Write a review
Jul 28, 2021

Highly recommend buying a vehicle from Dutchess Dodge. Haddy made the buying experience very easy and hooked me up with a Compass!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 23, 2021

I had such a great experience with Dutchess Jeep. It was literally one of the easiest transactions I have ever dealt with. Salesman Nick Barone is truly a class act; he was very professional with a fun sense of humor. I would recommend him and Dutchess Jeep to anyone and everyone.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 21, 2021

Simply wanted to note that the care and service I received when buying my new car was world class. Nick Barone and George Segarra were both great; couldn't have asked for more respectful, considerate and sincere treatment. Thanks all around.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 9, 2021

Vinnie is an absolute gem! This is our 2nd car leased through Dutchess Dodge, and we could not be happier with the service from start to finish!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jul 3, 2021

This a great place for your next buying journey i called the dealership for questions and they were very very nice and helpful best place to do business

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 26, 2021

First time experience leasing a vehicle through Dutchess Cars. I am extremely happy and excellent customer service from the salesman, Daniel Gemmel. He worked with me and found me the best deal possible. Would highly recommend asking for Daniel. 10/10 experience and will definitely be a returning customer in the future. Thank you!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 22, 2021

Haddy made our transaction easy and satisfying. We traded our loved, and now missed, 2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk on our new 2021 Jeep Cherokee Limited and we couldn't be happier. The new Cherokee has been a driving dream this past week, especially with all the new features. Haddy, John, and Dutchess Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram are an excellent team. If you're looking for a new vehicle I highly recommend them.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 15, 2021

I worked with Vinny and John on a new lease. Both of them were incredibly nice and knowledgeable and helped me through the process quickly and professionally. The finance department worked diligently to set up my new lease with a great bank. I will be coming back for any services I need! 10/10 would recommend.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 14, 2021

Went there to look at a gladiator and talk to one of the sales staff about it and he had ordered me one with the exact accessories that I needed. I had a great experience with nick from sales department and frank from who helped with the credit stuff was really helpful. Ordering and buying new vehicle went smoothly. Both are vary knowledgeable in what they do.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 14, 2021

Just leased my third Jeep Grand Cherokee with Dutchess. The level of service is unmatched. From the owner, Sean, to everyone else I worked with, Phil / Santos / AL...I say THANK YOU! At what other place does the dealership deliver your vehicle so you don't have to sit there all day? Quick, friendly service with an unmatched price. NO NONSENSE! I will be going back to Dutchess when this lease is up. BEST OF THE BEST!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 10, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 6, 2021

My fiancé went in to Kia solely to look at the new carnival. But of course decided to buy it instead of just taking a look! He had the pleasure of working with Dan Gemmel who was so honest and kind. My fiancé was so happy as was I because the car is everything but what was even better was the service Dan provided. He laid everything out, showed us honest numbers to work with, stayed on top of everything and at the end made sure we had the full tank of gas (that the last and different dealership failed to do). We are beyond happy with our new car and so grateful for how helpful Dan was to us. Thanks Dan @ Dutchess Kia !

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 3, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 1, 2021

Came in looking for a Wrangler and Haddy hooked it up. He provided great customer service and made the process super easy. If you’re in the market for a Jeep definitely come to Dutchess Jeep and ask for Haddy

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 1, 2021

Great experience overall. We came in right as they closed but they kept it open until we were ready to make a deal. Andrew, the salesman, was a wonder and ensured we were confident in the purchase before putting anything down. Also shared a wealth of resources for after the sale. 10/10

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jun 1, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 29, 2021

It was a pleasure working Haddy! All questions were answered, he is very knowledgeable and I am very satisfied with with everything. I would highly recommend both Haddy and Dutchess Dodge.

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 29, 2021

Bought my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara and I couldn’t be more thrilled. Hadee Juwainat did an awesome job making me feel comfortable and kept the process as simple as can be. I booked my appointment through Andrea and she also helped keep me informed throughout the process. Also shout out Nick Barone he showed me how to do all the cool things my new Jeep can do. All together they did a hell of job. Highly recommended

Reviewer: Source: Google

May 27, 2021

Nicholas Barone did an amazing job with my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. We’re coming out of a 2018 JGC limited and this was a big step up. Nick was very patient when explaining all of the different trim levels. He really knows his product and didn’t hesitate to answer any of my questions.

Thanks to the Nick and of course Britney who checking in with my during the process. Dutchess Jeep is a great place to buy a car when compared to the other dealerships in lower Westchester.

Thank you again guys for a home run hitting transaction !!

Reviewer: Source: Cars

May 27, 2021

Nicholas Barone did an amazing job with my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. We’re coming out of a 2018 JGC limited and this was a big step up. Nick was very patient when explaining all of the different trim levels. He really knows his product and didn’t hesitate to answer any of my questions.

Thanks to the Nick and of course Britney who checking in with my during the process. Dutchess Jeep is a great place to buy a car when compared to the other dealerships in lower Westchester.

Thank you again guys for a home run hitting transaction !!

Reviewer: Source: Cars