Write a review
Jan 13, 2023

Daniel Gemmel was great. It was very easy and fast to purchase my car. I highly recommend him...great personality too!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 13, 2023

What can I say, I am incredibly pleased with everything! Nick Barone has been the only salesman that has taken the time to listen to everything I wanted in my Jeep. He kept me informed every step of the way as my Jeep was being built. He’s professional, extremely knowledgeable, patient, honest and just a great guy! Thank you, I’m so grateful for all your help and a great experience! I have my Wrangler!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 12, 2023

Joe G was great throughout the process. He is not pushy at all and makes the experience enjoyable. I will be recommending family members to Joe!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 7, 2023

Great experience. Everyone tried to help in any way they could to close the deal. Special shoutout to salesman Joe Ossipo for his professional, knowledgeable, courteous demeanor.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 5, 2023

Joe Ossipo was excellent, definitely recommend.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 2, 2023

Purchased a Ram pickup from John Klonowski. Originally I was referred to him by a bunch of people who all use him for commercial vehicles. They say he is honest, knowledgeable, and really takes care of everyone. He didn't disappoint and both he George Segarra in finance and the management followed up with me throughout the order process on multiple occasions so I knew what was going on at all times. Truly a great experience and I will recommend him and the dealership to everyone. Thank You again!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 2, 2023

Joseph G was very knowledgeable and honest with his presentation of the cars. Helped me find a car within my budget and was on the road in no time.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 29, 2022

Great experience with Joe G!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 28, 2022

Dan was fantastic! Excellent experience!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 27, 2022

Reanna Torres is a Fantastic salesperson who is hard working and honest. She’s completely chill and can get things done. Really one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. In general the entire dealership was professional and courteous and worthy of your business.

Reviewer: Source: Edmunds

Dec 27, 2022

Joseph Gutierrez was great through the entire car buying process. He made the process feel more personable. Thanks.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 26, 2022

Joesph was awesome!!! He wasn’t pushy at all, lots of patience, and made a killer deal I couldn’t refuse !

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 26, 2022

Leased a new Jeep from Haddy over at Dutchess he made it very easy and I’ll be back to see him soon thank you. He was very nice and informative on everything.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 21, 2022

If anyone is in the market for a new car, haddy is the one to see at Dutchess dodge. The best!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 21, 2022

I just got my second telluride and had the most amazing experience. They were very helpful and made sure it was a quick and easy process. If your looking for a new car go see Joe Gutierrez he is great.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 20, 2022

Joe G is super friendly, helpful and so reliable. We had a great experience buying our new grand Cherokee! Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. :)

Reviewer: Source: Edmunds

Dec 19, 2022

Joe G was awesome to work with! Highly recommend him !

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 19, 2022

Worked with Haddy on a CPO Jeep purchase. 5 star experience. Answered all my questions and was very attentive. Would purchase from him again.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 17, 2022

I came in to dutchess cars in Poughkeepsie, I was just starting my search and was new to the whole thing. When I came in and sat down with Joe I was uneasy, he made my experience so much easier and really helped me get a feel for what options would work best for me. Andrea was his colleague and she followed up promptly and made sure ever question I could possibly think of was answered. I’m truly so grateful for the service I was given and will always be a customer because of them!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 16, 2022

Haddy was awesome

Reviewer: Source: Google