Write a review
May 14, 2022

Chris was a pleasure to work with! The transaction was very smooth and he got me the car I wanted. Highly recommend!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 14, 2022

Martha was an absolute treasure. Would gladly purchase another vehicle from her in the future. Can’t recommend enough.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 13, 2022

Martha and Kevin made this way too easy. The best first car experience I could ever ask for. I had absolutely no clue what i was doing when my car broke down in this market. I just started calling places in a panic when Martha picked up. So calm and helpful. Walked me through the whole process. I actually drove out of my way to go here because of how patient she was with me.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 9, 2022

Very satisfied with Martha and Kim with my new car. I will be shipping again at this dealership in the near future.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 9, 2022

We just leased a new Kia through Martha and she was a knowledgeable pro and a pleasure to work with. She did everything she could to make the process go smoothly for us and we wouldn't hesitate to work with her and this dealership again.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 5, 2022

Chris helped me pick out the exact car that I wanted at the exact price point I was looking for with ease. A pleasure to work with and incredibly friendly.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 3, 2022

Thomas was amazing! Extremely thoughtful and helpful. This is my second car from Dutchess Kia and I’m so excited that I came back to Dutchess Kia. Frank the finance manager made things so simple. I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 30, 2022

AMAZING service. I called in the morning about a car I loved and drove away with it a few hours later. Chris in sales is fantastic. Funny, patient and kind; not pushy whatsoever. He’ll make sure you get what you really want without any of the ‘pushy salesperson’ attitude.

Now let’s talk about Kevin from financing. I wish he was my grandpa and that I could invite him over for thanksgiving dinner. Real serious at first but don’t let that fool you, he is a sweetheart and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 30, 2022

Thomas from sales was very helpful and informative, good experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 30, 2022

Good job, nice and very friendly stuff

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 29, 2022

Very satisfied with the service. Martha really helped me get my new car and she was knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and Family and will return when it’s time to get another Kia. Thanks Martha and Kim.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 29, 2022

I could not be more happier that I found Dutchess KIA dealership! Martha my salesperson was professional and courteous. We we’re running late and she stood overtime to ensure that we were taken care of just as she stated over the phone. I was nervous about the process but Martha kept us at ease until we purchased the SUV I wanted! I will be recommending Dutchess KIA to family, friends.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 28, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 28, 2022

It was great doing business with Martha F. . She’s pleasant and informative. Her patience is amazing in explaining. We’re very appreciative and highly recommend her!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 26, 2022

Chris Jarrin helped me out and he is amazing!!!! Awesome and funny guy he really cared for my needs and made sure I got the car I wanted.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 21, 2022

When I came to dutchess Kia in Poughkeepsie to return my lease I was immediately greeted! Thomas K was so informative and helped me with all the all my questions. He listened to what I was looking for and hit the bullseye! Thomas and Kevin were super quick and had me in and out in a jiffy with a new car! I will definitely be recommending Thomas and this dealership to my friends and family!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 20, 2022

Chris was very helpful and very kind. He helped me meet my needs and was able to find me the perfect car. He was also very good at explaining everything and was very helpful when it came to calling insurance or any questions I had.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 19, 2022

Super friendly and easy car purchase! Thanks so much. Dan Gemmel was super!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 9, 2022

Dan Gemmel and Kevin Raymond rock. I have bought 2 cars since January and it is quick and easy with these 2. Dan is sales and Kevin is finance. Highly recommend.

Reviewer: Source: Google