Write a review
Sep 28, 2022

Frank, Haddy and Rihanna made this experience so easy and hassle free. When I say all of the team, Frank especially has so much patience, kindness and really went above and beyond for me. This is the first time I’ve ever purchased a vehicle without stress and have been treated like family rather than a dollar sign.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 27, 2022

What an experience, bought a 2020 Jeep Wrangler and it was smooth sailing. The staff was very friendly especially my salesperson "Haddy" who made the whole experience stress free. Very happy with my purchase!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 21, 2022

Delightful. Macky and Francesco were very patient, honest and helpful.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 19, 2022

Great Service!! Hayder and the entire staff were very supportive through the whole process. I truly appreciate them going over and beyond in order for me to drive off the lot with my new car.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 16, 2022

I had an outstanding car buying experience at this dealership. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. They worked with me to get me into the car that I wanted at a price point that worked for me. I could not be happier! Huge thank you to Joe and the rest of the crew!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 16, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 6, 2022

AnnMarie was very helpful assisting my family with chosing a car that works best for us. We had our children with us and she was awesome with them! Thanks AnnMarie for a great buying experience. We highly recommend her!

~Matt W.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 6, 2022

For someone of my age it was a very pleasant experience, Kevin and Tom where awesome would recommend highly to everyone

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 6, 2022

Vinny and Annmarie were very helpful and courteous

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 29, 2022

Thomas was a great salesmen ! Helped me find a car fast and easy , they will be seeing me again for my future car purchases !

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 24, 2022

Joe my sale man west the Best I went into the dealership early Joe order my car for me Joe the best at what he does I recommend him to anybody A++++

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 22, 2022

AnnMarie and Frank were terrific and helped me to find the vehicle I wanted and to navigate all of the red tape

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 22, 2022

I'm writing this review regarding one of your service coordinators. In addition to a Ram 1500 I purchased new, I recently purchased a used 2000 Jeep Wrangler. Your service coordinator, Dylan, has supervised the maintenance on both of these vehicles. With regards to recent service performed on the Jeep, he demonstrated a dedication to excellence you dealership can be proud of. After having the fuel tank shield replaced, I noticed a constant gasoline smell whenever I drove the vehicle. Due to logistical issues, I was unable to get the vehicle from my job to the shop for further repairs. Without me even asking, he arranged for the vehicle to be picked up and returned to my job when I was at work. 22 year old vehicles can be difficult to diagnose, and after the first attempt to fix the issue, there was still a gasoline smell. Anyone else would have said, "sorry, we can't find the problem". Not Dylan. He arranged my Jeep to be picked up a second time, fixed the problem, and had the vehicle returned to my residence. I'm really happy to have my vehicle repaired, and won't hesitate to recommend Dylan and his team to anyone in need of repairs. He is dedicated to getting the job done right, and is concerned, not only with his reputation, but that of his dealership. I'm happy to write this review, and feel he should be commended.

Thank you for your time, Ralph Pineda

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 18, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 15, 2022

Haddy welcomed me quickly when I stopped in. He is a really a kind, knowledgeable, and genuine guy. He is not a high-pressure person and I really appreciate that! One thing I want to point out is that if he didn’t know an answer to my question, he simply said so & went to find out the answer! I can’t stand when someone pretends to know and flubs their way through a response. Haddy was a really sweet man & was very helpful & accommodating. The process went very quickly & I had my car the same day as my test drive.

Reviewer: Source: Edmunds

Aug 13, 2022

Lease buyout with Annmarie Schultz. Very friendly and helpful.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 10, 2022

AnnMarie was my sales person at Dutchess. She was very kind to my family and I. She understood our concerns and worked with us with a positive attitude throughout the entire car buying experience. We are relieved to have purchased the 2019 Chrysler Pacifica which will finally fit our entire family. Pam from Poughkeepsie.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 8, 2022

Nick Barone and his team have been AWESOME!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 8, 2022

John helped out my girlfriend with purchasing her new car. He was so helpful and patient with what we needed. He equipped us perfectly. Highly Recommend ask for John Demilo.

Reviewer: Source: Google