Write a review
Oct 20, 2020

2 years ago I was transitioning from leasing a car into owning my own car. Stacey Manderville helped me make that possible and I definitely would go back to her when I looking for another car! I never felt like she was being a "pushy salesperson" but instead like she built a relationship with me and truly cared about the decision I was making. She made me feel so comfortable and the process was smooth and easy!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Oct 14, 2020

John Demilo made sure I was well taking care of upon buying my first car. Great experience!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 8, 2020

What a great experience working with Santos and team in getting my wife a Jeep. Professional, courteous and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 7, 2020

Working with Santos, Brian, and Kevin is always a pleasure! They make the transition to a new vehicle feel simple and attainable. They answered all of my questions and made sure I was happy every step of the way!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 6, 2020

By far one of the best sales experiences I’ve had was with Nick Barone. Not only does he go above and beyond to make sure you get the car you want, he knows all of the details for every car you could possible ask about! I personally am not that great at making up my mind about a deal, but he was right there with multiple write ups, showing and explaining the differences in multiple vehicles, and going over each detail until I found the one for me. I ended up in a stunning 2021 Jeep Cherokee lease and he knew all of the answers to my leasing questions. When you go to Dutchess Dodge ask for Nick, you won’t be disappointed!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 3, 2020

Unbelievable expirence,I’ve been buying vehicles from Vinny G for the past 20years, I wouldn’t dream of going any where else,I consider Dutches Dodge familyDon’t know what I would do with out them,They know there stuff!!!!HERE WE ARE AGAIN 2 years latter this time a double whammy !!!!! Another round of family together just under 5 hours 2 car deal, what can I say don’t know where we’d be with out our family at Dutches!!Sean Vinny Kelly Thersa joe just too name a few of the family that keeps up coming back almost 30 years now!!!!!! Keep doing what your doing guys!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 30, 2020

Go. To. Chris!!! He made buying our car a pleasure! He was very knowledgeable, helpful and his enthusiasm is refreshing. You will thoroughly enjoy the car buying process if you go see Chris!! He will definitely have our business again!!Thanks Chris ☺️

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 25, 2020

I have been going to Dutchess Dodge for years and this was by far the best and easiest car leasing experience ever! Nicholas Barone. was the salesman and he knows his stuff! I knew I wanted another Jeep Cherokee but didn't like the one I had, he asked what I liked/disliked about my current model and had a suggestion on trying the Cherokee Limited.He sent me pictures of cars that he had on the lot ( I wanted a red one but they didn't have any on the lot.The model was there ready for me to test drive when I arrived. He got me the color that I desired a few days later, all the paperwork was completed when I went to pick it up. He kept in touch with me every step of the way and even followed up with me afterwards. If you go to Dutchess Dodge for your next car, make an appointment with Nick!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 24, 2020

By far the best customer service experience I've ever had from a car dealership. Nick Barone from Dutchess Chrysler Jeep and Dodge is the man to see!!! He went over and beyond to get me the Jeep Grand Cherokee of my dreams!! Nick worked hard to get me the best deal possible for the jeep and a great trade in deal for my 2017 Subaru Legacy Sport. I'm ecstatic to be driving my certified used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Nick and sales manager John made the car buying experience fun, easy and enjoyable!! Thank you again for the laughs and everything you gentleman did for me!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 23, 2020

I was in need a vetted used car that would be dependable for work, fishing, offroading and camping. Dutchess Chrysler Jeep Dodge had exactly what I was looking for a 2010 Rav4; the car has met and exceeded my expectations and will last many years to come! They even included new tires all around and one for the spare. I highly recommend this dealer as they move high volumes and have a great used car selection from customer trade-ins. Thanks Joe!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 20, 2020

We walked in and were just drawn to Nick Barone. He was willing eager to assist us with our questions.We went wanted to trade in 2 vehicles and purchase 1 large Ram 2500 Diesel . Thinking the process was going to be complex . Nick was able to assist was in getting the value of our trade ins, get us some rebates, and explain the process .Nick made our purchase it smooth and easy .The kicker was we actually had no intentions on purchasing 2 vehicles today . Well In general conversation with Nick I was mentioning that our daughter would be taking my car and I would be getting a new car soon . He worked some numbers and I purchased a 2020 a Dodge Durango fully loaded.We have been customers of Dutchess Dodge for many years and will continue to remain loyal customers . If any one is looking for an excellent sales person I would highly recommend Nick

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 18, 2020

I highly recommend Duchess Chrysler Jeep and Dodge. Nick Barone was able to find me a 2020 Jeep Cherokee with all the features I could ever want in a car. He made the car buying process quick and easy! I was very impressed with my experience and highly recommend making an appointment with Nick for your next car!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 18, 2020

Dutchess Chrysler Jeep and Dodge on Route 9 made the transition of ending our lease on our KIa Soul into a new 2021 Kia Soul extremely easy. Our sales rep ,Nick Barone, made us feel at ease and made the process so painless that we also decided to buy a 2020 Jeep Cherokee from him on the same day. Dutchess Chrysler is truly hassle a free experience and I highly recommend them. Definitely see Nick Barone and his manager for the best deal out there.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 17, 2020

John K hooked me up with the 2020 Cherokee of my DREAMS!! It is always a pleasure whenever me and my family go to Dutchess Dodge. If you’re looking for a personalized shopping experience and spectacular service go to Dutchess Dodge!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 16, 2020

Thank you Nick Barone for a great car buying experience! Not only did Nick get me into the 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee with all the features I wanted, he made buying a car during these unprecedented times quicker, easier & more enjoyable than usual. The process was seamless from start to finish. Thank you!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 5, 2020

On 8/31, I purchased my brand new 2020 Jeep Compass Limited. Nicholas Barone was my salesperson. Nicholas was very knowledgeable on all the different model Jeeps I was interested in test driving ( Wrangler, Grand Cherokee, & Compass). He made sure that each model had the Granite Crystal Metallic color I was looking for & took the time to go over what each model offered to help decide which would be best fit for my needs. I took my father along, which Nicholas assisted him as well with his already purchased 2020 Gladiator questions. We were both very impressed with the overall experience & would highly recommend making an appointment with Nicholas to purchase your next vehicle from Dutchess Dodge.Angela D

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 3, 2020

Had A Great Truck Buying Experience with Haddy from Dodge Wapp; He was honest with the sale. He did not have all the answers, but he went and found it instead of BS's Me. Thank Haddy you Are On Point!! Highly recommend☆☆☆☆☆Nash da Paramedic!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 1, 2020

I spoke to a young gentleman named Hader (a sales rep) over the phone complaining about the bad exeriences I have had the past two weeks of dealing with car dealerships here on long island. Hader told me that Dutchess county ram did not work that way and promosed me that it would be a better experience. i drove two hours and met with him. he was a gentleman, polite and was true to his word that he would get me the best deal possible with no nonsense. He did and in doing so just got a loyal customer for years to come. Good job Hader!!! They are lucky to have you as an employee.Rich

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 1, 2020

I had a great experience with Hayder. He really helped me out finding the car I wanted. All around great experience. He also helped find the price that was great for me. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 31, 2020

Joe Ossipo was a pleasure to deal with throughout the sale experience.

Reviewd by