Write a review
Apr 7, 2021

Reviewer: Source: Google

Feb 5, 2021

The service department staff does a wonderful job; however, Teresa, by far, represents the true meaning of service. Her communication skills as well as her attribute towards public relations brings the vehicle service department to an optimal level. Teresa is a hard-working representative who always greets you with a smile. More importantly, I truly believe that she is an essential asset to Dutchess Dodge.

Reviewer: Source: DealerRater

Jan 9, 2021

I was referred here by a family member and although I live 2 hours away the experience was so delightful that it made it all worth it. Very friendly staff, no pressure and best of all no ridiculous dealer fees, honest pricing and excellent customer service can't ask for anything more! I had the pleasure of working with Hady (Hayder J) and Joe Ossipio who both made sure all our questions were answered and made sure we drove home in our new family SUV. Highly recommend a visit to this dealership if you are looking for no hassle no time wasted experience.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 9, 2021

I was sent to Dutchess Dodge on a recommendation from a friend and I couldn't have been happier with the experience. Nick Barone was my salesperson and he went above and beyond fighting on my behalf to make the deal work. I would highly recommend Nick and Dutchess dodge to any family and friends.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 8, 2021

The only dealership I trust! I just leased my second car from this dealership and its always a pleasant experience. Joe Ossipo has been my sales rep both times. Ask for him!!!! He is extremely knowledgable (and HONEST!!). I've had nothing but great experiences with this dealership and will continue going through them! Highly recommend going here.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 8, 2021

Brittany was so accommodating during this difficult time in our world.

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 6, 2021

Great service experience overall. I had basic services performed (Tires Changed/Oil Change/Rotate). Staff is very personable and COVID safe. Scott was very attentive, personable, and started the process right as I arrived. Also, I noticed the staff was sanitizing the waiting area, as well as everyone was wearing a mask. Finally, at checkout the cashier took the time to sanitize both my credit card and keys. Convenient and easy to do business there. Definitely will return!

Reviewer: Source: Google

Jan 5, 2021

Usually car purchasing/leasing is stressful, annoying, tedious, and a whole bunch of other words all synonymous with a process that usually is an awful one. My experience at Dutchess Jeep could not have been more opposite. Hayder Juwainat was professional, patient and someone who speaks to you in a manner that doesn't feel like a sale pitch. He was absolutely fantastic to work with and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I'll also give a "shout-out" to George who was extremely diligent and worked hard to get the best deal possible through the banks. Thank you guys for all of your help in getting me my new Grand Cherokee

Reviewer: Source: Google