Write a review
Oct 20, 2021

Just recently purchased a brand new dodge ram 1500 Haddy my salesman was great and explained everything to me in detail about the new truck I could not be any more happier highly recommended!!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 14, 2021

Great dealership!! Professional and Courteous and They fit me in last minute (thanks Dylan) while I passing through town for inspection and oil change

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 7, 2021

Very good service and accommodating. Quick and easy process and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Reviewer:

Oct 6, 2021

Just purchased a car with Haddy. He was great helped me find what I needed and help make it a smooth process

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 5, 2021

Bought out lease with Haddy. Quick and easy. Knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I had.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 30, 2021

Thank you Haddy for such a pleasurable experience. I love my new Jeep thanks to all your help!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 23, 2021

Purchased a new Kia from Haddy, great customer service, gave me all in the info I needed, knew his stuff very well, more then happy with my Kia Forte

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 21, 2021

Haddy from dodge is great! Very honest tells you how it is. He not only looks out for you the customer but finds the best fit vehicle to your budget. I definitely recommend going through Haddy to purchase any vehicle at this dealership.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Sep 2, 2021

Chris spent 6 hours with me ensuring I was happy with my car! Highly recommend

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 19, 2021

As always i’ve had another great experience with Dutchess Kia… Dan my salesman was thorough and knowledgeable professional and courteous I will keep returning and telling everyone I know about my experience here

Reviewer: Source: Google

Aug 16, 2021

We had a great experience at this dealership buying our 2021 Jeep Renegade! We left feeling comfortable and confident with our purchase, and will definitely be looking to do future business with them! If you're looking for a personable and knowledgable sales person ask for Haddy. He took the time to answer or questions and was patient with us and our toddler who was far from happy about having to be there. He even reached out to us afterwards to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. The finance team was excellent and achieved getting us the car we wanted in the exact price range we wanted to be in! They were extremely helpful. We like to base our experiences off of the people who work in a place of business and as far as the sales team here at Dutchess Chrysler Jeep Dodge they get an A++ from us!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 28, 2021

Highly recommend buying a vehicle from Dutchess Dodge. Haddy made the buying experience very easy and hooked me up with a Compass!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 23, 2021

I had such a great experience with Dutchess Jeep. It was literally one of the easiest transactions I have ever dealt with. Salesman Nick Barone is truly a class act; he was very professional with a fun sense of humor. I would recommend him and Dutchess Jeep to anyone and everyone.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 21, 2021

Simply wanted to note that the care and service I received when buying my new car was world class. Nick Barone and George Segarra were both great; couldn't have asked for more respectful, considerate and sincere treatment. Thanks all around.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 9, 2021

Vinnie is an absolute gem! This is our 2nd car leased through Dutchess Dodge, and we could not be happier with the service from start to finish!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 3, 2021

This a great place for your next buying journey i called the dealership for questions and they were very very nice and helpful best place to do business

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 26, 2021

First time experience leasing a vehicle through Dutchess Cars. I am extremely happy and excellent customer service from the salesman, Daniel Gemmel. He worked with me and found me the best deal possible. Would highly recommend asking for Daniel. 10/10 experience and will definitely be a returning customer in the future. Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: Google