Write a review
Apr 15, 2021

I just bought my very first brand new car from Dan at Dutchess Kia. He was so helpful and friendly, anticipated what I wanted and wasn't pushy at all. I came in for a used vehicle and left with a brand new one. The overall experience was top notch.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 12, 2021

Excellent customer service, Chris did a great job making our experience pleasurable. We are happy with our vehicle and happy with how the process went.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 2, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 31, 2021

Looking to buy or lease a Kia, go over and see Chris Jarrin .  Great guy with tons of great energy, know what he is doing and got me into a great Kia K5 with all the bells and whistles.  Great experience with him.

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Mar 24, 2021

My husband and I arrived and we're greeted by Chris who right away provided us with amazing customer service. Making us feel right at home. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. We truly enjoyed our experience here at Dutchess Kia. Also a shout out to George for making it happen behind the scene.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 23, 2021

I had to buy a new car rather quickly and Chris Jarrin and the staff made it all happen rather fast Now driving a new Telluride and I love it I would highly recommend Dutchess Kia .

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Mar 6, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Dan at Dutchess Kia! He was the absolute best and answered all of my crazy questions and concerns. Go there and ask for him because he made the whole process easy and stress-free!! I love my car and he even checked in on me to see if I had any further questions about it. Great service and people there

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 22, 2021

Amazing experience at Dutchess Kia! I recently relocated from Queens to Hyde Park and previously leased from Yonkers Kia. The experience at Dutchess Kia was soooo much better and more personable. I didn't feel like just a number to them. My salesman was Chris! He was amazing and treated both my dad and myself with lots of respect. Once you get my dad talking about the Steelers he's sold before we start signing papers, lol. When I first met Chris I told him exactly what I wanted, "Seltos with a sunroof." Then it was history. Due to inclement weather, I came back two days later and picked up my 2021 Kia Seltos EX in Neptune Blue. The car is everything I hoped for AND MORE! Thank you Chris and Dutchess Kia for all of your help and getting me into the car of my dreams!!! Buh-bye Optima and HELLO SELTOS!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 21, 2021

Amazing experience at Dutchess Kia! I recently relocated from Queens to Hyde Park and previously leased from Yonkers Kia. The experience at Dutchess Kia was soooo much better and more personable. I didn't feel like just a number to them. My salesman was Chris! He was amazing and treated both my dad and myself with lots of respect. Once you get my dad talking about the Steelers he's sold before we start signing papers, lol. When I first met Chris I told him exactly what I wanted, "Seltos with a sunroof." Then it was history. Due to inclement weather, I came back two days later and picked up my 2021 Kia Seltos EX in Neptune Blue. The car is everything I hoped for AND MORE! Thank you Chris and Dutchess Kia for all of your help and getting me into the car of my dreams!!!

Reviewer: Source: Yelp

Feb 18, 2021

Everyone at this location is amazing. Dan went out of his way to answer all of my questions and I absolutely love my new car!! We’ve already leased 2 cars through them and will continue doing so for a while!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 18, 2021

5 stars isn't enough! I just bought a brand new 2021 Kia Seltos from Chris J. It was a wonderful experience. He worked hard to get me into the exact car I wanted within the price I needed. He went above and beyond to work with me. The car is more than I could expect and they gave me an amazing offer on my trade in. Even in the middle of a snow storm, he still took his time to go over every possible feature that the car offers. He never rushed me or demanded that I make a decision right away. He even offered to show me other vehicles based off of my needs and the needs of my family. Chris is extremely professional, incredibly friendly and even offered to help me transfer all of my personal items to the new car. I highly recommend them! Thanks again for a really great car buying experience!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 15, 2021

Chris at Dutchess Kia was great! Super helpful informative and friendly! All Covid protocols were followed and service was amazing we got a great trade in value and a great price on our new vehicle!!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 9, 2021

I recently bought my first new car from Dan and it was such a positive, fun experience! From start to finish Dan was very patient and personable. He made sure to find me everything I was looking for in a car while simultaneously keeping me at my budget!! I would HIGHLY recommend Dan and dutchess Kia

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 8, 2021

Dan Gemmel and team were so helpful throughout our car buying experience. Dan made the entire process easy and took his time to explain everything to us. We left happy with the whole experience and our new SUV. Dan even followed up to see how everything was going after the purchase. My husband and I highly recommend Dutchess Kia.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 7, 2021

Had a great experience with Dutchess Kia. If you are in the market for a new Kia, I highly recommend this dealership. My salesman, Chris made the entire process painless from start to finish and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I could not ask for better customer service. Very pleased to be the proud owner of a new Kia K5 GT-Line!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 6, 2021

Chris at Dutchess Kia was phenomenal and so helpful throughout my car experience. I drove off in a beautiful Forte and he was such a great salesman ANd person to deal with. I couldn’t be happier!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 22, 2021

First off I'd like to thank Joe for being such an incredible help. He was extremely easy to talk to and made my experience beyond easy and smooth.

This was my first experience ever looking at getting a new car. I've always gone used thru family, friends and various others. I thought I would be in over my head. Joe took his time and helped me look at a couple of the options I had in mind.

I ended up getting what I wanted (and then some) with a 2021 Kia Seltos S. I've heard horror stories about how grueling car dealerships can be, and Joe was the exact opposite. I look at my car and still have a hard time believing it's actually mine. Thank you, Joe!

I highly recommend checking them out if you are in the market or are even slightly interested. Quick, easy to work with and very personable.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 4, 2021

Marcus helped me with my car and he is a ok

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 2, 2021

Chris is the best!!!!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google