson wasn't there but Chris took great care of us. We are now proud owners of a 2020 Soul.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 19, 2020

I brought in a car to get an oil change and tire rotation. Ted in service department was professional and friendly. The work was done fast and there were no hidden costs. Honestly, it was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership.

Reviewd by Source: Google