Write a review
Jan 4, 2021

Marcus helped me with my car and he is a ok

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 2, 2021

Chris is the best!!!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 1, 2021

I recently purchased a car and worked with Chris J. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was working with someone who truly wanted to help me. Chris patiently answered each of my questions throughout the process.Chris also took the time to follow up with me after my purchase. I was so wowed by the customer service that I received when working with Chris, that I returned with my father. He is also in the market for a new vehicle... this was definitely a 5 star experience.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 24, 2020

This place was great I came in a bought a 2017 Dodge Ram from then used. My sales person Chris was awesome he helped me with everything I needed and was very responsive. He knew a lot about the vehicle. Everybody who was there was super friendly and very helpful I would definitely recommend anyone who's looking for a car to come here. Best car buying experience I've ever had. 10/10

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 22, 2020

So proud to work with so many dedicated people!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 7, 2020

I had a great experience with Christopher Jarrin. He was kind and respectful, especially compared to the other places I have visited. Before I walked in, my car search was a pretty long and boring experience. It’s not everyone’s favorite thing to do, to go lease or purchase a new car. I sat down with Chris immediately and a few hours later I drove off with a 2021 Kia Sportage. I absolutely love it. Thank you to Chris for helping and cutting out all the nonsense. It was great to have a genuine conversation with a car salesman for once. This is the first time I have remotely had a good experience at any car dealership. 10/10

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 2, 2020

We recently bought a Kia Seltos EX at Dutchess Kia and had a great experience - due mostly to our salesman, Chris. Chris was very helpful, friendly, and patient despite having to serve 4 customers at once that day.Throughout the process, he was accommodating of all our questions and made sure to give us our space to mull things over when we needed it. Even after we left (before making a decision), he continued to help answer questions over text.It's only been a few days, but we're really happy with our car. If you're in the market for a Kia, I highly recommend talking to Chris!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 2, 2020

Wonderful experience. We came in with a set budget and they worked out an amazing deal for us without going over one cent. This is my 5th kia and Chris J was very knowledgeable and helpful- I will be going back to him for #6!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 30, 2020

Chris j was the best very knowledgeable and very helpful highly recommended

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 23, 2020

Daniel G. Was the best cars salesman I have ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable on both exterior and interior features and made the process go very smoothly. I highly recommend anyone thinking of buying from here to speak with Daniel.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 16, 2020

I had a great and easy experience with Chris at Dutchess Kia! I’ve been searching high and low for the 2021 Telluride with the nightfall package. Once I talked to Chris I didn’t have to search any longer and even quicker than I thought, he got me the car I’ve been looking for! With COVID I was cautious going into a dealership but they were clean, careful, and got everything done so quick for me! Thank you again!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 14, 2020

I was in the market for a car and I reached out to Dutchess kia..I was Set up with Daniel Gemmell. Daniel is an outstanding sales representative and A great people person.. He made the whole sale easy and simple and out the door with it... The rest of his team was great as well.. It wasn't one of them drag out regretfully day buying a car like some dea And I went in the next day to purchase some accessories and Daniel was right on it and had it all set up basically..All I had to do is go in and pay for it to be ordered...

So,if your in the market for a Kia,drop in and give him a shout and enjoy the same Experience..

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Nov 12, 2020

Stacey is wonderful. I've bought two cars from her, she is so helpful and nice! She makes buying a new car not so stressful!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 5, 2020

I just recently purchased a 2021 Kia Soul and I was really pleased with the overall experience. Professionalism and attention to detail made the process smooth and pleasant. The people at this dealership know the ins and outs of their machines but they also treat the customers with care and make sure they keep you updated with all the nuances while purchasing a vehicle. I want to especially thank Gabriel Lawson who is a top notch professional and a really good person for his hard work in guiding me through the car buying process. Thank you very much.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 5, 2020

I came here a few times met with sales consultant Chris Jarrin best decision ever he helped me buy both of my cars. I loved his energy vibes and sense of humor would def recommend if anybody goes to dutchess Kia to ask for Chris Jarrin.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 5, 2020

Came here a couple of times talked to Chris Jarrin sales consultant talk to him about getting a Jeep. He was very helpful, very welcoming was not trying to just get a sale. Overall had a great experience. I would recommend if anyone comes to dutchess Kia ask for Chris and if Chris is not there ask for the guy that sits on the right by the door I think his name starts with a G.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 4, 2020

Christopher Jarrin was the Sales Consultant on my recent purchase. He was courteous and professional and assisted me in obtaining a hard to find vehicle. He was patient and I never felt pushed or pressured. He kept me posted each week to let me know the status of my vehicle order. My vehicle arrived two weeks early and Chris made the entire experience a pleasant one.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 4, 2020

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 30, 2020

Chris & John were amazing! My first getting a car from the dealership & they made the process super easy! I highly recommend going here and asking for these guys if you’re in the market for a new car!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 30, 2020

Chris was great Excellent great customer service Karen also

Reviewd by Source: Google