Write a review
Jan 28, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 26, 2023

Kevin and Martha were amazing and helped me get a beautiful certified pre-owned car.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 24, 2023

Dan G is a gentleman who is always willing to help and go beyond, in addition to answering any queries. We graciously and kindly thank him for his support, efforts and his caring nature.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 23, 2023

I was immediately welcomed in, they made me and my family feel very comfortable. Dan G. was very personal and helpful in finding the right match for me.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 23, 2023

Dan really helpful and patient

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 23, 2023

Dan Gemmel was a great sales representative and made the car buying process easy!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 20, 2023

Just picked up a 2023 Telluride. Love the car and the sales people were great and helpful. Thank you especially to Martha for all your help!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 20, 2023

Love my new Niro. Chris was awesome and explained everything thoroughly!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 19, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 19, 2023

Extremely pleased. I have bought my cars *only* from Dutchess Kia, and have never been disappointed. Chris was so responsive and helpful. He made getting my next great car super easy. Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 19, 2023

We had a great experience at Dutchess Kia working with Martha! She is wonderful!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 18, 2023

Martha was the best! Omg Thank you so much! She helped me all the way.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 18, 2023

Dan G was very very helpful. I will becoming back to him for our next vehicle. If you want someone that will help find the vehicle that is truly right for you go see Dan. He listened to me and asked the right questions to find what I actually needed. Much appreciated and hard to find now a days.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 16, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 14, 2023

Tom is very efficient and knowledgeable and takes time out to explain all aspects of the deal. DEAL CLOSED AND WE ARE EXTREMELY HAPPY...ASK FOR TOM!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 9, 2023

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 8, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about my salesman Joe Gutierrez and Franc the Finance Mgr. They were so responsive and effective. Well done guys!

Reviewer:

Jan 5, 2023

I went Dutchess Kia for my 2023 Rio. Martha F helped me from start to finish. Wonderful service. See Martha she is kind and great customer service.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 3, 2023

Daniel did exceptionally well with getting the car I want.

Reviewer: Source: Google