Write a review
Feb 28, 2024

Was an exceptional experience, Joesanne made it especially easy with her expertise! Best Product Specialist I've dealt with!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 27, 2024

John is a wonderful member of the team at Dutchess Chrysler Hewp Dodge. Here's why: - trustworthy - knowledgeable - personable - truely wants to meet your needs - up front and honest Rare to find, a well intended salesperson.

We enjoyed working with him and would recommend him to anyone who finds the qualities above of value, as well as organized and just the best.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 10, 2024

Nicholas Barone did a great job! Great customer service! He is the best!!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 9, 2024

I cannot say enough phenomenal things about the team at Dutchess Kia / Dutchess Jeep. They helped me get into a new Jeep Grand Cherokee with better features than the SUV I was previously driving at a lower monthly payment! Martha, my sales representative, answered all of my questions, gave recommendations about two models I was choosing between, and helped me to find the perfect vehicle. The sales managers made a good offer on my trade in, and the finance manager Franc was able to help me select an extended warranty that has me fully covered.

I highly recommend this team!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 3, 2024

First time dealing with the dealership and we are very impressed. Joesanne did a great job from start to finish. She was very knowledgeable and inviting to deal with. She answered all our questions and addressed any concerns we had. She worked with Frank the finance manager to get us where we wanted to be.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 30, 2024

Completely professional, competent, honest. Worked very hard with me to navigate through what became an unexpectedly difficult transaction to the finish line. My fantastic new Jeep is not sitting in my driveway right now without their hard work & expertise. Thank you.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 27, 2024

Stacey was the best! Came in looking for my first car, and left with it same day. 10/10 ask for Stacey!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 24, 2024

Joe f was great to work with I really appreciate him

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 23, 2024

John k is the best saleperson ever I send all my workers and friends to him and only him

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 12, 2024

Great service all around. Stacey was super helpful and made the buying process easy and smooth. Will definitely keep them in mind for future purchases!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 15, 2023

Haddy is amazing! Fantastic customer service and professionalism

Reviewer: Source: Google

Dec 13, 2023

I was in search of a particular Jeep Grand Wagoneer to surprise my wife for Christmas. I reached out to the internet sales department as I live in Staten Island and was greeted by one of the best sales associates Joesanne who was very patient and not pushy in just trying to make a sale. We communicated for over 2 weeks and she found the vehicle I wanted. It was worth the 2 hour drive.

Joesanne is the BEST

Reviewer: Source: Google

Nov 28, 2023

We had an emergency situation. Our daughter, who is in the Army and stationed in North Carolina, came up for Thanksgiving with her 2015 Dodge Charger. When attempting to leave early Saturday morning, her check engine light came on and was flashing. She had to back in NC by Sunday morning which is over a 10 hour drive. After calling several shops, we finally found Max at Dutchess Dodge. He was a lifesaver! He had her bring the car in, got it right into the shop and on her way in no time! We were very impressed by his kindness and speed assisting us on a holiday weekend. It was so nice to have someone go out of their way to assist instead of brushing us off, especially since we hadn't purchased the vehicle there. We will definitely consider Dutchess Dodge for our next car purchase and service needs.

Reviewer: Source: Edmunds

Nov 7, 2023

My husband and I came here to look at cars and had specific wants and needs in mind. Stacey was incredibly helpful during our search and directing us right to what we were looking for! She was honest and so knowledgeable about the inventory and gave us many options and helped us narrow it down to the vehicle we wanted. I highly recommend seeing Stacey when you arrive!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Nov 6, 2023

I just bought a new vehicle this past weekend and have nothing but nice things to say about my sales rep Joe Ossipio and Frank from finance. They hustled to make everything run smoothly. I would highly recommend Dutchess Dodge for a painless experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Nov 4, 2023

John k in sales was awesome. He is a very personable individual. He listened to me, and got me into my new Jeep Compass. No pressure just knowledge .

Reviewer: Source: Google

Nov 4, 2023

It was Friday October 27, Stockbridge Mass. We had reached the halfway point of a 3,000 journey from Florida, stopping at various points in New England visiting family/friends. Our next destination was Manassas VA, with a few other carefully scheduled stops thereafter. Soon after leaving Stockbridge, the dashboard idiot lights began flashing & my Jeep began to shudder. This was trouble … driving any significant distance (even at reduced speed) was out of the question. I needed to find a dealer, and one who would service the car on an emergency basis … otherwise, we would be required to burn the weekend & hope for attention on Monday. After calls to the nearest dealers proved fruitless, we finally connected with Dylan Delahanty at Dutchess’ service desk. He was cordial & understanding and encouraged us to make it to Poughkeepsie. We ultimately did so, the problem was readily detected and repaired, and we were on our way after losing only a few hours. For this, we salute Dylan and the grease monkeys in the shop … bonus $ are due to all involved!!

Reviewer: Source: Edmunds

Oct 24, 2023

After calling multiple dealerships I could not find anyone that could help me. Finally, a guy named Dylan in Sales was able to help me. Even though I wasn't buying anything from their dealership, he still gave me his time, answered all of my questions, and was very knowledgeable. He told me exactly what to look for on the Jeep I was looking at. He even ran the VIN # and confirmed the Jeep did have a rare 1 of 1000 Tomb Raider edition package. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and probably the best person in business I've talked to in a long time. It's hard to find those qualities in today's world. Thank you Dylan and Dutchess. I'd definitely consider traveling there to buy a vehicle in the future.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Oct 23, 2023

John K did a good job with helping secure the deal for me

Reviewer: Source: Google