Write a review
Sep 28, 2022

Quick and easy experience at Dutchess Kia! Dan, my salesperson, was friendly and easy to talk to! Frank in finance made the entire leasing process feel really straightforward and easy to understand. I’m very happy with my experience!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 26, 2022

Martha and Kevin are amazing!! Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 26, 2022

Great experience! Highly recommend Dan Gammel as a sales associate

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 26, 2022

Martha Figueroa at Dutchess Kia was so helpful with our purchase. She followed up with all of the information, kept us posted on when the car would arrive, and was lovely to work with. We would 100% use her to help us again in the future.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 26, 2022

Great experience with Kevin.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2022

Chris was wonderful. He listen to our needs and wants. I would totally recommend him.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 24, 2022

The greatest experience I’ve had getting a car ! I went to 3 different car dealers and no one can seem to help , but Martha really was a huge help and now I can drive my new car happily !!!!!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 19, 2022

Excellent customer service from first day we walked into Kia dealership, throughout process

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 19, 2022

Dan Gemmel

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 17, 2022

Chris was absolutely amazing. He made the experience great. Ordered my car came in super fast. It was a painless process. Highly recommend

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 16, 2022

Daniel Gemmel was super helpful with our new lease in this tough environment. He was patient and looked for all options. Would work with him again.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 16, 2022

The staff at Dutchess Kia were amazing and made sure that I was able to pickup my new car in 3 days while home sick

Special thanks to Reanna Torres who found the car before it was added to the inventory and Den Gemmel for making sure that all the problems were resolved.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 14, 2022

Dan Gemmel is a Very professional and very nice young man

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 13, 2022

Daniel was great with helping me find a car for my daughter

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 5, 2022

We had a great experience at Dutchess Kia!! Chris was our salesman and he answered all questions day and night. The pick up of the car went smooth and I got exactly what I was looking for! I love my Kia Sorento! Thanks Chris for your professionalism.

TJ and Irena

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 30, 2022

Dan was great! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 29, 2022

Martha Figueroa is one of the best car sales person I’ve ever had the pleasure working with

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 26, 2022

Had a fantastic experience purchasing my new EV6 at Dutchess Kia! Thank you Thomas, Chris, and Kevin for everything!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 22, 2022

This is the third Kia I’ve bought through this dealership. I went in with the exact car I had in mind and found it. A red 2023 Kia Forte. Chris in sales and Frank in financing we’re unbelievable. Friendly and helpful, they took care of everything. Even did the new policy insurance prep for me. Within hours I picked up my new Kia and they went over all the details. I am so happy!!

Reviewer: Source: Edmunds

Aug 19, 2022

Found Kia Dutchess after a lot of calls all around the New York area for a Telluride that wasn’t marked up by an absurd amount. So happy to have found Kia Dutchess. Kim, Dan, and Kevin made the buying process super easy and convenient. Definitely recommend working with this location!

Reviewer: Source: Google