Write a review
Jul 15, 2024

Daniel Gemmel was a great sales person Very positive experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 10, 2024

Dan was amazing! He helped me pick out my first car and im so obsessed with it!! His humor made the nervewracking experience so much better!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 6, 2024

Good deals on Nero EV hassle free. Yazen was great

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 6, 2024

This was a wonderful car buying experience thanks to Daniel Gemmel! He was so informative and patient with all our questions. We love the Kia Sportage hybrid plugin but that is due to him! I highly recommend both this vehicle and this salesman.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 5, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Adetra recently to find the perfect car for me, and I cannot speak highly enough of her professionalism, care, and patience throughout the entire process. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Adetra greeted me warmly and took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for. Her knowledge of the vehicles available and her genuine interest in ensuring I found something that met my needs were truly exceptional. Adetra patiently answered all of my questions and provided valuable insights without ever making me feel rushed or pressured. Thank you, Adetra, for making my car buying experience smooth, enjoyable, and truly memorable! Ask for Adetra!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 25, 2024

I just drove my “new to me” Jeep Wrangler home from Dutchess Dodge and couldn’t be happier. Daniel and Franc were a dream team and took care of everything for me from test drive to loan to insurance to DMV. All I had to do was say “Yes!” to the Jeep. I wish I had gone there months ago!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 22, 2024

My first experience buying a car from Dutchess and it was a great one! Adetra was extremely helpful and personable and did everything possible to make this an enjoyable experience. George from financing was also the best!

Reviewer: Source: Edmunds

Jun 15, 2024

Had a great experience leasing at Dutchess cars. Amazing service from Daniel Gemmel helping us all along the way. Highly recommend working with him again.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 7, 2024

I had the best experience ever with Adetra Rivera, and she made sure that everything was taken care of.I was walking around the lot and she immediately asked if i needed help, most people just ignore you unless you go inside. She is a great listener. Even when she didn't know the answer, she made sure I got one. If it wasn't for her, I probably wouldn't have got my Jeep from here, but she made the process easy and enjoyable.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 3, 2024

Excellent service and support - I was able to test-drive the car I was interested in very quickly after calling, and took it home the next day. Adetra Rivera was my sales rep, she was a great listener and very knowledgable about the Kia brand's features and what to look out for. I was nervous about being placed with a pushy/forceful sales person but she was the exact opposite. My car delivery was on Saturday so my insurance office was closed, but Adetra was incredibly helpful and patient with me as we found solutions to update the policy. George from Financing was very kind as well and offered a lot of clarity on the paperwork. I absolutely love my car and am so grateful for the streamlined process!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 1, 2024

Dan was a great salesman. Very well informed about my car, and worked to get me in the car that I wanted even though it wasn't in stock at Dutchess.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 28, 2024

Just bought a new Sportage with Dan’s help. Great experience!!! If your looking for a call ask for Dan

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 27, 2024

Daniel Gemmel was amazing, very personable and fun to talk to! He was super helpful throughout the entire buying process and I am super happy with my experience at Dutchess Dodge!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 22, 2024

I’ve worked with Chris Jarrin leasing two vehicles. Chris understood my needs and my budget and was amicable and easy to work with. He clearly exemplifies putting the customer first. Over the past 4 years Dutchess Jeep hasn’t let me down. From service to sales I’ve had a top notch experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 18, 2024

huge thank you to john and franc & everyone at dutchess kia. everyone explained the entire process and no one was pushy at all. very happy(:

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 17, 2024

Daniel Gemmel good service

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 16, 2024

Adetra was great! She was very helpful as well as Franc.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 10, 2024

We walked into Kia couple of weeks ago and got Daniel Gemmel to help us out with our new car. He is great if you need any help with a new car at this facility on route nine just call and ask for Danielle. He will work with you. he will help you and he will do everything. It needs to be done for you to get that car. what’s the name of the name of our new car? we bought a new Sorrento. It is beautiful and everything Danielle said is in the car and it’s just beautiful.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 7, 2024

Daniel was very helpful,He answered all my questions,I’m very happy with the service they are very professional . I’m happy to get today my new jeep grand Cherokee 2024.

Reviewer: Source: Google