Write a review
May 15, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 14, 2022

John Demilo is the best! Highly recommend!

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 11, 2022

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 10, 2022

John helped me out so much with purchasing my brand new 2022 Jeep Wrangler. He worked with me and helped me out with all of my needs! Super nice and dedicated and really goes above and beyond for you! Would highly recommend anyone who goes in to ask for him as he will make sure you get what you need and want!

Reviewer: Source: Edmunds

Apr 29, 2022

Joe was phenomenal and easy to work with. He was able to get me everything I wanted in my car and for a great deal. I was out of the dealership in no more than two hours with a deposit down. Thoroughly happy with my new purchase and would highly recommend Joe at Dutchess Dodge for anyone looking for their next car!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 25, 2022

I came in with my mind set on what I wanted at a price point I wanted to stay in. Joe immediately helped us and showed us cars in my price range. He was helpful and honest, made us feel extremely comfortable. We ended up walking away with a brand new Jeep and I couldn’t be happier. The manager Phil gave us a fair trade in value and was willing to work with us to help us get to where we needed to be. Frank was thorough on his financial explanations and wasn’t pushy at all. I would highly recommend!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 9, 2022

Recently upgraded from a Jeep Cherokee to a Dodge Durango and Santos made the process so incredibly painless and easy. Frank was so helpful and went out of his way to make sure we were able to seamlessly transition. Will always recommend going there!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 8, 2022

Haddy and Frank were so amazing to me! Answered all my questions as a first time buyer at a dealership, went out of their way to ensure the process was smooth. As well as, going above and beyond to get the rate and loan terms to best fit my financial needs! Thank you so much Haddy and Frank!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Apr 6, 2022

Dylan is amazing! He was so helpful &really went above and beyond to help me with my situation. Long story short, i went over a poorly maintained driveway and messed up my stir drive. The cost of repairs was insane, so i filed a claim with my insurance and...ugh instant migraine. Dylan helped me answer all of their questions and really helped me by acting as a liason. And even when my insurance didnt cover the damage Dylan continued to help me and found out that the damages were actually covered by my extended warranty. The whole experience would have been 20x worse if Dylan hadn't been so Knowledgeable and overall amazing.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 23, 2022

I’ve had too notch service dealing with everybody at Dutchess Chrysler Jeep Dodge from start to finish with the purchase of a Wrangler. Thank you Joe, Frank & Dylan!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 9, 2022

I recently bought a 2016 Nissan Rogue. Martha was absolutely amazing, informative and the best!! As a single woman I felt very intimidated when the salesman would approach me but when I met Martha she made the whole experience very easy. I told her what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend and she immediately went into action. She found the perfect car for me. I would absolutely go back and buy from Martha again!!! Dutchess Dodge Rocks!! Thank You Martha!!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Mar 2, 2022

We came to look at a Dodge Durango. We met our sales man Chris, he was the absolute best. He was beyond helpful. We had a lot of questions and he answered them all even after hours. We bought our Dodge Durango and couldn’t be happier. We recommend this place and definitely recommend Chris.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 28, 2022

John & Frank we’re great! They made it happen and I get to drive out of here.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 23, 2022

It was great to work with Haddy n John. If u ever need a car go to them first, u don't need to go anywhere else. You'll b very happy!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 23, 2022

Haddy and John took excellent care of us today purchasing our vehicle. I will recommend them too everyone I know. Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 16, 2022

Frank and Haddy were great from start to finish! 5 stars!!! Would definitely recommend.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 15, 2022

Had the most pleasant experience working With Haddy very professional and patient and gave me a very fair evaluation on my trade in I definitely would recommend going to see haddy.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 14, 2022

MY EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH JOHN K AT DUTCHESS DODGE WAS SUPERB.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 10, 2022

I went into this dealership just wanting to view the Kia Soul. Walked out wanting to buy because I followed my gut. But Macky and Frank, one of the managers, made me feel so comfortable with my first purchase! I’m so excited to bring my beauty home ! ❤️

Thank you so much Macky!! You’re amazing. Anyone looking to buy, and are struggling financially or not at all.. ASK FOR MACKY.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 10, 2022

I really like this dealership and I do not write reviews, I purchase my jeep a couple of months ago and the services department is really nice. Yesterday I called for service and the nicest rep. help me, I am so sorry I did not remember his name, but I appreciate his kindness and patience with me.

Reviewer: Source: Google