Write a review
Jan 9, 2021

I was sent to Dutchess Dodge on a recommendation from a friend and I couldn't have been happier with the experience. Nick Barone was my salesperson and he went above and beyond fighting on my behalf to make the deal work. I would highly recommend Nick and Dutchess dodge to any family and friends.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 8, 2021

The only dealership I trust! I just leased my second car from this dealership and its always a pleasant experience. Joe Ossipo has been my sales rep both times. Ask for him!!!! He is extremely knowledgable (and HONEST!!). I've had nothing but great experiences with this dealership and will continue going through them! Highly recommend going here.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 8, 2021

Brittany was so accommodating during this difficult time in our world.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 6, 2021

Great service experience overall. I had basic services performed (Tires Changed/Oil Change/Rotate). Staff is very personable and COVID safe. Scott was very attentive, personable, and started the process right as I arrived. Also, I noticed the staff was sanitizing the waiting area, as well as everyone was wearing a mask. Finally, at checkout the cashier took the time to sanitize both my credit card and keys. Convenient and easy to do business there. Definitely will return!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 5, 2021

Usually car purchasing/leasing is stressful, annoying, tedious, and a whole bunch of other words all synonymous with a process that usually is an awful one. My experience at Dutchess Jeep could not have been more opposite. Hayder Juwainat was professional, patient and someone who speaks to you in a manner that doesn't feel like a sale pitch. He was absolutely fantastic to work with and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I'll also give a "shout-out" to George who was extremely diligent and worked hard to get the best deal possible through the banks. Thank you guys for all of your help in getting me my new Grand Cherokee

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 31, 2020

Thank you so much for helping us surprise our daughter for her 21st Birthday! She loves her new Ram 2500 Night Edition! John, Sean, Nick, Brian and George always a pleasure doing business with you I have such great videos and pictures of the whole thing we will treasure forever!This is our 6th purchase in 18 years from Dutchess Chrysler Jeep Dodge and each time the experience has been great!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 28, 2020

I just ordered a new Wrangler from Dutchess Dodge and I must say it was the easiest car-buying experience I've ever had. My sales rep was Nicholas Barone, and his knowledge and professionalism far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be a return customer at Dutchess Dodge.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 22, 2020

I'm proud to work with so many dedicated people!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 18, 2020

Process of leasing a new car with John Demilo was great from start to finish. No pressure, no pushiness, and got the deal to work. The business manager was great as well. Car was delivered on time and John took the time to go through everything.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 10, 2020

Had a pleasant experience at the dutchess dealership! JOHN KLONOWSKI is a straight up guy and did not make me feel pressured at all. My decision took about ten days to make and I ended up leasing a new ram 1500! John didn't bother me by calling me every day or try and rush me into a decision like some dealerships tried to do. He helped me negotiate with the sales manager and honestly got me an awesome deal I couldn't pass up. The sales manager George was also a very nice, pleasant man to deal with as well. My experience here blew away the experience over at newburgh Chrysler jeep dodge. The one salesman over there in newburgh with all the trophies on his desk didn't seem to care much about the emotions of the buyer and seemed to just care about making the deal.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 7, 2020

Our sales person was Stacy Manderville. She was very informative and made the buying process easy. I highly recommend her to anyone who is shopping for a new car.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 5, 2020

Stacy and the team were amazing from start to end of process. Proud jeep clubber!!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 4, 2020

I have been in contact with Duchess Kia in Poughkeepsie. Communication was very good and where many dealers are gouging prices for the new Telluride, they are selling at a more reasonable price. Definitely worth contacting them if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 2, 2020

Excellent Service!! Usually buying a car is one of the most stressful things but coming to Dutchess and being attended by Hayden Juwainat the experience was completely wonderful! I walk out with a new car and happy. Thanks to the Dutchess team!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 28, 2020

My purchasing experience was seamless. John K. was excellent! Thanks Dutchess Dodge... we love our new truck!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 19, 2020

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! GO SEE VINNY G! Great customer service; extremely professional:) Definitely coming back.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 18, 2020

This dealership is by far the most helpful and efficient I have ever worked with. My husband and I just leased a new truck with them and after dealing with another dealer for years this experience was a breath of fresh air. We had the pleasure of working with John and he was straight forward, professional and friendly throughout every step. The deal we were given was amazing as well!! I recommend them 100%.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 18, 2020

Stacy was great. The process was quick and easy and they made it vary safe and simple.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 18, 2020

This is my second purchase from this dealership. The sales and service departments are top notch. John Klonowski from the sales department is phenomenal. He assited us in purchasing a Durango and Ram 1500 over the past year. He is honest and best of all no BS in the sales process.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 18, 2020

My third vehicle purchased at this dealership the past 20 years so a long time customer. Hayder Juwainat my sales consultant went above and beyond to make sure that my experience at the dealership and my purchase were met to my satisfaction. i could not be happier with my new 2020 Pacifica AWD ! Thanks Hayder and the team at Dutchess Dodge for a flawless process!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google